Photo Gallery

Guest Reviews


If the review says "Reference Available" (as almost all of them do), these guests are willing to share their experiences and opinions with you -


Brendan McGuire
September 2014
It was a really incredible trip and "Easy Tours of India" helped make it so great. Thank you!



Allison Seward and Dan Gendron
August 2014
Our honeymoon trip to India, organized by Easy Tours was absolutely incredibly. My husband and I are both experienced travelers, but knowing this was our honeymoon, we did not want to have to think and simply enjoy the people and the site and the culture. And thats exactly what Easy Tours offered -- we literally did not have to think about any planning! We were always greeted at the airport with a representative, quickly taken to our car and hotel. Since he chose to put a lot in a short time, we had the flexibility with each tour guide to tweak the day, some days we were more tired so opted to enjoy the hotels for longer portions. The hotels were STUNNING. True luxury at its finest. We are very grateful for this opportunity and would be happy to recommend Easy Tours to anyone -- because it is Easy!!!



Thomas Day
July 2014
We had a great time on this tour of India. We especially liked talking with the guides and learning about Indian culture from many different views as each guide had a different perspective. Easy Tours made everything work efficiently and reduced our concerns. When British Airways misplaced our luggage (and that of thousands of others) the Easy Tours representative in Mumbai was particularly instrumental in leading us through the back areas of the airports luggage logistics to retrieve our bags which had been sent on from Delhi to our stop in Mumbai five days later.



Jordan Diemert
May 2014
Our trip to India was amazing! All of our guides were extremely friendly and knowledgeable. One of the best trips I have ever taken!



Liza Larsen / Brad Larsen
May 2014
Sites were remarkable and memorable. Transiting was lengthy and always exciting. Our drivers were excellent and we felt quite safe. Mr. shyam our driver for 6 days was very attentive and I hope you use him for many of your other clients. He did know quite a bit about great shopping opportunities and did save us $$. All guides were well informed. Our guide in Agra was quite passionate and we enjoyed him most of all. Hotels were exceptional, and we were treated like royalty!



Alexandra, Vladimir Kobets
April 2014
We enjoyed our trip. Thanks for wonderful job of Ms.Sakshi and Mr.Victor, who organized everything. Who took excellent care of us.We are looking forward to going back to beautiful India with Easy Tours of India and will definitely recommend this company to our friends. Thank you!



Robin and Clifford Topol
April 2014
We are back and recovered from jet lag and finally able to reflect on what was a truly great trip and wonderful experience. The trip was well thought out and provided multiple highlights. Arpita did a great job and called several times to check our progress.  Raju, our driver from Delhi thru Jaipur, is a warm and good person. The hotels were exceptional and the service was at a very high level. Thank you for letting the hotels know that it was Robin’s birthday. It made the trip very special for her. Thank you again and please make sure that all involved, in making our trip a success, understand that we are thankful and will be referring Easy Tours to our friends
REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Cynthia and David Smith
April 2014

Excellent rating for Tour Design, Guides, Hotels, Ground Transportation, Transfers.
Our guides and drivers were wonderful. The tour, as planned was about the ultimate for the time we had in India.
REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



David and Cynthia Smith
April 2014

Our guides and drivers were wonderful. The tour, as planned was about the ultimate for the time we had in India. Only one miscommunication occured - we expressed a preference for vegetarian, but including seafood, at the places Easy Tours arranged for our meals. Somehow in one place this translated to strictly vegetarian and in another place, seafood was interpeted to mean only from the ocean. Not a complaint - just a mention.



Alan M Mahadeo
April 2014
other than air transportation, we had a wonderful experience on our trip to the various cities we visited in India. The guides & escorts did an excellent job they made our travel experiences seamless. I would not hesitate to recommend Easy tour of India to a friend.



ALICIA REYES - QUESADA
March 2014
It was a dream come true! I really enjoyed the tour, the people I met, the incredible things I saw and the wonderful well mannered and caring people from India. I have traveled extensively, I consider myself a real gobble trotter, I have participated in a lot of tour company groups but nothing like Easy Tours of India!
I arrived sick, really sick, the medications I brought with me didn't work, I called two doctors at two different hotels, they sure made the difference! They changed my antibiotics, gave me 5 more medications including an anti-allergic one and made me feel better enough, that with some effort on my part, I was able to enjoy and finish the tour.
Ali our guide was sure a gentleman... WOW! he has so much patience he could be a teacher! the gentleman driver was so pleasant and caring, especially when he noticed I was feeling so bad.
I am already planning to go back to visit South India and this time I do not plan to be sick at all.
I love India!
Specially the hotel in MUMBAI, they were the best, they took care of me really well, gave me an upgrade of a beautiful room, let me check out at 8pm and gave me free internet access. They were so and so sweet caring and nice I felt my heart broken when I said goodbye...
Chandni always called concerned about my health, thanks CHANDNI!
REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  SMALL GROUP TOUR



Lesa and Steve Sullivan
March 2014
Excellent rating for Tour Design, Guides, Hotels, Ground Transportation, Transfers. Easy Tours was fantastic.
Everything was so well planned out for us, it was a great trip.
REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Don & Joyce Jorgensen
March 2014
Pretty good overview of India/Nepal. A little too much detail on some of the temples/shrines. We would prefer not going to so many sales pitches. Im sure the guides get a cut of some sort, and the folks that do the demonstration of the craft expect people to buy, so we feel rather guilty if we dont. Great drivers, and mostly, great guides.



richard detwiler
March 2014
enjoyed our guide AMIR VERY MUCH



Cynthia and AJ Carter
March 2014
Arpita, this is to let you know how much we enjoyed our trip to India which was due in a large part to your company and wonderful staff that showed us your country. I truly appreciated your flexibility in accommodating us with our last minute changes. We were very impressed with the way you and your company kept in touch with us from our first inquiry until our last day in India. All I can say is it was a job well done, Thank You!!! We will gladly recommend your company to our friends. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Carole Lilly
March 2014
Bus transportation SHOULD definitely have a daily seat rotation of guests. Some people always have to be on first and grab the front seats. The rickshaw ride in Varanasi I felt was a little dangerous. Wish our guide would have given us times and more details a couple days ahead and then kept reminding us. We had a Lauren in our group that should have been on a different type of tour. She kept giving to beggars and going off on her own and was most upsetting for our guide. He is responsible and she made life misserable for him.



Julie Boyd
March 2014
Easy Tours did a wonderful job. The whole time we kept saying to each other, Easy Tours is so great. Everything went like clockwork. Everyone bent over backwards to give us the best service. The guides were highly intelligent, knowledgeable and patient. I felt safe at all times, except on our drive to Delhi. Theresa worked hard to arrange getting us to an orphanage we needed to visit near Trichy, as well as adding in experiences that might interest us. We would especially like to commend our first driver, Logan. His level of caring really added to our trip experience.



Maria Gonda-Terrazas and Alexander Terrazas
March 2014
Chandni, we are back safely and had a great time and will definitely travel with your company again. I wanted to take the time to write to you to let you know what a superb experience we had at the Marwah’s home. They were very warm and welcoming, so eager to teach us about Indian cooking and customs. We have done home visits in many countries and this one was by far thefinest experience.
REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  SMALL GROUP TOUR



Susan Tortorelli
March 2014
We had a wonderful time. Your company made it very Easy to navigate the hustle and bustle of India. Our guide in India, Abid Ali, was superb. He was knowledgeable about all aspects of Indian life (culture, art, history, religion, traditions, etc. He was very open when we asked him personal questions about his family and their traditions and beliefs. Our guide in Nepal, Vejay, was also wonderful. He adjusted our tour slightly, to accommodate our needs. His knowledge of the history, religion and traditions of the country was excellent. He had answers to all of our questions. I cannot say enough in this small area to adequately compliment your operation for running an absolutely first class trip. India would have been impossible to tour on our own. From the ceremonies at the Ganges, to the glamor of the palaces, to the splendor of the Taj Mahal, we were exposed to the many faces of India. The sensory overload of the traffic, congestion, horns, garbage, food was so overwhelming in the beginning. But it became just the way of life after a while.. As the traffic is so wild in India, our lives were in the hands of your drivers who were very competent. We were grateful for their expertise. Our trip was a wonderful experience. I have been telling people that it was not a vacation but an education. You are never too old to learn! I now want to read up more on the history and religions of India. Thank you Easy Tours for making it easy!



Penny Schiller and William Simpson
February 2014

My wife and I just completed the 13 day tour of north India of February 13 to February 25.  I am contacting your to tell you what an outstanding tour ETI provided.  It exceeded all of our possible expectations.  Every need was met, and many unexpected services were provided.  Nothing came close to going wrong.  Our guide was Abid Ali, and he was outstanding.  You have a winner in him.
REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  SMALL GROUP TOUR



Julie Boyd, Claire Finnk, Celeste Averill, Jeffery Averill, Jr.
February 2014

Excellent rating for Tour Design, Guides, Hotels, Ground Transportation, Transfers.
Easy Tours did a wonderful job. The whole time we kept saying to each other, "Easy Tours is so great." Everything went like clockwork. Everyone bent over backwards to give us the best service. The guides were highly intelligent, knowledgeable and patient. I felt safe at all times, except on our drive to Delhi. Theresa worked hard to arrange getting us to an orphanage we needed to visit near Trichy, as well as adding in experiences that might interest us. We would especially like to commend our first driver, Logan. His level of caring really added to our trip experience.



Wathern/Ehle
February 2014
I have nothing but praise for the whole team that is Easy tours of India! Best tour company experience Ive ever had!



Liza and Brad Larsen
February 2014
Sites were remarkable and memorable. Transiting was lengthy and always exciting. Our driver's were excellent and we felt quite safe. Mr. "Shyam" our driver for 6 days was very attentive and I hope you use him for many of your other clients. He did know quite a bit about great shopping opportunities and did save us $$. All guides were well informed. Our guide in Agra was quite passionate and we enjoyed him most of all. Hotels were exceptional, and we were treated like royalty!
REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Susan Brett and Robert Shesser
February 2014

Everything went quite well; very satisfied customers.  Thanks for getting it set up.
REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Barbara Boom and Joe Schwartz
February 2014
The guides were great and each was better than the previous.  Special notice to Anu- our guide in Khajuraho- he was brilliant and we learned so much from our brief encounter with him.  I would travel anywhere in India with him as our guide.  Dada- our guide in Varanasi- was also excellent and made the Hindu rituals understandable.  With the tutelage of these two guides, we have both become fascinated by and interested in the roots of culture and religion that we were exposed to by them.
And the hotels were marvelous.  The upgrade to the Nadesar Palace was worth the cost.  It is a one of a kind experience.  The level of service and tranquility will always be a standard that others may try to live up to. The Imperial was a bit overwhelming on first encounter, but by the time we returned at the end of our journey it felt like we were coming home.  Victor helped arrange an upgrade to a suite on our second stay! 
We were quite pleased with the Oberoi, and the Rambagh as well.  Had it been sunnier, the views of the Taj would have been breathtaking in Agra.  Even so, our view of the gardens were lovely.
The drivers were awesome!  Though they were not so fluent, they made every effort to be attentive and helpful on the long road trips.  We cannot comprehend how they managed in the city traffic.
The trip to Bandhavgarh was another place entirely.  We were most fortunate to see tigers on all 5 of our safaris.  We understand that this is unusual. The guides really knew the jungle and it was impressive to see how they could track the tigers. 
Overall I think we got a good feel for the culture and the way of life in India and would hope to return.  The guides and Easytoursstaff were always there for us from the moment we stepped out of the airport.  The itinerary was well constructed.  We would definitely consult you for our return visit.
REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Ron Ehle and Paul Wathern
February 2014
Excellent rating for Tour Design, Guides, Hotels, Ground Transportation, Transfers.
I have nothing but praise for the whole team that is "Easy tours of India"! Best tour company experience I've ever had!
REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  SMALL GROUP TOUR



Debra and Manuel Mora
February 2014
Thank you for checking in with us during our 17 day tour of northern India. We appreciated your concern for us. We saw and experienced so much; impossible without the well-organized Easy Tour. Our northern India Tour Director, Hitesh (sp?), was very knowledgeable and attentive. We were comfortable with him. We ended our tour in Mumbai and are now touring independently in Panaji and Palolem, Goa. But I want to compliment and express our gratitude for our Easy Tours contact in Mumbai, Menino Rodriquez. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Not only did he handle the logistics of travel, airport arrival and departure, hotel checkin and checkout, etc; he also provided us with interesting information about culture in Mumbai and so was with us from beginning to end. Thus, our last impression of Easy Tours was very positive, indeed.
REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Faujia and Tanveer Sobhan
February 2014
Overall the trip to India was fabulous, exceptional!
The hotels and their service were unparalleled and incomparable to anything that we had experienced in our other trips to various countries.
Easy Tour: 2 thumbs up! You guys were there every step of the way. All staff and most of the drivers were very professional and trust-worthy.
Victor and driver Laal-Chand deserve a raise for their exceptional service.
REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Susan and Gerard Totorelli
February 2014
Excellent rating for Tour Design, Tour Directors, Guides, Hotels, Ground Transportation, Transfers.
We had a wonderful time. Your company made it very 'Easy' to navigate the hustle and bustle of India. Our Tour Director in India, Abid Ali, was superb. He was knowledgeable about all aspects of Indian life (culture, art, history, religion, traditions, etc. He was very open when we asked him personal questions about his family and their traditions and beliefs. Our guide in Nepal, Vejay, was also wonderful. He adjusted our tour slightly, to accommodate our needs. His knowledge of the history, religion and traditions of the country was excellent. He had answers to all of our questions. I cannot say enough in this small area to adequately compliment your operation for running an absolutely first class trip. India would have been impossible to tour on our own. From the ceremonies at the Ganges, to the glamor of the palaces, to the splendor of the Taj Mahal, we were exposed to the many faces of India. The sensory overload of the traffic, congestion, horns, garbage, food was so overwhelming in the beginning. But it became just the way of life after a while. As the traffic is so wild in India, our lives were in the hands of your drivers who were very competent. We were grateful for their expertise. Our trip was a wonderful experience. I have been telling people that it was not a vacation but an education. You are never too old to learn! I now want to read up more on the history and religions of India. Thank you Easy Tours for making it 'easy'!
REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Karen and Richard Detwiler
February 2014
Excellent rating for Tour Design, Tour Director, Guides, Hotels, Ground Transportation, Transfers.
Enjoyed our guide AMIR VERY MUCH
REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Milton Mankoff
February 2014
By and large the itinerary was first rate in every respect. If forced to chose between excellent and satisfactory I would easily put excellent. The quibbles were minor. However, below I will mention a few things that reflected our views (Joan Sacks, my travelling companion) and myself, as well as what emerged in conversations with others. Again, we would recommend Easytours to anyone, so quibbles are just that. A possible excursion to the slums adjacent to the Mumbai airport would have been great. This is where Boo did her award-winning study. In Colaba on the one night we could depart from the itinerary we noticed a man giving so-called Shantaram tours of the slum named after famous book). So, its doable. Not everyone would want it, but it could be an option if we had two consecutive nights in Mumbai. Seeing the vast slum from the air is tantalizing, but whets ones appetite for more.



Chakraborty and Spence Family’s – Group of 8 Guests
February 2014
I wanted to Thank You for all your help in planning our trip to India! The trip was fabulous! Once we all made it to India, the tour was wonderful. The trip to Aurangabad was so interesting and the tour guide, Sanjay Vaswani, was the best! Then when we met up with the Spence family in Delhi, we had a fantastic time on the rest of the tour. The other two guides we had were also fine. All of the Easy Tour staff & drivers were attentive and very nice. The hotels were excellent and the sights were amazing to see. The weather was bit cold and foggy, which surprised us. Leaving Delhi to Agra, the entire trip was so foggy that we could not see the landscape. Also, Varanasi was overcast and foggy, but it was an exceptional experience none the less. 
Kiron and Katrina has a great time in Maldives, and a perfect honeymoon!
So thank you again for your help in arranging a memorable trip for us.
REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Rick Farrell and James Romano
February 2014
I'm back in my tiny apt in Brooklyn, remembering the best trip and experience I've had in many years. I've traveled to many places and consider myself a seasoned traveler. Traveling on high-end levels to shoestring as well. And nothing can top my and Jim's experience with EasyTours. Not one item was out of sorts and if there were, there was flexibility!
REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Carol Wilson and Susan Turner
January 2014
Trip exceeded my expectations, except that we missed Varanasi, one of my Bucket List destinations. Sniff, sniff. Our Tour Director in Delhi/Agra/Jaipur, Aamir, is an absolute doll. We were exceptionally well taken care of. Many, many thanks for aonce-in-a-lifetime trip!!!
REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  SMALL GROUP TOUR



Margaret and William Redlin
January 2014
We really enjoyed the trip. Thanks for asking. We will send some comments when we get a chance.
REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  SMALL GROUP TOUR



Indra Thadani
January 2014
The trip was excellent, I especially loved Mr. Singh my driver from New Dehli to Udaipur!! The hotel is Agra was pretty bad, I complained about the bed ( maybe bugs were in it, because I was scratching all night) the room was dirty too. Sanjy in aurangdabad was very informative , but seemed upset that I did not buy things from the merchant on the second day, I know his commission was affected, but I should not have felt pressured.



Laureen and Joseph Benevenia
January 2014
We are home and had a wonderful trip.  I will call you this week to talk to you. We wish to thank Easy Tours again for making this trip so fantastic in every way.
REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Easytours
January 2014
I cannot praise Easy Tours highly enough. Everything was absolutely fabulous and we felt so well taken care of. Delish, our guide, and Sebastian, our driver, were wonderful company for the 2 weeks - so knowledgeable and warm and friendly. The accommodations were fabulous, as was the staff at each hotel. I cant think of a single thing where you could do a better job. I will praise you sky high to everyone! It was an extraordinary trip. RuthBudd



John and Jeannene Bertosa
January 2014
We just wanted to let you know how much we enjoyed our trip to India and how impressed we were with Easy Tours of India. 
The guides were very knowledgeable and also extremely personable and attentive, especially our Tour Director Aamir Khan, who was with us from Delhi through Agra and Jaipur. You could tell he was quite experienced, not just with the history of the sites but also with what American tourists would be particularly interested in. We would happily recommend him for anyone looking for a guide.
We also admired the professionalism of our drivers and were pleasantly surprised with the attentiveness of the Easy Tours support staff (We are used to tours where the guide is the only one we have contact with). It is clear your company has a well-established and smooth-running operation and knows how to make tourists feel at ease and taken care of. 
Once again -- thank you -- and we look forward to using Easy Tours again in the future to see more of such an amazing country.
REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  SMALL GROUP TOUR



Yvonne Chen
January 2014
Overall the tour is good, though the flight delay from Kathmandu was not controllable, I wish the local agent have checked before we checked in, and offer options upfront, that would save us the 5 hours waiting time at the airport.



Mustafa kabeer
January 2014
The van could be a little nicer if the category is the highest level. The driver for the first part was talking a bit too much about how he wants to make sure we are happy and how much time he is spending with us to work up the possibility of a bigger tip. I would suggest that the driver focuses less on that. The guides were very good.



John and Sally Hersh
December 2013
Our eight day tour was wonderful. We enjoyed all the scheduled activities and were especially pleased with the city guides. Our driver, Keshav, was superb. He always drove carefully and made a special effort to point out things that he thought would interest us. The hotels were well chosen and suited all of our needs. Arpita kept close track of us during our stay in India and was especially helpful in finding something we left behind. Thank you all for a most memorable tour of India.



Paul Stephens Group – Six Guests
December 2013
What can I say?  The palmist in Jaipur was right. It has been a very busy four months since coming home from India.  We're not pregnant yet, but it is likely someone from the tour is working on it. Oddly, he was very consistent with the forecast of fertility.
However, we - I am representing the group - want to thank Easy Tours of India for putting together an incredible experience.  As we found, the experience India can hold its own - anywhere. I could never imagine attempting to navigate the cultural and logistical labyrinth which it represents - especially, when negotiating the services required. Rental car - are you kidding?  Kudos to you and your team for what was a seamless and incredibly well organized tour. We were confident that everything was handled in each city when we arrived.
From moment we arrived in Delhi to our final departure in Mumbai, everything was well assembled. When we arrived in each city, we were handed off to the local agent who helped to bridge the barrage of questions which each hotelier seemed to ask. Of course, for any global traveler - I have to admit attempting to get into an Indian airport represents one of the most bizarre experiences. Once again, an Easy Tours representative was there to assist with belaying the never ending efforts of the "guides" to assist to the "first class" line. 
Our special thanks goes to Ram, our driver. Not all the chilies and limes in the world could prepare one for the drive between Delhi and Jaipur. During our time there, he was the happy guy to meet us - even after hours in the city center. "Club Ram" - as we came to call the bus with the blue neon LED lights on - was the one consistent place we encountered every day. The bus was our interim home between hotel rooms. I spoke to him a few times and he - like many of your employees/contractors - really enjoyed his job and conveyed his enthusiasm of showing India to you as one of his passengers. It is their honest enthusiasm which made the trip special.
Then, of course - there's your "air traffic control."  Aripta and her staff in India were always behind the scenes. She did a splendid job of ensuring our satisfaction with the tour as we progressed from city to city.  Once again, kudos to her for a mission accomplished. Had the arrangements gone awry, I am confident she would have been to task to address it.
All in - we had an incredible time and many fabulous memories (I had to upgrade my home network server to handle the pictures and videos) and we are already thinking about our next trip to India.
Cheers and thank you.
REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Ruth Budd and John Ehrenfield
December 2013
Excellent rating for Tour Design, Guides, Hotels, Ground Transportation, Transfers.
I cannot praise Easy Tours highly enough. Everything was absolutely fabulous and we felt so well taken care of. Delish, our guide, and Sebastian, our driver, were wonderful company for the 2 weeks - so knowledgeable and warm and friendly. The accommodations were fabulous, as was the staff at each hotel. I can't think of a single thing where you could do a better job. I will praise you sky high to everyone! It was an extraordinary trip.
REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Charles
December 2013
The tour was great! I would recomend your company to anyone that asked. My only complaint was the ccustom part going to Chinchpada. Google had maps that anyone could have gotten . I had only traveled there by train. It was presumed that I knew where I was going. Your vehicles that we had were expertly driven.



Dr. Allan and Iris Wolk
December 2013
The tour gave us a full feeling of the people, personalities and intriguing sights of Northern India. Riding on camels, elephants, carts and small taxis through crowded street, hearing, smelling and seeing the everyday life of the people was wonderful. The tour director, Lokash took very good care of all the guests, watching over us like a mother hen. He was fully organized, very knowledgeable with all there was to know about India and extremely considerate.



Samir Desai and Family - 4 guests
December 2013
Thanks for setting up a nice trip to India.  The Easy Tour staff was very professional and friendly.  When we go back to India, we will be calling you and Easy Tours to set it up for us.  Thanks again.
REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Marjorie and William Speer
December 2013
Excellent rating for Tour Design, Guides, Hotels, Ground Transportation, Transfers.
Every aspect was ideal. The concern for the wishes and needs of the traveler was always paramount. Great trip - largely due to the selection of Easy Tours as our planner.

Regret that our Everest flight was delayed, that the night was very hazy for the moonlight visit to the Taj, and no tiger was spotted at Ranthambore. All of these "problems" were completely out of the control of anyone. Of particular benefit was the attention of our guide at the train station in Jhansi and our guide to assist transit from domestic to international at Mumbai at the end of our trip. I do want to also signal particular kudos for ALL guides and drivers - excellent. Hotels were of high quality, too, especially the Crown Plaza in Kathmandu and the Trident in Jaipur. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Fida and Basman Salous
December 2013
It was a wonderful trip. I highly recommend easy tours for others. Honest people, did everything they told us. Special thanks to our driver P.D Singh,his rating in my opinion is AAA. Our tour guide was nice too he did his best to make us feel comfortable. The hotels are 5 stars, fancy, very clean. Easy tour staff in USA and India are very helpful,Arpita and Michelle are outstanding .
REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Gregory Walker
December 2013
All of your tour guides were very good. However, the tour guide I had in Delhi, Agra and Jaipur was outstanding. He was absolutely the best tour guide I have ever had



Stefanie Williams and James Welch
December 2013
The trip was fantastic. Our guides in Varanasi and Agra really made the experience.
REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



William and Marjorie Speer
December 2013
Every aspect was ideal. The concern for the wishes and needs of the traveller was always paramount. Great trip - largely due to the selection of Easy Tours as our planner.



Charles Ingles and Family - 4 Guests
December 2013
Excellent rating for Tour Design, Guides, Hotels, Ground Transportation, Transfers. The tour was great! I would recomend your company to anyone that asked. My only complaint was the ccustom part going to Chinchpada. Google had maps that anyone could have gotten . I had only traveled there by train. It was presumed that I knew where I was going. Your vehicles that we had were expertly driven.
REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Clarissa Myers
December 2013
Thank you for trying very hard to help us even though I know my companion travels and possibly me were difficult to deal with.



Bruce Kessler and Leah Stoler
November 2013
I realize that this is incredibly late but I wanted you to know that we had an amazing time in India.  Everything went perfectly and we could not have been more pleased.  My wife who, as you recall, was hesitant about going, is now talking about a second trip to India.  Anyway, just a late thank you for everything.
REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Morshed Mehdi Linda Morshex
November 2013
All around a great experience, and a the best crew to do it with, particularly the guide and people assigned to help you. We strongly recommend them for anyone who wants to experience India and do it with minimum stress.



ANDREA GARZON
November 2013
Over all the tour was great. Only thing I am not that happy about was that during one of our rides I suspected someone went in my bag. I left my items a certain way so that if someone went in them I would have noticed and it was moved around. Also some of the water bottles that were given to me during the the bus ride were not sealed. Besides that I really enjoyed the trip, thank you!



David and Kathleen Hersrud
November 2013
This was my (Kathleen) second trip to India so was familiar with what to expect. Your itinerary was perfect for a second and first timer. The Pushkar Camel Fair was an event I wanted to include on a return trip with my husband. The guide (Hitesh) was both very knowledgeable and aware of our interests. He scheduled a side trip to a school (five in our group were retired teachers) which turned out to be one of our many highlights. I would definitely use Easy Tours services again (including to the other destinations you serve) and recommend you to others.



Ivette Prieto and Lucero Carral
November 2013
Everything was so wonderful, great organization and service! Had a wonderful trip.
It was one of the most amazing trips of my life! We were very happy with your services overall.
REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Miriam mikhael
November 2013

The Radisson in Varansi had mold and made me ill. You could see the huge water spots on the wall with smelly mold=(



Ellen Campuzano
November 2013
We arrived a day earlier in Delhi in order to recoup from the flight. That said, we wanted to do a little sight seeing on our own and found the location of the hotel inconvenient. Also, the days were packed with visiting monuments, and that is ok. What is not ok is having to sit through a demonstration of Agra marble with a severe sales pitch at the end of the day when everybody was really tired. Particularly, since the place was almost across the street from the hotel. WE should have been given the option to go back to the hotel without a lengthy sales pitch. The guide was certainly adequate and perfect for me because I like to roam on my own and take pictures,particularly since I had done a lot of reading on what we were visiting. That said, I saw other groups having a much more involved guide. All in all, it was a great trip (not exactly a relaxing holiday though!) Sometimes a bit of free time for cruising the little shops would have been great (we had only one opportunity in Jaipur.) If I ever go again to India, I will certainly choose EasyTours again but be a bit specific as to my personal needs.



adrian goldgewicht
November 2013
The tour overall was excellent. I think your company exceeded our expectations. We felt always treated like royalty! Hotels were nice, clean and secure. The cars were excellent and the drivers corteous all the time. If I have to be honest, the end of the trip was not as carefully planned as the begining, where I think your staff failed a little bit in the design of the tour. I feel they did not put as much effort than in the beggingin making us waste 2 or 3 days of our valuable time. Udaipur - Mumbai, we arrived at Mumbai on oct 25th very early, and we were picked up at the airport by our guide. She is the only guide we really did not like in India. She is old and tierd. She cant walk fast enough and she doesnt have the phisical fitness to keep up with us. We went to a museum and she sat down the entire time instead of guiding us thorugh the exhibitions. We learned she had plans for a dinner party at her house and she had to leave at 4 pm! I consider the tours of Mumbay to have been a complete waste of our time. We finished the entire tour itinerary by noon! I am sure there a lots of other things to do in Mumbai, just your planners did not do their job correctly. I did another independen tour in Mumbai to the slumdogs, this was the most facinanting tour in India. You should offer it to customers. Then at the end, we left Aurangabad around 4 am for a flight at 6 am. Arrived in Mumbai at 7 am. WE had the entire day until 2 am next day in Mumbai with NOTHING to do and no hotel to stay either! This is the mistake I reffer to. You cuold have planned for us to do the Mumbai trip this day, on the 28th and we would have had time to spare! We did not have to go Udaipur - mumbai and then Mumbai to Aurangabad, we should have skiped mumbai and do Mumbai the last day. Furthermore, Rashit our planer, was insistent that I spend a leisure day (oct 24th) in Udaipur with no activities, this was a major mistake! There is nothing to do in Udaipur! Its one of the cities I would not recommend anyone to go. The day tour we had with your guide on oct 23rd was finished by 2 pm and then we were driven to the hotel! There is nothing else in Udaipur! Why would Rashit recommend a leisure day in this city? The only reason I dont evaluate the guides and escorts excellent is because 2 guides. The guide in Mumbai and the guide in Udaipur. The guide in Udaipur was ok, but not as good as the other guides in the tour. If there was a guide that was way better than excellent would have to be the guide in Aurangabad. He was amazing!



Pat Cottrell – Travel Plus International Inc.
November 2013
Thank you for giving me exceptional service, and giving my clients a wonderful product.
REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  SMALL GROUP TOUR



Nancy Griffin and Robert Schumm
November 2013
I just wanted to tell you how much we enjoyed our trip to India. The sights were fantastic and so were our guides. Everything was extremely well planned and ran on schedule. The hotels were excellent and the restaurants offered many choices. Easy Tours is the best company that we have traveled with.   
REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  SMALL GROUP TOUR



Kathleen and David Hersud
November 2013
This was my (Kathleen) second trip to India so was familiar with what to expect. Your itinerary was perfect for a second and first timer. The Pushkar Camel Fair was an event I wanted to include on a return trip with my husband. The guide (Hitesh) was both very knowledgeable and aware of our interests. He scheduled a side trip to a school (five in our group were retired teachers) which turned out to be one of our many highlights. I would definitely use Easy Tours services again (including to the other destinations you serve) and recommend you to others.
REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  SMALL GROUP TOUR



Sherry and Curtis Petersen
November 2013
Excellent rating for Tour Design, Guides, Hotels, Ground Transportation, Transfers.
I cannot begin to express how much my husband and I enjoyed our 22 day tour of India. The itinerary and services were superb in every way. The facilitators, guides, and drivers were very professional and attentive to all of our needs and wishes. We were particularly impressed by our guides in Delhi and in Jaipur who shared with us so much information about daily life in India, as well as historical facts at each of the sites we visited. Our travel facilitator in Khajuraho took us to his home in the village which was one of the highlights of our trip. Our driver, Lalchan, was very attentive and personable. He added interesting commentary during one long drive when we were not accompanied by a guide. Travel to India has been a life-long dream of mine, and this trip exceeded all of my expectations. I am very grateful to all of the staff at Easy Tours for providing me with this amazing adventure. I would definitely recommend Easy Tours to anyone wanting an exceptional tour of India.
 REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Jonathan Cutler
October 2013
Truly the trip of a lifetime. The planning and execution of even the smallest details by Easy Tours was truly remarkable. There wasnt one moment or twinge of regret during our entire trip - everything was perfect - and everything actually exceeded our expectations. Of course, India is an intense cultural experience which was fascinating historically, from a religious and world view perspective, and at a personal level. The hotel selections were truly first class and really enhanced our trip. Staying in such beautiful hotels made our trip as much a vacation as an adventure. Thanks for delivering so completely on every promise.



Barbara Arbes (For Her Daughter)
April 2013
Athena is still in New Delhi, and congratulations to your company that things are fantastic...guides/drivers could not be better!  I appreciate all the time and effort you put into this small booking and taking it on for me...thanks so very much!
I am really looking forward to spreading the news to clients and the travel agent community about your wonderful services..!!!
Thanks again... REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Irina Lukovskaia - Brustman
April 2013
We are back from our amazing voyage to India and I would like to Thank You for facilitating such a fabulous journey for us.
Everything was perfect and completely exceeded our expectations.
I also appreciate your patience and advice regarding traveling with the driver, as to your point train experience would not be as explicit and personable.
Hotels:
All opulent level hotels were stunning……..
Monuments: Simply fantastic – we were blown away…….
Driver Excellent – kept us safe and sound  - what an experience to be on the roads there……
GuidesAll very nice
We are very pleased and are considering another trip to the southern part.
I am very happy to come across your company simply by chance and will be contacting you again when the time comes for the next trip. By the way, could you please let me know what other countries do you cover? REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Solish
March 2013
We had a great time, all the staff were knowledgeable, kind and helpful. We were very pleased that we used easy tours of India. Trip was flawless



Hugh and Nancy Manke
March 2013
We thoroughly enjoyed our tour of India, primarily because our tour guide, Luke Harsolav was always so vigilant and kind. He tried his best to make us happy and comfortable, sometimes, under challenging conditions, e.g. crowded Varanasi and long van rides. He even rescued a carry-on bag that we left in the overhead compartment of the plane. For me (Nancy) being in Varanasi with his explanation of what we were seeing was the real highlight of my trip. India is a fascinating country. I would like to come again.



Selden
March 2013
We had a most rewarding and exhilerating journey. The trip was made most pleasurable due to our expert guides. We cant say enough about the engaging, attentive gentlmen who provided their knowledge and assistance. Nepals Surebdra Lohani and Indias Lukindra Singh were exceptional individuals and a true credit to Tours of India.



Maryellen Gurnon and Marie Gurnon
March 2013
I recently returned from India . We had the time of our lives thanks to Easy Tours of India!
I cannot say enough good things about the service we received from start to finish. Booking was a breeze, you were so helpful and responsive to all my questions, responding in a most timely manner, always professional & prompt. Thanks to you and your staff, our trip was seamless. I have been in the travel business for 30+ years and have not encountered such superior service. You should all be proud of that, it did not go unnoticed.
Every detail of our trip was meticulously handled, and the staff we encountered, just phenomenal! Our facilitator was always in place, smiling and helpful....popping up like a Genie whenever we needed him! Our driver was so sweet and careful and such a great driver (in the land of maniac motorists). The two of them never left our sides in public, and we felt so protected and safe with them. Very good companions-we miss them.
I would be honored to recommend your company most heartily to anyone contemplating a journey to India . It was a pleasure to have traveled with you! REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Joel and Suzanne Mague
March 2013
The guides were well informed, with excellent English, and the sites were well chosen. Hotels very comfortable. We particularly liked the opportunity to have dinner with the couple in Kochi.



William Tautges
March 2013
We had a really great trip. Thanks so much for all the assistance in all stages of our trip. The staff in India did a great job. Special thanks to all the staff in Delhi. Thanks Rachit for the assistance and suggestions in our planning.



Howard & Cheryl Berkey
March 2013
Our guides were excellent - Ali in Northern India and Lakshmi in Mombai. They took very good care of us and helped customize the whole trip to our needs and interests. All the arrangements, hotels, etc were fine.



Jim Birdsall
March 2013
I agee with everything that my travel partner, Dana Moser, said in her evaluation. Id like to add a few comments and suggestions. Although my two travel partners, Eli Martin and Dana Moser, seemed to enjoy the pace of the tour events, I found that they were often too hecktic, coming one right after the other. I would have preferred a day off every third day. Perhaps just to wander around on my own. I would have liked to have been given a choice of things to do. I found it a thrill to ride an elephant however not for three hours especially since we saw very little wildlife. The short session where we learned about elephants was wonderful. It ended on a surprise note when Dana ran after the departing elephant with a tip for his caretaker/rider and the guide said to put it on the ground and the elephant picked it up with his trunk and handed (trunked?) the notes to his rider. In the various temple sites I was put off by all the lecturing about the gods.. I would much have preferred to be left alone to wander around maybe with some written information. The guides were terrific. Two of them Krishna and KC where the highlights of my trip. They were very knowlegable and seemed to love their job. Whatever you are paying them, it isnt enough. When Eli mentionned that she would like to see a Buddist monastery, Krishna took us to to what was my favorite place on this trip. I easily could have stayed at that monastery for a couple of days, It was magical. I realize that it would not be appropriate to take a lot of tours through such a quite and peaceful place. Another part of the trip I really enjoyed was the drive over the mountains in Nepal. Sam, the driver,was really great. When I realized that he understood English quite well I had to smile. He stopped many times and pointed out photographic opportunities. We soon forgot about the rough road, Easy Tours does an outstanding job helping clients through the paperwork before the tour starts, meeting clients at the airports and facilitating airport procedures. It was really nice. In a few events (the ones that lasted for over an hour) I felt like a captive. I loved the way Krishna kept asking if we were bored. When he sensed boredom he changed the program. I love that.



Nowell Solish
March 2013
I just wanted to thanks you again for an amazing trip. We have travelled extensively and used many tour companies but easy tours was the most organized and caring of all of them. The guides, facilitators, and drivers were all top notch.
We truly had a great time (especially the Taj Rambagh Palace, was worth it). REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Hugh and Nancy Menke
March 2013
We thoroughly enjoyed our tour of India, primarily because our Tour Director was always so vigilant and kind. He tried his best to make us happy and comfortable, sometimes, under challenging conditions, e.g. crowded Varanasi and long van rides. He even rescued a carry-on bag that we left in the overhead compartment of the plane. For me (Nancy) being in Varanasi with his explanation of what we were seeing was the real highlight of my trip. India is a fascinating country. I would like to come again.
I know it sounds silly but I wish you could change the name of your tour company--it implies less than it really is. Our group came up with the name, "The Real India", which I think would capture the attention of especially, the American tourist. Bottom line, I thought the trip might be more stressful because I am older and not accustomed to too much change but it was an "easy" tour in that regard. Nevertheless, the name does not nearly tell the magnitude of the experience and how very special India is. The hotels were excellent. The rooms, service and food were all great. The pace of the tour was not too fast. We wish we had included Udaipur. We may be different from others, but we would have appreciated a quick stop along the road on occasion to hear our Tour Director explain about the crops and farms that we were driving by. Our Tour Director is an exceptional young man.  REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  SMALL GROUP TOURS



Maryellen Gurnon and Marie Gurnon
March 2013
I recently returned from India . We had the time of our lives thanks to Easy Tours of India!
I cannot say enough good things about the service we received from start to finish. Booking was a breeze, you were so helpful and responsive to all my questions, responding in a most timely manner, always professional & prompt. Thanks to you and your staff, our trip was seamless. I have been in the travel business for 30+ years and have not encountered such superior service. You should all be proud of that, it did not go unnoticed.
Every detail of our trip was meticulously handled, and the staff we encountered, just phenomenal! Our facilitator was always in place, smiling and helpful....popping up like a Genie whenever we needed him! Our driver was so sweet and careful and such a great driver (in the land of maniac motorists). The two of them never left our sides in public, and we felt so protected and safe with them. Very good companions-we miss them.
I would be honored to recommend your company most heartily to anyone contemplating a journey to India . It was a pleasure to have traveled with you! REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Toni Thompson
March 2013
I cannot rememeber if you I sent you a feedback letter or not on our trip. We had a great trip and you did a great job. We have taken a few extensive tours with drivers and guides so we have a base for comparison. Everyone did a wonderful job. We had a great driver. He was extremely attentive and helpful. When my husband went to the hospital in Cochin, the driver, guide and facilitator all came and offered help. The guide was a woman and she was very good at adapting our itinerary.
Our Facilitator and our driver the last day worked to find us the same restaurant we had enjoyed earlier in Delhi. Our guide in Delhi was awesome. Our guide in Agra was wonderful with his extensive knowledge not only of all history but the best angles for photos, and we loved seeing Taj at dusk and early morning,
You did a great job and if anyone wants to talk to us about our trip, feel free to use our names and email info. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Linda Smith
March 2013
We loved the time spent in India. It truly is an incredible country and we learned so much. The Hotels were beautiful and were very clean and the employees well trained and helpful. We loved the food.
Your facilitators, guides, and drivers were efficient, knowledgeable, and courteous. We were able to understand their English or if not they were willing to repeat. With my husband’s hearing problem, I am glad we had an individual tour. We also enjoyed gaining knowledge from personal conversations that I don’t think would be possible on a larger tour. Although all were adequate, we would like to give special thanks and acknowledge three guides for their outstanding service: the guides in Varanasi; in Orcha; and our accompanying Tour Director who was with us from Jhansi to Udaipur. He made our last days in India very special. We were sad to end our journey and say farewell to him. Also the tour Facilitator in Delhi was great. We thought our journey to India was most worthwhile and would highly recommend your company. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Christine A. Storey
February 2013
What a fantastic trip. Everything was well thought out and executed. From the sense of a private tour, to the sites and sounds of India, the great accommodations, and all the knowledgeable guides this tour ranks above the rest. Thank you. Of special note is our tour guide throughout Northern India: Lukendra Singh. Hailing from this part of the world, his local knowledge of the land and the people was exceptional. His understanding of the culture and religion helped us to better understand this unique land and its peoples. From the simplest of questions to our unique requests, Lukendra always found the answers and/or solutions.



Brandon (son) and Gloria (mother) Williams
February 2013
Tour date 3-14 January 2013. My mother and I had an incredible tour of India. We were both first time international travelers and experienced top notch service from beginning to end. We went with a group of ten others with our tour guide Narjee (Narendra) who provided my mother and I with EXCEPTIONAL service. Here's how. My mother and I were flying to India on separate flights but to my misfortune, I lost my passport in Chicago and was not able to meet her in Delhi. This luckless series of events left my mother at the mercy of being alone on the other side of the world depending on me to be there for support. Narjee was the first to contact me via his personal phone to let me know that my mother was with him, safe and he would look out for her as his own mother. I spoke with my mother on Narjees cell phone and she said that she felt very comfortable and at ease with Narjee and the other tour guides that were showing her around. My mother even took the personal car and driver that I had arranged to go out and see the library and librarians in Delhi. She went alone because of the enormous level of safety that she felt during the entire trip. After I arrived three days later, my mother told me that Narjee was with her every step of the way while I was away. That made me very happy. That type of care didnt happen because of pay, but because of authentic concern for my mother whom I love dearly. The things that we saw were majestic, but the people that we met surpassed our greatest expectations. Thanks for the lifetime of memories, Easy Tours; you receive an A+ on all areas from my mother and me. We will defiantly recommend this professional tour company to others.



Pat Parlee
February 2013
Just wanted to take a moment to say Thank You Easy Tours. Words cannot convey our gratitude. What a quality tour. We were given the upmost care and attention. What an amazing place to visit. Our Tour Director and driver were exceptional. Your culture and history are so interesting. In addition, you always kept an eye out on us to make sure everything met our expectations and made sure we were happy and safe. THANKS AGAIN. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  SMALL GROUP TOURS



Sussanah and Stefan Ullrich
February 2013
Now that we have had a chance to rest up from our trip to India we wanted to tell you and all your colleagues at Easy tours of India how much we enjoyed our incredible trip. From the first moment we arrived until the last moment in the Airport when we left we were given the utmost service and courtesy. We were spoiled completely by your staff, who all did their jobs impeccably - creating a seamless luxurious and extremely informative trip. Without your guides, we would have been lost amongst all the treasures we saw in India. With them at our side, we learned so much and enjoyed the excursions very much, despite our somewhat ambitious schedule. The opulent hotels were really honestly opulent, and in and of themselves a destination to visit.
Your guide in Varanasi was wise and witty, and did everything he could to make our trip extremely enjoyable. Please thank him again for his hard work. We will remember him very fondly.
Our Tour Director for most of the trip was such a wealth of information and detail, with an obvious love of his country and its history and complex culture. We so enjoyed our time with him - we were in fact, quite sad, when it was time to say goodbye to him. His sense of humour and warmth made him a perfect partner for our journey. We have many nice pictures, which we will be sending to him soon. Everything he planned and did with us worked out to the exact minute, and the exact letter as it should. He was patient and thoughtful, and rearranged a few details to suit our needs (and our weary feet) incredibly punctual and exact - having everything ready for us without us ever having to ask. He is obviously a man of many talents and interests and skills -I would recommend him (and your company) without hesitation to any of my friends. We hope to visit India again in the not so near future, but we will have to make sure that he is available to accompany us.
I have also sent our India Specialist in the States a copy this letter, so he will know how much we enjoyed the trip that he prepared for us (twice) with much care and attention. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Georgina Ong
February 2013
Our tour guide in Jaipur and Agra was excellent! He was always conscientiously telling us to watch where we were walking where there were stairs that we were not aware of. He was considerate, smart, punctual, nice personality, loaned us some rupees when we did not have any at Amber Fort to purchase some souvenirs and very patient. I also liked the dinner at the Nobleman's home. Good food, very hospitable and learned lots about arranged marriages and daily family livelihood. Our driver was very attentive, always smiling, he heard me say I wish we could have seen a cremation and saw one person being decorated and deliberately stopped so I could take a photo. It was nice that our guide reported to Guest Relations that Anne missed some of the tour because she became ill and they followed up with a phone call. REFERENCE AVAILABLE. SMALL GROUP TRAVEL



Tom and Sylvia Mullen
February 2013
India is truly incredible!!! We have traveled all over the world and nothing can compare to the experience we had in India. Traditional and modern Delhi; Agra and the enchanting Taj Mahal; Jaipur and the elephant ride to the amazing Amber Fort; and Varanasi with the boat ride on the Ganges watching the beautiful sacred ceremonies were unforgettable. Our guides and drivers were outstanding. Our tour guides were very knowledgeable, answered all of our questions and filled our minds with so much information that we learned more than we ever could imagine. Our drivers were so fantastic at maneuvering the traffic that we really enjoyed just driving around and observing all the daily activities in the lives of the Indian people. Our host in Delhi that greeted us at the airport and took us back at the end of our trip made us feel that that we were some VIPS. Our Guest Relations phone calls throughout our trip were thoughtful and considerate and very much appreciated. And of course, our India Specialist in Austin was extremely helpful in organizing our trip and giving us advice as to what to expect, etc. Our only regret is that we weren't able to visit more places, but then, we will have to return in the future for another incredible experience in India! Thank you Easy Tours for making our trip so special!! REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Patricia Werhahn – Three Family Members
February 2013
My entire family truly enjoyed our trip to India and Easy Tour definitely made it amazing. We really appreciated the fact that everything was on time and very efficiently organized. We enjoyed all the sites! We definitely would recommend Easy Tour to anyone looking to travel on a private tour in India and if we travel there again, we will use Easy Tour again. Oh and we must have had the best driver in India for the portion of Delhi to Udaipor. He was just amazing! All our guides were excellent except for the one in Jodhpur. All the other guides always very enthusiastic. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Linda and John Poore
February 2013
Our trip was magical. Thanks to each of you at Easy Tours that made this happen. We had the largest female tiger cross the road just 10’ in front of our jeep! (and a second wonderful safari with lots of animals). Leela Palace, Udaipur was uniquely romantic. Everyone was on time and great to work with. Camel ride in Samode through a farm village and the rural town was incredible. Easy Tours staff in USA always responded quickly to us and changed the tour to meet our needs. Guest Relations called us 4 times to see if we had any problems. Our trip was magical due to the planning and people from Easy Tours! (And we did not get Delhi Belly since we only ate in E.T. hotels and prepaid restaurants). REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Betty, Joseph and Denise Pickard
February 2013
Thank you Easy Tours for a wonderful thought out trip. We saw and learned so much about India. The sounds, sights and smells (good and bad) were wonderful. Your guides were excellent, and most were fun to be with. Your driver was a standout. So was the guide in Agra. We hated to see our driver leave us after our many days of being together. Liked Easy Tours calling us along the way. We had a problem at the end of the trip with delayed flight which was handled very well by your office.
We were tired! Maybe too much traveling, but we saw so much. Bottom line, we had a wonderful trip and recommend Easy Tours to everyone
REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Mulki R. Bhat, Mulki Padma Bhat, Mulki G. Bhat
February 2013
Our tour experience was good on the whole, except for the hotel on Mt. Abu. The hotel staff did not have the sense to tell us about the hot water in the bathroom and my wife had to take a cold bath. The hotel in Mt.Abu was of poor quality-it was a dump: d-u-m-p.You could have put us up at a better hotel and charged us more. Other than that, the tour was good.



Martha and Scot Perlin
January 2013
We were very happy with how everything went overall and would recommend your firm highly.



Kosova
January 2013
Overall we were quite pleased. The hotels were quite satisfactory. The guides and most o the drivers were excellent. We are not pleased however with the arrangements and additional costs incurred at the end of the trip. We made our air arrangements in accord with your suggestion. We could easily have left a day earlier directly from Mahalibalipuram. There was no need to incur an additional 200 dollar charge.



Andrew mayer
January 2013
Your guides and drivers were excellent. The Raj Palace was spectacular. We truely enjoyed our evening with the family in jaipur.



Kadan and Purnima Sau
January 2013
Services only included transfer to and from airline and tour train and handing over tour tickets. Tour booking was done earlier on line. Only incistence by your India rep. for multiple copies of passports and visa was unwarrented. It almost amounted to harrasment. At the end, none were used to ID anybody in the group before boarding the train.



Anna Han
January 2013
This is intended as feedback for improvement, not as criticism. Local guide in Delhi mistakenly said Mosques were built facing west. He repeated this by saying Muslims were buried facing west. The suggested tip was 400 to 700 and I gave 600 but he seemed upset by the amount.. The guide in Agra had somewhat limited vocabulary in English and not informative. We skipped the dawn tour of the Taj due to fog. As great as the view from the Oberroi was, you couldnt see the Taj due to the fog. The guide in Jodpur was excellent. The driver Keshev is great. He was safe and drove through terrible fog safely. I would use him on any trip.



Katie Steele
January 2013
The transportation by car and drivers were excellent but we had a lot of trouble with the significant delay from the train from jaipur to agra. We were told the train might be delayed but it was still awful to wait for it so late at night, in the cold, in the train station and we felt unsafe.



Courtney Farella
January 2013
I felt the experience was excellent and would reccomend your services to a friend. I was mostly impressed by the staff provided by Easy Tours. Especially our driver in Jaipur/Agra, Ragu and our tour guide in Delhi, Lucandra. Both of them went above and beyond their services which made our trip even more amazing.



Larry Miller, Mary Kelly, Willa and Lila Miller
January 2013
Overall, had a fabulous time, you guys did a great job. My family was probably a bit overwhelmed with palaces and monuments, and would have enjoyed wandering, shopping a bit more. Everyone was professional, friendly, thorough, punctual and flexible.



 
<< Back
 

 

©2003 - 2014 Easy Tours Of India, All rights reserved.