Easy Tours of India

Immersive LuxurySM 512 345 1122 / 888 597 9274  
Easy Tours Of India
Easy Tours Of India
Easy Tours Of India
Easy Tours Of India
About Us Guest Reviews Build Your Own Tours Vacations Information
India Tours
India Vacations
Current Specials
First Visits
Culinary Tours
Camel Festival
Brochures - News
Travel Agents
Environment
About Us
Contact Us
 
<< Back

Guest Reviews

If the review says "Reference Available" (as almost all of them do), these guests are willing to share their experiences and opinions with you -

Ms. Laura G.
February 2007
Jim and I want to thank you and all of your team for all the arrangements you made and the support your provided during our trip to India. Now that we've recovered somewhat from the trip and had time to look briefly at the 4,000 or so pictures we took, we can truly say it was an extraordinary trip - fascinating and interesting in every respect. We have nothing but the highest praise for Easy Tours of India, and we've been telling all our friends about your great service. Reference Available. VISIT



Ms. Victoria G.
February 2007
"I've just returned home from India. The Delhi tour and trip to Agra were great additions to my business trip. Thank you." Custom Travel



Ms. Christine B.
February 2007
I want to express my deepest gratitude to you and all the special people at Easy Tours of India for making my trip to India one that I will always remember. As a single, American women traveling alone, you and your staff made sure that I felt safe and secure every step of the way, which I did! Your staff on ground in India made me feel safer than I do in Los Angeles.

The hotels, guides and driver that you assigned to me exceeded all of my expectations. My driver was exceptional—he is the best driver in India! His gentle manner, unshakable patience, and excellent driving skills made it an absolute pleasure to drive with him for hours while touring Delhi, Agra and Jaipur.

I look forward to the day when I call you to help me plan my next visit to India. Reference Available. CUSTOM VISIT



Ms. Marilyn and Mr. Richard G.
January 2007
We just got back home this morning. I wanted to write to thank you and all your staff who so graciously welcomed us and made everything run so smoothly in India. Our trip was fantastic, all arrangements exceeded our expectations. We had the very best of accommodation available wherever we went some hotels were the equivalent of 7 stars. All staff were welcoming and went out of their way to provide every assistance especially helpful in airport arrangements. Managers were on call to resolve any issues like items left behind. Simply Excellent. Reference Available. CUSTOM VISIT



Ms. Dana A (family of four).
December 2006
What an amazing trip we had, and I am so impressed with your company. It was such a large crew of people taking care of us, and they were all great--totally reliable, friendly, helpful. The guides were terrific.

I think the pace of the trip was perfect and the order of places we visited was really well planned. You are obviously pros. Just when we were getting a little tired of forts and palaces and long days, we got to Cochin for some lovely relaxing time. Anyway, I have nothing but praise for Easy Tours Of India. Thank you again for everything. Reference Available. VISIT



Ms. Deirdre & Mr. Ben F (Two families of eight total).
December 2006
Your personal attentive service from the day I found you on the internet till my return back to the US was an absolute pleasure. I really admire the manner you orchestrated this amazing 21 day trip  to India especially when our trip to the game park was abruptly cancelled less then 48 hours before our flight to Ranthambore, due to government involvement. Your recommendation to detour to Udaipur was outstanding. Every hotel you picked was exquisite and as luxurious as you described. Your tour guides were amazing and knowledgeable. Your local reps were always the first person we saw upon our arrival at 6 domestic airports. Congratulations on a job well done. We look forward to another amazing adventure in a few years. Reference Available. CUSTOM VISIT



Mr. Alan R (family of four).
December 2006
"Just a bit of feedback to let you know how our trip to India and Nepal went.  It was great!  We had a wonderful time. Easy Tours of India did a wonderful job.......everything was handled exactly as promised........your people were very prompt, knowledgeable and helpful. All of our drivers, escorts, assistants and guides did a fantastic job.  All-in-all, we had a wonderful time. Thank you." Reference Available. CUSTOM VISIT



Ms. Anna Marie C.
December 2006
Well, we are back from our wonderful trip and I wanted to write and tell you what an amazing time we had. Thanks so much for helping us plan everything.  Our Tour Director is an excellent guide, we could not have asked for a better guide for our trip. The drivers in Delhi and Jaipur were especially good and the guide in Khajuraho as well as the manager/coordinator at Ranthambore were exceptional

The hotels overall were great and we were blown away by one. You did a great job planning the itinerary, as every city/location was terrific and we wouldn’t have liked to miss anything. The shopping was great everywhere, also, and we ended up spending much more on souvenirs than expected! Overall, the trip was wonderful and amazing and we are so glad we used Easy Tours of India to put it together for us. Thank you! I can’t emphasize enough how much we enjoyed our tour of India and we’d definitely like to return (and plan to use your company in the future). We are also available as a reference, so feel free to pass my contact information to future clients.  Reference Available. CUSTOM VISIT



Ms. Alfena and Mr. Allan N.
December 2006
Thank you for providing Allan and me a wonderful tour of India last month! our trip was beyond expectations!    We have made many other trips to all parts of the world, but our trip with you  was unsurpassed. The accommodations were superb, the transportation was comfortable and the scheduling of the trip was well thought out and made for an exciting smooth adventure. I will certainly recommend you to anyone that wishes to go to India. Thank you for an excellent adventure and if we choose to return to India, you will definitely be our source. Reference Available. CUSTOM VISIT



Ms. Cathy and Mr. John M.
December 2006
We just returned from our trip to India. I wanted to thank everyone involved from Easy Tours of India for helping make our trip an exceptional travel experience. Everything about your organization was first class and exceeded our expectations.

I especially wanted to commend our driver. He was always on time, showed tremendous driving skills all during our trip and made us feel like his mini-van was his home where he always gave us a warm welcome. We will certainly recommend your agency for any of our friends who are planning trips to India. Reference Available. 8 DAY FIRST VISIT



Ms. Nimisha A.
December 2006
I wanted to say thank you so much for planning a wonderful trip to India for my family and me. We had a wonderful time and enjoyed all of the sites, hotels and activities that were arranged for us. Our trip went very smoothly and I was quite impressed with the level of service provided by Easy Tours. Reference Available. CUSTOM VISIT



Ms. Sally B - (two families).
December 2006
You arranged such a wonderful trip for us and we still talk of it today and yet I never told you how great it was. The guide that you set up for us was fantastic. He was so interesting and helpful that the kids just thought he was the best person in the world (they still talk about how great he is). I was quite ambitious in the itinerary and am glad you reined me in a bit. The “Golden Triangle” of India was breath taking and kept getting more and more exciting. You would think that you had just seen the most beautiful sight in the world and then the next day there would be another amazing view, palace, temple, animal, hotel, flower, person, or celebration that would make us think again how fortunate we were to experience this trip.

Kerala was gorgeous! The boat was probably the most relaxing time the kids had and they thoroughly enjoyed it. It was a great way to wind down the trip. This note would become a book if I don’t stop now. Just know that you did a fantastic job and that you have helped five kids want to learn more about India and revisit this amazing country. Reference Available. CUSTOM VISIT



Mr. John and Ms. Karin S.
December 2006
Thank you for a fantastic trip.  We are especially happy knowing that this was a last-minute arrangement during the busiest week of the year to the busiest tourist destination in India. Your service was excellent, with all details taken care of nearly seamlessly. The hosts, guides, and drivers were all very nice to have. Reference Available. CUSTOM VISIT



Ms. Cathy and Mr. Sanford R.
December 2006
Cathy and I thoroughly enjoyed our journey while in the care of your folk. Everything went with very little glitch. Your people were outstanding. Especially great was their work in getting BA to return our lost checked bags, which they delivered to us in Udaipur. Thanks for everything. Reference Available. CUSTOM VISIT



Ms. Sima G.
December 2006
Just wanted to write a note and say we enjoyed our trip very much. The hotels were nice, the guides were good too, and the airport reps were great. Traveling went smoothly and without a hitch. Reference Available. 8 DAY FIRST VISIT



Ms. Judy B. and Mr. Paul D.
November 2006
This was the best trip of our lives (and we travel frequently!). We were so fortunate to have our Tour Director
accompany us as our sole guide throughout the trip. He helped make much of the logistics seamless for us. 

We were initially nervous about booking a trip entirely on-line, but Easy Tours of India delivered exactly as promised.  All of your suggestions were right on target, and we will be delighted to book with Easy Tours of India again. Reference Available. CUSTOM VISIT INCLUDING PUSHKAR CAMEL FAIR



Mr. Dori C.
November 2006
I finally got around to write you an email on my trip to India with your company.  It was everything and more than you promised. I am very happy with all the hotels, guides and drivers. India is a fascinating country and should be on every travelers list. I am telling all my friends about your company. It was so much nicer than the trip my girlfriend took. Reference Available. VISIT



Mr. Dave and Ms. Barbara M.
November 2006
We want to thank you for everything that you did to make our trip to India and Nepal such a wonderful, educational and memorable  experience. As we go over our hundreds of photos and our log that we kept, we reminisce the friendly people and the marvelous sights all through the trip. We tell our friends how stress-free the trip was because we always had dependable drivers and/or guides or facilitators with us at all times. They all were on time and did efficient jobs in pointing out important facts about the people, places  and customs of the people. We learned so much and developed a deeper appreciation for these two countries. Thanks again for the well-organized and memorable trip. Reference Available. CUSTOM VISIT



Ms. Cassandra C.
October 2006
Thank you for arranging my trip to India! I had an amazing experience and memories that I will treasure forever. The culture was fascinating, the guides acted as great liaisons, and the drivers were efficient and timely. We had the personal attention unequaled by previous traveling tours. Again, this was an incredible trip and I am glad that I got to go with Easy Tours Of India. Overall, this trip exceeded my expectations. Reference Available. 12 DAY FIRST VISIT PLUS PUSHKAR CAMEL FAIR



Moira H. and Carl C.
October 2006
“Incredible India” is the motto that the tourism board is using to promote India and how true it is  What can we say?  It was an incredible trip. Every moment was filled with wonder and amazement.  In many ways, India is a  place that is a sensory overload but because of your planning and help, it was a series of experiences interspersed with calm and peace in the oasis of gorgeous hotels. Our Tour Director kept telling us each location would outdo the one before yet we did not believe, until we saw it. Easy Tours made our trip so easy. Every detail was taken care of efficiently and smoothly and it allowed us to enjoy the multiple colorful moments of experiencing India. The places we stayed were wonderful, we have now ramped up our expectations of what constitutes a luxury hotel! The itinerary was perfect although we did constantly feel we did not have enough time because there was so much to see and do. We have traveled the world and seen so much, yet nothing compares to our 8 days in India, it absolutely would not have been the same had we not left it in the capable hands of Easy Tours Of India. As you know, this trip was very important to us since we were planning on getting engaged at the Taj Mahal. Well, we did and the memories will live long in our hearts.

We also have to credit the staff in India. Every member was fabulous. Constantly checking to make sure things were going smoothly and making sure that we were completely satisfied. Thank you, thank you. Please feel free to share this letter with new clients.

A little aside, as we were on Safari, we met a couple from Pennsylvania. We were singing the praises of your company when they asked the name of the company, and then laughed, saying they also had used Easy Tours Of India also and were thrilled with their experience. Reference Available. CUSTOM VISIT



 

 
About Us | Contact Us | Sitemap | Terms
©2003 - 2014 Easy Tours Of India, All rights reserved.