Easy Tours of India

Immersive LuxurySM 512 345 1122 / 888 597 9274  
Easy Tours Of India
Easy Tours Of India
Easy Tours Of India
Easy Tours Of India
About Us Guest Reviews Build Your Own Tours Vacations Information
India Tours
India Vacations
Current Specials
First Visits
Culinary Tours
Camel Festival
Brochures - News
Travel Agents
Environment
About Us
Contact Us
 
<< Back

Guest Reviews

If the review says "Reference Available" (as almost all of them do), these guests are willing to share their experiences and opinions with you -

Mr. Paul and Ms. Mary Beth S.
January 2008
Mary Beth and I would like to express our sincere thank you to you and your staff for a most memorable trip to northern India. Every staff member that we met was courteous, competent, and personable, and helped us to enjoy our tour. The format you have developed for customized tours is truly the way to see India.

We would also like to acknowledge our appreciation for our Tour Director. His communication skills, knowledge, attentiveness to our needs, and personality, added to the enjoyment of our tour. Please extend our appreciation to your staff. We look forward to the possibility of joining Easy Tours on a future trip to India. Reference Available. CUSTOM VISIT



Mr. Jim R. and Mr. Michael R.
January 2008
We want to express our appreciation to all of the Easy Tours' representatives and agents, and to all of the guides and drivers, who helped make our just-completed visit to India so very interesting and enjoyable. We found the monuments quite splendid, and the Indian culture very different, very exotic and very rich in history and the arts. Easy Tours' services were timely, friendly and efficient and made our travel quite comfortable. Reference Available. CUSTOM VISIT



Frommers.com
December 2007
Easy Tours of India offers a nine-day tour of Southern India. The nine-day southern tour starts in Mumbai before heading further south to Chennai, Bangalore, Cochin and Goa. All Easy Tours of India packages include guided tours of the areas. Accommodations for the deluxe level are in four-star hotels. Some tours have pre-determined departure times but other tours are scheduled around your desired trip dates. Other Easy Tours of India include a trip focusing on "Cuisines of India" and trips designed for first time travelers to India hitting the major sites in Central India such as the Taj Mahal and the Ganges River in the city of Varanasi.

If you want to plan your own tour of India, an Easy Tours of India representative can help you plan a trip specializing in spiritual sites, historical sites or wildlife. They can also arrange a tour of India's business sites with introductions to Indian industrialists and technology executives. Bangalore has become India's version of Silicon Valley. Trips visiting some of the high-tech centers can also be arranged.



Mr. Al Martinez
December 2007
Out of a lifetime of travel, both as a tourist and a journalist, I found India the best of all worlds. Its history is deep, its people lovely, its accommodations special and its scenery compelling. I recommend India to all, and Easy Tours of India as the best way to see and enjoy this marvelous country.



Mr. Arthur M. and Ms. Eugenie H.
December 2007
We had a marvelous trip and can say that Easy Tours delivered everything as promised. The guides were very knowledgeable and very friendly. The greeters at each location made us feel well-cared-for and were very efficient. The Taj Mahal is beautiful beyond any photography and the elephant ride was one of the highlights of the trip. The Backwaters Cruise was a wonderful rest from touring and provided a luxurious treat...sort of like The African Queen without the dangers.

All-in-all, it was the trip of a lifetime, and we have been all over the world both on tour and by ourselves. Your people, like most of the Indians we met are very gentle, caring and very hard-working. We Americans are not accustomed to such customer-care. Our compliments to you and your staff. CUSTOM VISIT



Mr. Al Martinez
December 2007
Out of a lifetime of travel, both as a tourist and a journalist, I found India the best of all worlds. Its history is deep, its people lovely, its accommodations special and its scenery compelling. I recommend India to all, and Easy Tours of India as the best way to see and enjoy this marvelous country.



Ms. Cheryl P. and Ms. Vickey B.
November 2007
I finally have a minute to stop and tell you what a wonderful time Vickey and I had on our trip to India in November-Dec. 2007. The Taj Mahal was truly beautiful and seeing it in the moonlight was magical. The whole trip that you put together for us was done very well, the hotels were beautiful, and the guides were prompt, pleasant and knowledgeable. All our connections went smoothly and I think we used every transportation available in India.  We were even lucky enough to be upgraded to First Class on one of the flights and to a suite at one of the hotels. So, that was a pleasant and unexpected bonus. Again, we want to thank you and your staff for planning our trip. Everyone was so pleasant to deal with, I was so impressed. Take Care and Thank you so much Reference Available. FIRST VISIT



Mr. Steve and Ms. Terri M.
October 2007
We are home from one of our most memorable trips we have ever taken. We thank you for making this trip so wonderful and smooth.

We were met at every arrival on time no matter what time of the morning or night it was. Your people were happy and proud to work for your company and showed us courtesy and respect. The guides you selected for us were extremely knowledgeable and fun to be with. Each of them went above and beyond their normal duties to be helpful and to make sure we were more than satisfied with their services. The hotels and the locations of the hotels you picked for us were perfect for each city we visited.  The vehicles we used were better than any others we saw on the road.

You can certainly be proud of the way you presented your country and people to us. Thank you again for making this one of the most interesting and exciting trips we have ever taken. Reference Available. CUSTOM VISIT



Mr. Richard and Ms. Carla B.
October 2007
We are back home and are now digesting what we have seen and done in India. It was an amazing trip - Your choices certainly added to the richness of a first-time experience... the hotels were uniformly excellent - drivers and guides knowledgeable and very helpful.

The flights were on time; efficient... the West should take notice!!! We were impressed by your planning, scheduling. The idea to extend to Ranthambore was superb and fit what we needed after the sightseeing about... we actually saw four (!) Bengal tigers!!! Thank you, we have already recommended Easy Tours of India to two sets of friends. Reference Available. CUSTOM VISIT



Mr. Mark T.
September 2007
I wanted to write and thank you for making my 50th birthday and first trip to India so fantastic. Friends and family ask me 'what was the highlight', and I can only answer 'everything'. I would not change a thing except to stay longer. The value for money was outstanding, your guides and drivers were such great people, I loved spending time with them all. I took over 700 pictures, and could see my friends eyes glaze over when I told them the number. On showing them 'highlights', everyone has asked to see the entire collection. Once again, Thank you. Reference Available. CUSTOM VISIT



Ms. Terri and Mr. Roger T.
August 2007
I want to tell you what a wonderful time we had in India!  Everything about our experience was perfect. All of the office personnel in every city was on-the-spot efficient. They made sure we were taken care of:  our boarding passes procured, our luggage checked--and when we arrived, they were always there on time and ready to make sure we got to our hotel in good order.

Every one of our guides was extremely knowledgeable. I was very impressed, without exception, with the quality of the guides we had. We have visited China, and some guides were better than others. Not so with Easy Tours of India--every guide knew the history of the site and was relaxed and very personable with us. Likewise the drivers. Without fail, our drivers were simply amazing. We owe them a real debt of gratitude;

You have amassed a cadre of exceptional people to make this experience the trip of a lifetime for us. Now that we are back in the states, we are telling our friends all about our wonderful experience with Easy Tours Of India. Thank you for making a dream of a lifetime a reality. We are your best advertisement! Reference Available. VISIT



Ms. Carol and Mr. Jim Z.
June 2007
"Jim & I were referred to your company and had been told to expect great service and hotels. Easy Tours of India still managed to surprise & impress us. The guides and other people that assisted us all exceeded our expectations and the hotels were among the best that we have seen anywhere in the world. We have traveled abroad at least twice a year for more then a decade and have never had an experience that matches what you put together. What can I say except 'thank you' & prepare for more referrals!" Reference Available. VISIT



Ms. Fiona and Mr. Paul L.
June 2007
"I just wanted to let you know that we had an incredible time in India, and to thank you and everyone else. Paul and I had an unforgettable experience in India, every hotel was exactly as described, we loved the flexibility when we were booking, to choose our destinations, and to upgrade to hotels of our choice in certain places, rather than having to upgrade everywhere, although as you promised, every hotel was good. I cannot thank you all enough for your willingness to work with us over itinerary choices and every suggestion was a good one. The personal attention goes along way to making it a perfect vacation." Reference Available. CUSTOM VISIT



Mr. Bert H. and family.
May 2007
"We had a fabulous time in India and were more than satisfied with your services. Our guides were all very knowledgeable. We are very grateful for all of the work of  your staff here. This is a vacation we will remember all of our lives. Thanks to you and your associates for all of their help." Reference Available. CUSTOM VISIT



Mr. William S. and family.
April 2007
We wanted to thank you for the wonderful arrangements that you made for us. Truly a magnificent job by all, our many thanks. CUSTOM VISIT



Ms. Heritage and Mr. Thomas C.
March 2007
We were impressed with the high quality and skills of both of our drivers and their comfortable cars, found the hotels to be outstanding, and enjoyed meeting the different local guides in the various locations. The opportunity to see many facets of daily Indian life fairly close up produced some of our most lasting memories of what was a superbly coordinated trip. Your airport escorts took special care to make sure we were properly cared for as we came and went. Upon rejoining our cruise ship we described our 6 days to our on-board friends who unanimously agreed we had a FAR superior experience than did those who took the official ship's tour of the same sites, and we paid far less as well! We highly recommend Easy Tours of India and will continue to do so to anyone we know who is thinking of traveling to the subcontinent. Reference Available. CUSTOM VISIT



Mr. Doug B.
February 2007
"I just wanted to send you a quick note thanking you for all of your help in planning our trip to India last month. You were great pre-trip in answering all of our questions and your entire team in country was great and very helpful. Deborah and I were most impressed with the team in Agra. I have to admit that I was a little nervous about our trip. But Easy Tours of India helped make an experience that could have been completely overwhelming, and turned it into an experience that was second to none. We loved every experience on the trip, though our time in Agra and Kerala tend to shine a little brighter in our minds eye. Thank you again for your help." Reference Available. 12 DAY FIRST VISIT



Mr. Paul G and Ms. Lisa B.
February 2007
My wife and I took an extended 12 day trip to India with your company in Feb. I never got the chance to tell you how wonderful the experience was. All accommodations were wonderful and the guides pleasant and knowledgeable. The stay at coconut village and the house boat in Kerala was Great. 12 DAY FIRST VISIT + KERALA



Mr. Toni D.
February 2007
Both Jeff and I loved our trip to INDIA. Our guide was incredible, especially in answering our questions, which we had many. The drivers were fantastic, the food amazing (we’re missing the food terribly already), and the sights, sounds, and smells were unforgettable. Thank you to all who are a part of EASY TOURS OF INDIA - our trip to India was wonderful and the memories will last with us until our return back. Reference Available. 8 DAY FIRST VISIT



Mr. Carmen R.
February 2007
We found your tour of India excellent. We covered a lot of India in that time and I wish we could have stayed more days in Cochin.

The hotels were perfect and the tour guides were excellent in their knowledge and companionship. We saw many parts of India and were always safe and individually cared for during our trip. The transportation was well planned for. The house boat in Cochin was the highlight of our trip. It was clean, air conditioned and the food was great. We would recommend you highly. Thanks. Reference Available. 12 DAY FIRST VISIT



 

 
About Us | Contact Us | Sitemap | Terms
©2003 - 2014 Easy Tours Of India, All rights reserved.