Easy Tours of India

Immersive LuxurySM 512 345 1122 / 888 597 9274  
Easy Tours Of India
Easy Tours Of India
Easy Tours Of India
Easy Tours Of India
About Us Guest Reviews Build Your Own Tours Vacations Information
India Tours
India Vacations
Current Specials
First Visits
Culinary Tours
Camel Festival
Brochures - News
Travel Agents
Environment
About Us
Contact Us
 
<< Back

Guest Reviews

If the review says "Reference Available" (as almost all of them do), these guests are willing to share their experiences and opinions with you -

Elke C.
September 2006
It has been one year since my husband and I returned from our Golden Triangle tour and we are still encouraging friends and family to travel to India with you.  All your staff was extremely helpful along the way. We had a wonderful trip and were glad to have traveled before the start of the tourist season - We had not anticipated such personalized attention.

The sunny days and moderate temperatures throughout our stay were most welcome. The accommodations where we stayed in Delhi, Agra and Jaipur were remarkable and the staff was extraordinarily attentive to us during our stay.  We have never seen such warm hospitality. Reference Available. CUSTOM VISIT



Jan H.
September 2006
We had a wonderful, educational trip to India! Our tours of Delhi and Agra were outstanding. Our guide and driver were great. Ron's trip to Mysore and the Kabini River Lodge were fantastic. Thank you! I will certainly recommend Easy Tours of India to my co-workers, since many of them will travel to Bangalore in the coming months. Reference Available. CUSTOM VISIT



Adriana B.
August 2006
I've just returned from Delhi and wanted to thank you very much for accommodating the addition of my friend to the tour you had planned for me. I appreciate all the efforts and extra work undertaken by you and the other staff in India in order to accommodate our request. 

I very much enjoyed all of my time during the tour and would like to commend all of the staff and the guides for the excellent service they provided which made my trip so memorable and enjoyable. Let me also again express my appreciation to everyone at Easy Tours of India for your efforts. Should I have the opportunity to return to India I'll certainly remember to contact you. Reference Available. CUSTOM VISIT



Maren D
June 2006
Just wanted to let you know that we had a great trip!! Hotels, transport, guides and drivers were excellent. Our time in the Golden Triangle couldn't have been better.
Keep up the good work! India is a wonderful country and fabulous experience. Easy Tours made it also an easy experience. You are aptly named. Reference Available. GOLDEN TRIANGLE VISIT



Vance J.
May 2006
I am writing  to thank you for the marvelous trip you arranged for us. It was more than we expected. We modified it, but that was only because we were exhausted and wanted to spend more time with our friends from the Peace Corps days 40 years ago.

Locating them was a miracle, more than we had hoped for. You get some thanks for that, too. Our friends were tracked down by the driver we had in Karnataka. He, by the way, was one of the best things in our trip. 

The accommodations were great, with only one exception, and that was the for which I had overruled your choice for one that was a little less expensive. In the event you were right and I was wrong.

All in all it was the experience of a lifetime! We can never thank you enough. Reference Available. CUSTOM VISIT



Betty K.
May 2006
I want to thank you for the wonderful arrangements you made for us for our tour of India. I have been all over the world and without a doubt this was the best and most interesting tour I have ever taken.

I feel so lucky that I found you on the net. All the guides and drivers were extremely polite, helpful, and made our visit most pleasant.

Again, I think I have been ruined for bus tours and will probably have to look for private tours after being totally spoiled by your caring guides and drivers.

So - thanks again for everything. Well planned and executed in great style. Reference available. 5 DAY GOLDEN TRIANGLE VISIT



Ms. Michelle M.
May 2006
It was an amazing trip. I am very glad we were able to see Varanasi as that was such a spiritual place. The Oberoi hotels were fantastic. We especially loved the tented room in Ranthambore. Our guide and driver were excellent. They took terrific care of us. We were so American and always ordering diet cokes so they put a cooler full of them in the van without us even asking. They were also extremely knowledgeable. What we saw was so diverse I can't even imagine if we would have been able to tour southern India as well. I was in awe of the sheer number of people and I found the roads quite interesting (especially on the night drive from Delhi to Jaipur). I didn't know how many different types of animals, people, carts, cars and trucks could actually use an interstate type road at once at many varying speeds. Seriously though, the beauty of all the architecture and the cities was overwhelming.

What a rich heritage. We will definitely be back in the future and we will use your services when we go. Thank you for your very professional service. Reference Available. CUSTOM VISIT



Ms. Evelyn L.
May 2006
We are back and very satisfied, happy customers. Your team did a terrific job! Everything is perfect from the arrival in the airport till the departure! The guides are very knowledgeable and praise to our driver from Agra to the day of departure for all the patience and always on time! We will encourage our friends to take the trip as we did to see your beautiful country. We are impressed! Thanks so much. Reference Available. GOLDEN TRIANGLE VISIT



Mr. Robert E.
May 2006
We would like to thank everyone involved in setting up our tour of Delhi and Agra. Our guide and driver were excellent. Although we only had three days we were very satisfied with the itinerary. We feel we gained a bit of knowledge about India and wished we could have stayed longer. Reference Available. CUSTOM VISIT



Carole G.
May 2006
We are back and we had a fabulous time. The Tour Facilitators, the guides and drivers were always there and took very good care of us. Thank you again for all your help in planning our trip. We would definitely like to return someday. Reference Available. CUSTOM VISIT



Mr. Tony K.
April 2006
"Susan and I had without question the best trip of our lives. Your people and especially young man named Raj in the first half of our trip was a special person. You should be congratulated on having such a fine staff. We were met and greeted as you said and our trip was a complete success. I would be happy to recommend your company to any and all I know. With Many thanks." Reference Available. CUSTOM VISIT



Michelle P.
April 2006
"I want to thank you for the excellent job you did coordinating our tour. We enjoyed our time in India very much thanks to your planning and the staff you have there. Everyone from the managers and guides to the drivers was absolutely top notch. It was a very hectic itinerary but everything went perfectly smooth. We were even lucky enough to go to a Hindu festival. I will say that the houseboat was the highlight of our trip, besides of course the Taj Mahal. We loved our stay on the boat and the crew was great, especially the cook. I would certainly recommend your company to anyone planning a trip to India!" Reference Available. CUSTOM VISIT



Ms. Rebecca V
April 2006
I gained from my trip everything I wanted and more – It  was simply unbelievable- The drivers were great the transitions from one city to the next were great- Each city offered a new experience and I welcomed it. The beautiful people of India welcomed me in and I was very humbled by the experience - Thank you for your help in getting the package that suited me the best of my solo sojourn-Next time I will go for longer and go to Chennai, Dharamsala, Bombay and Nepal - I will contact you again for this- Thank you for your service- Reference Available. CUSTOM VISIT



Ms. Carolyn D and Mr. William G
March 2006
We had a wonderful time in India and Nepal.  Everything went pretty much like clock-work. We felt that the entire staff was very interesting and helpful. We had an especially rewarding experience in Jaipur with our guide. I would recommend her highly.   Our guide in Delhi was also very special and very attentive as were all of our liaisons and drivers in India.  In Udaipur, apart from our spectacular accommodations, we had a lovely young man as a guide who took us to a marble business and really made our visit to that city meaningful as Bill is in a related business. We thank you for all your help in planning the trip.  Your advice was most helpful and I think we really saw what we wanted to see though I recognize it was only a small part of a very vast country.  We have already recommended you to several friends so you will probably be even busier. Reference Available. CUSTOM VISIT



Ms. Alicia S
March 2006
We were all very happy with our trip. We were treated very well and had a great time. It certainly exceeded all of our expectations. Reference Available. CUSTOM VISIT



Mr. Herb Y.
March 2006
"Thank you for making our tour of India so wonderful. You have all been great and have really made us appreciate the history, culture and beauty of India." Reference Available. CUSTOM VISIT.



Jon K and Rachel S.
March 2006
"We both wanted to thank you for an amazing time and a trip that we will remember for the rest of our lives. The trip was absolutely amazing and it truly went off without a hitch. Your organization, planning and advice took all of the stress out of the traveling and allowed us to take full advantage of the time we spent in India. If we can serve as references or otherwise help you or Easy Tours Of India in any way, please let us know. Thank you again for all of your work and dedication." Reference Available. CUSTOM VISIT



Ms. Carolyn D and Mr. William G
March 2006
We had a wonderful time in India and Nepal.  Everything went pretty much like clock-work. We felt that the entire staff was very interesting and helpful. We had an especially rewarding experience in Jaipur with our guide. I would recommend her highly.   Our guide in Delhi was also very special and very attentive as were all of our liaisons and drivers in India.  In Udaipur, apart from our spectacular accommodations, we had a lovely young man as a guide who took us to a marble business and really made our visit to that city meaningful as Bill is in a related business. We thank you for all your help in planning the trip.  Your advice was most helpful and I think we really saw what we wanted to see though I recognize it was only a small part of a very vast country.  We have already recommended you to several friends so you will probably be even busier. Reference Available. CUSTOM VISIT



Mr. Carlos C.
March 2006
"We are back home and delighted that we took your trip. The support was excellent, guides as we wanted, always there without being intrusive, hotels spectacular and choice of tours perfect. We thank you and I am recommending you for anyone going to India.

We learned a lot about India culture and your services greatly enhanced the experience.

Please feel free to use our comments in your web site or have potential customers e-mail me." Reference Available. GOLDEN TRIANGLE & NEPAL VISIT + CUSTOM ADDITION.



David Molyneaux- Travel Editor - The Plains Dealer, Cleveland.
February 2006
For reliability and honesty, I would book guides through one of the travel agencies listed in the Booking section.



 

 
About Us | Contact Us | Sitemap | Terms
©2003 - 2014 Easy Tours Of India, All rights reserved.