Easy Tours of India

Immersive LuxurySM 512 345 1122 / 888 597 9274  
Easy Tours Of India
Easy Tours Of India
Easy Tours Of India
Easy Tours Of India
About Us Guest Reviews Build Your Own Tours Vacations Information
India Tours
India Vacations
Current Specials
First Visits
Culinary Tours
Camel Festival
Brochures - News
Travel Agents
Environment
About Us
Contact Us
 
<< Back

Guest Reviews

If the review says "Reference Available" (as almost all of them do), these guests are willing to share their experiences and opinions with you -

Mr. Leo R.
February 2006
"We would like to thank you for providing us with one of our all time favorite vacations. Your Maharajah Tour is aptly named.We were treated like royalty by our guides and hotels throughout the tour. Having traveled extensively for many years we have found few guides as competent and enjoyable as the Easy Tours Tour Director assigned to us.  He is a treasure.

Special thanks to you for putting it all together. Every time we saw an A & K tour bus or  A & K tour guide we looked to the heavens and thanked the stars that we were on your tour rather than theirs.

Again it was a wonderful trip. We cannot wait to return to India to explore other areas and look forward to your suggestions in this regard.  Please do not hesitate to use me as a reference to any of your clients." Reference Available. CUSTOM VISIT



Mr. Richard R.
February 2006
We had a great time. India is an amazing country. Your team in India did a great job. I will certainly recommend your company to my friends. Thanks again, we had a great time and again your India staff did a great job." Reference Available. CUSTOM VISIT



Mr. Sesharao P.
February 2006
"Everything was excellent & outstanding." Reference Available. CUSTOM VISIT



Mr. Scott S.
February 2006
"A wonderful Tour of non stop discovery. Thank you for all your assistance during this amazing trip." - 12 DAY FIRST VISIT. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.



David Molyneaux
February 2006
For reliability and honesty, I would book guides through one of the travel agencies listed in the Booking section.



Ms. Elizabeth S.
January 2006
"I wanted to thank you for arranging our recent trip to India. It was fabulous, certainly one of the most interesting trips I have ever made and one of the most relaxing as well." Reference Available. CUSTOM VISIT



Ms. Millicent W
January 2006
"I wanted you to know I had a wonderful trip. The highlight was certainly the Taj Mahal, which made me cry when I first saw it. I was very pleased with all the agents, guides, drivers and hotels. Thanks for putting together such an amazing trip." REFERENCE AVAILABLE. CUSTOM VISIT.



Ms. Zohra P.
January 2006
"We had a wonderful trip. the trip was very well planned and we had a wonderful time. Our tour operator gave us excellent information. Thank you for the great job." Reference Available. CUSTOM VISIT



Ms. Shirley P
December 2005
"Just wanted to check in with you and tell you that Lara and I had a wonderful time in India, and the tour that you put together for us was great. We thank you very much for helping to make this a most memorable trip for us! We hope to be able to recommend you to our friends in the future." CUSTOM VISIT



Dr. Babu.
October 2005
"We want to express our appreciation and thanks to you and Easy tours of India for arranging a memorable tour of India for us in Oct.2005.Everything was well organized. Transportation was good, accommodation was excellent. We plan to travel and explore India during our future trips and look forward to seeking your help. Thanks again for a memorable tour of India." -  9 DAY HISTORIC VISIT - REFERENCE AVAILABLE.



Mr. Ian M.
October 2005
"This was the best coordinated tour I've ever been on. We travel 2 to 3 times a year, and plan to go back to India and Nepal again with ETOI." -  8 DAY GOLDEN TRIANGLE & KATHMANDU VISIT



Ms. Beth S.
October 2005
"You took very good care of me. Thanks." - CUSTOM VISIT. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.



Ms. Linda M
September 2005
"I'm so happy that I choose Easy Tour for my travels. My friends went just before our trip and didn't enjoy themselves like we did at all. They thought they got a good deal, but told me that they had to pay for everything themselves, and there hotels were not clean. Our trip was the opposite. Thank you, Easy Tour of India."  17 DAY FIRST VISIT IN INDIA & CUSTOM TIBET & NEPAL TOURS.



Mr. Hugh C.
September 2005
"Congratulations, sunil. great service. I will recommend you to anyone traveling to Asia." REFERENCE AVAILABLE. CUSTOM VISIT



Mrs. Madhuri S
August 2005
"My family missed our flights, and Easy tours of India managed to take care of things. we didn't miss our tours. Nice service." CUSTOM VISIT



Mr. Arnold S.
July 2005
"I'm not easy to impress, but Easy Tours Of India managed to do just that. Sunil was very knowledgeable, and helped us create a plan that was perfect." REFERENCE AVAILABLE. 17 DAY FIRST VISIT



Ms. Banh Y.
March 2005
"This is the best tour we have ever seen. We have been around the world twice, and this was the best service we have had" 17 DAY FIRST VISIT & CUSTOM TOUR



Mr. and Mrs. Savita P.
March 2005
"Very good value and Sunil came up with some original ideas."  REFERENCE AVAILABLE. CUSTOM VISIT



Ms. Annabel C.
February 2005
"Thank you Easy tours of India. Great work." CUSTOM VISIT.



Mr. and Mrs. Sam S.
February 2005
"We were at dinner with a family at the Oberoi hotel near Taj Mahal, and found out that they were paying almost double what we were for the same hotels. Good service at a great price. Priscilla was very helpful and understanding with our constant questions." 7 DAY FIRST VISIT



 

 
About Us | Contact Us | Sitemap | Terms
©2003 - 2014 Easy Tours Of India, All rights reserved.