Photo Gallery

Guest Reviews


If the review says "Reference Available" (as almost all of them do), these guests are willing to share their experiences and opinions with you -


Francine DeFrance
January 2013
I found Easy Tours of india through a Google search, so it was your very professional website that attracted me to look into your tours. I was convinced it was the right tour for me because of your ongoing communication and the thoroughness of your itinerary and orientation materials.
The trip held up to my expectations from the start. The hotels were very impressive and provided outstanding service, comfort, and generally good food with many choices. Our Tour Director was well-informed, enjoyable, helpful, and very professional. The tour itself held amazing experiences. My favorites were the morning we spent on the Ganges in Varanasi, and the safari excursion in Ranthambore National Park where we observed a female Bengal tiger in her natural habitat. It was magnificent. There were so many memorable moments on the tour, it is not easy to choose.
The small group we traveled with was a fortunate mixture of experienced travelers who could flow with the situation and were flexible and friendly.
Easy tours gave me a well-rounded introduction to the complexities and beauty of the Indian culture, terrain, and its people. It also left me wanting to know India more which is a compliment to your extraordinary services. REFERENCE AVAILABLE. SMALL GROUP TRAVEL



Debbie and John Kilmer
January 2013
John and I will always remember our trip. Before we went I had not the least bit of understanding about India. Now I feel that I have a foundation that will allow me to continue to learn and think about this complex and important place. We are grateful for the care and attention that went into the arrangements at each stop along the way. The kindness and patience of your employees and the local guides and drivers as we explored and asked innumerable questions was much appreciated. We were impressed with the knowledge and insight of our guides, especially the guides in Agra, in Udaipur and in Orcha. They were superb. Our driver in Khajuraho and Orcha was extremely thoughtful and reassuring. I am certain that you are aware that our driver through Rajasthan is a treasure. He is extraordinarily skillful and very fine company. Our travel facilitators were very helpful, especially in Agra and in Delhi. Our hotels were comfortable.
We are glad that we found Easy Tours and are grateful for your guidance in planning our itinerary as well as for making the arrangements that made this memorable experience possible. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Mary Hu Group (36 Guests)
January 2013
My group and I had a wonderful time in India. We worried about the health issues before we left for India but it did not materialize. Nobody in my group had any significant health issues that required medical attention. We had 2 medical doctors in the group and my husband brought along a small scale pharmacy but the business was slow to none. Very good news to all of us.
Best of all, you assigned us a very good tour director. He was very knowledgeable and easy going. His accent was minimal and we understood him easily. He was a good story teller. We were mesmerized by his stories of the history of India and its colorful culture. He was able to answer all our questions.
Everyone was very impressed by the services provided by Easy Tours of India. The goodwill gestures were unheard of and we were thankful. The initial planning for the trip guided by you made it rather easy. The price you quoted us was quite fair. Our Guest Relations Manager was also efficient and helpful guiding me along the way in a timely manner. She even took time after work to meet us in Jaipur. You had your India contacts checked on our group in every city we visited.
Our initial sentiment before we left for India was "I'll Never Do It Again". However at the end of the trip it became "I'll Nevertheless Do It Again". Thank you for taking good care of us. You provided us 5 star services. If any one asks me whom to go to to book a trip to India..... Easy Tours of India of course! REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



David and Roberta Frank
January 2013
Thanks to both of you for the planning and execution of our trip. Your hard work and expertise truly gave us a fantastic overview of India. The sights were beyond our wildest dreams and the appearance of guides, facilitators, and cars assured us of an easy and carefree trip. The guides, sights and all of the Easy Tour staff made us feel at home and their knowledge and love of the country made this much more than just another trip. An extra kudo to our first and last facilitators as they stood out as going that extra mile.
Please pass this E-mail up the chain of command so that your quality services are known to all. Feel free to use us as references for future travelers. Once again, thanks for your help in making this one of our favorite trips. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Paul and Leslie Monahan
January 2013
We were very impressed by Easy Tours from the beginning of our planning stage for our trip to the very end. They followed through on every detail and even called us three times at our hotels during our trip to make sure everything was okay. Our Tour Director who was with us for the entire tour was wonderful - very knowledgeable, personable and caring. He ensured that everything went smoothly and that we all had a good time. All other staff members in Delhi and Jaipur plus all our drivers and crew were excellent, especially our Visit Facilitators in Delhi and Jaipur. It was a very memorable journey and we look forward to booking a future Easy Tours trip to India. REFERENCE AVAILABLE. SMALL GROUP TRAVEL



Debbie Morrow
January 2013
We loved everything about the trip from beginning to end. The people everywhere we went were very gracious, curious, polite, and friendly. The tour guide in Hassan was exceptional. He really knew his history. All the tour guides were great. Overall! lt was a wonderful experience and I fell in love with India - more so than before I got there. LOVELY people! That was THE best part. The world could learn a lot from the Indian population. I hope to come back sometime soon.
No suggestions for improvement. I loved the experience! It was awesome!!!!!!!!! REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Danielle and Dave Kilpatrick
January 2013
Every aspect of the tour was excellent. Our India Specialist in the US office did a great job designing the tour and making recommendations for our itinerary. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Sergey Kabanov
January 2013
I'm happy to inform you that on Sunday, the 20th of January, I got back home after my 20-day adventure in India.
Everything was perfect, the tour was arranged and fulfilled absolutely at its best, all systems went like a Swiss watch.
All in all, I'm fully satisfied with the tour and its excellent organization and would like to express my sincere gratefulness to ETI for the great job done. Thank you very much. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



James and Alison Cunningham
January 2013
Well here we are back in Australia, what a shame.
We wish to convey our sincere thanks to all of the Easy Tours crew in India , Nepal and the U S. We cannot express our thanks enough to the way we were treated it was a total professional and quality tour we had with you. The whole way through, from start to finish, we were treated like royalty and given the utmost care and attention. Everywhere we went the area facilitators, guides and especially the drivers, were exceptional. The guides and drivers are expert in the custom, history, geography and possess an exceptional knowledge of the area. There are some 'stand-out' people and I will forward their names after I have been through my diary.
India, as they say is truly an amazing place and Easy Tours made it even more amazing for us. I will forward a more detailed account of some of the highlights (most days) once we have settled in.
Thank you, Guest Relations, so much for your communication whilst we were in India, it makes all the difference to know that we were being kept an 'eye on' to make sure that we were happy and safe, it is truly appreciated.
Congratulations to all the Easy Tour crew in India and Nepal REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Jihan Saba - Four Family Members
January 2013
Our trip to India was outstanding in every way!
Easy Tours was exceptional. Our driver for most of the trip was excellent as well as our Jaipur guide and our guide in Agra. The whole family learned a lot and enjoyed the architecture, culture and cuisine. Thank you REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Marc Weitzman
January 2013
We had a great time. We felt well supported the entire trip. transfers were smooth, guides excellent, trip design was great. We would like to return for a Rajasthan trip in a couple of years and will call on you again. We have already given your name to a few friends! REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Warren Josephson and Jill Brenner
January 2013
Our trip was perfectly designed by our US based India Specialist, absolutely outstanding from beginning to end. Our Tour Director and driver were terrific, as was the guide we had for the 2 days in Varanasi. The logistics all were perfectly coordinated and implemented - giving us the flexibility to map each day exactly to our interests. All of the hand-offs for the flights, train and drives were flawlessly handled - not one moment of anxiety during the entire trip. We thought the itinerary and agenda of sites/activities struck the perfect balance, and ending the trip in Varanasi where we witnessed the sacred Hindu rituals at sunset and sunrise was ideal. Arranging a day bike ride in Udaipur was a lot of fun and injected some well needed exercise into the equation. The hotels -- combination of physical facilities and service -- were the finest we've stayed at anywhere in the world. We loved not being part of a large tour group herded in and out of buses. ! In short, a "tour de force" on all accounts. Needless to say, we would be pleased to provide references for future clients. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TOURS



James Behram and Cynthia Haber
January 2013
All aspects of the tour were excellent. Outstanding! I would recommend Easy Tours to anyone visiting India. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TOURS



Brandon and Gloria Williams
January 2013
My mother and I had an incredible tour of India. We were both first time international travelers and experienced top notch service from beginning to end. We went with a group of ten others with our Tour Director who provided my mother and I with EXCEPTIONAL service. Here’s how. My mother and I were flying to India on separate flights but to my misfortune, I lost my passport in Chicago and was not able to meet her in Delhi. This luckless series of events left my mother at the mercy of being alone on the other side of the world depending on me to be there for support. Our Tour Director was the first to contact me via his personal phone to let me know that my mother was with him, safe and he would look out for her as his own mother. I spoke with my mother on his cell phone and she said that she felt very comfortable and at ease with him and the other tour guides that were showing her around. My mother even took the personal car and driver that I had arranged to go out and see the library and librarians in Delhi. She went alone because of the enormous level of safety that she felt during the entire trip. After I arrived three days later, my mother told me that Tour Director was with her every step of the way while I was away. That made me very happy. That type of care didn't happen because of pay, but because of authentic concern for my mother whom I love dearly. The things that we saw were majestic, but the people that we met surpassed our greatest expectations. Thanks for the lifetime of memories, Easy Tours you receive an A+ on all areas from my mother and me. We will defiantly recommend this professional tour company to others.
I will put in an additional recommendation for our Tour Director. I recommend that this professional tour guide be solicited by Easy Tours for creative and efficient ideas to make Easy Tours even more appealing and cost efficient. I am a US Army Captain with 13 years of active duty service and recognize that people closest to the action usually have the most practical ideas to make a program or mission run smoother. I recognize ambition, motivation, and invention in people when I see it and our Tour Director is one that you must hear out. Again, thank you for the extraordinary tour and your attentiveness to my recommendations. Namaste! REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  SMALL GROUP TOURS



Janet Brown
January 2013
Thank you for a wonderful trip! You spoiled us. We want to go back.
We always felt safe, had bottled drinking water available and clean facilities to use. Braced for the worst, I took Pepto Bismol, Immodium and water purifying devices in my suitcase. I did not need them because I did not get sick and felt great the whole time. We took reasonable precautions like washing our hands and wiping them with hand sanitizing towelettes frequently. We were mindful of, and appreciated, what our US-based India Specialist told us just before we left- to drink the bottled water and eat foods that had been peeled or cooked. It was very nice that Guest Relations called us from time to time, to see how we were doing.
The pace of the tour was just right. We usually travelled during the day and got into the hotel rooms late afternoon or early evening. We met other travelers who were going day and night and I cringed at the thought of how tired they must’ve felt.  
Each day was a new adventure. Different places, modes of travel (elephant rides, rickshaws, TukTuks, train, boat, buses, cars and airplanes) and experiences made the tour interesting.  Everything about the trip was as good, or better, than our India Specialist had told us before we left.
Throughout the trip, Easy Tours demonstrated impressive coordination and teamwork, meeting us at airports and the train station, handling glitches and changes with ease. They were very flexible and accommodating of our needs and requests. For instance when we arrived in Mumbai, we needed to take a break and eat brunch before going on the city tour. The Mumbai Facilitator and our guide were very knowledgeable, helpful and patient with us.  Later when we had a day in Mumbai before returning home, the Facilitator and Guests Relations and others all helped us get a hotel room during the day so we could rest for the long flight home. That was really nice as well as the shopping opportunity and driver we had for the entire day.
When we were caught in a traffic jam going to Orcha, our Tour Director asked us if we would consider walking to lunch and we did. We enjoyed walking alongside the locals- they, on their way to the temple to worship and us, on our way to lunch. I liked how we walked in the streets sometimes. Otherwise we would’ve been totally insulated from India- only watching from the window of the vehicles. It must be stressful to take tourists to a place like Varanasi where there are so many people of all sorts. We sure appreciated our Tour Director’s guidance and explanation of what all was going on there as he demonstrated when he saved “Kingfisher Stan” from becoming a victim of “Kashi Baba”.
Every hotel was the high standard we expected (first class). Each had welcoming staff and good service. Rooms were clean. Including breakfasts with the room charge was ideal. I appreciated, and often used, the computers in the Business Centers and treadmills in the spa/gym areas.   
The food was fabulous. Indian food was always available to try as well as Western fare. When we were leaving on early morning flights, the hotels would pack a box of breakfast for us. We would unload the box and take the food in our backpacks on the flights. All the food at hotels and lunches were great. Some of it was little spicy for us. As we learned to ask for less spice, the cooks usually did.
In hindsight, I am so thankful the drivers got us to our destinations safely and simply miraculous that they function effectively with so much consternation in the roadways. 
Thanks to the US and India based staff and all others who helped us throughout the trip.
I’m sorry I do not remember the names of everyone who helped us at Katmandu and Aurangabad airports, to and from the Agra train station, the tour guide of the temples in Khajuraho, the astrological guide in Jaipur.  All were on time, courteous and helpful.
Huge thanks to our Tour Director for most of the trip. He went above and beyond daily meeting our requests. He did things like fixing my travel partner, Christine’s, suitcase handle, stopping at stores so we could pick up items we needed like camera batteries and beer. Throughout, he really cared about our wellbeing and met any request we had. He explained how life is in India and that was, in part, the purpose of our trip. He was very tolerant of repeating things so we could try to understand all the Moghul kings and historic events related to the palaces and forts we toured.
Our guide in Katmandu was an excellent tour guide. When I asked him what kind of tree we were looking at he said blue pine and then gave the Latin name.
The guide in Mumba, was also an excellent guide, spoke articulate English, was accommodating with what we wanted to see and do.
The guide in Aurangabad was obviously knowledgeable about the Ajanta and Ellora caves, spoke excellent English and tolerant of us when we stopped for photos with locals and went shopping.
Thanks to Easy Tours, we have fond memories of Nepal and India. Easy Tours was the right choice for us on our first trip to Nepal and India.  REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  SMALL GROUP TOURS



Tony and Ann McArdle
January 2013
We thoroughly enjoyed the tour with our driver and all of the different guides.
Each one was quite different all were enthusiastic about what they wanted to show and tell.
Our Hotels and Palaces were simply gorgeous the rooms very spacious and extremely comfortable. The Christmas Dinner and experience was super. Also the New Year’s Eve Dinner and Cultural Show was splendid.
The Evening with the Nobleman on Boxing Day was really nice. A home style meal with all the trimmings made by his lovely wife was just delightful. A friendly family who made us very welcome. A Trip that was more amazing and more wonderful than we could imagine, seeing is believing. The advertising on Australian TV invites everyone to INCREDIBLE INDIA.....It is so true.
Once again thanks for the follow up, guest relations was diligent too, she called us frequently just to make sure everything was ok.
That was appreciated. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TOURS



Bruce & Judy MacKenzie
December 2012
We saw all we hoped to see. The Taj Mahal was so much more impressive that we imagined. Pictures do not do it justice. - We had several great sightings of tigers. - I had no idea there were so many immense forts and palaces. - The hotels were clean and comfortable. - The internal flights and arrangements were just fine.



Priscilla Hall
December 2012
Not enough down time, too many Red Forts and not enough shopping. Insisting on our going to YOUR chosen vendors kept us from getting things we really wanted. I didnt go to India to buy an expensive rug, but I wanted to bring back better souvenirs than the hawkers were selling at every venue! They were cheap, but poor quality, and always the same thing. Virendra was WONDERFUL!



Ed and Sue Ribbens
December 2012
Overall, we had a wonderful trip. Easy Tours did a great job and we would recommend your company to anyone. There a few things we would like to share with you: 1. Tipping. We felt as though we were being asked to tip constantly - for the rickshaw driver, for the camel driver, for the elephant walker for all of the bell boys etc. I would rather have a certain amount of money added to the overall price of the trip and have the guide take care of it. I travelled with Geographic Expeditions to China and that is how it worked with that company. We didnt have to worry about getting small change or tipping anyone - our main guide took care of it all. All we had to do was tip the guide and driver at the end of the trip. It worked well. Also, no one told us what to tip the facilitators and drivers. They were always on time and took very good care of us. We did tip them, but I think Easy Tours should have said something about them - because they were not guides, nor were they half day drivers. Again, it was a pain to constantly worry about tipping. So, overall that was our only complaint. Not bad!



Liz, Hardy and Erin
December 2012
Easy Tours made our trip to India amazing. Everything was easy! Our hotels were fabulous, our main driver, Mr. Lau, was perfect, and our guides were incredibly knowledgeable and helpful! My friends who went on other tours with other companies had a great time, but their experience paled in comparison to ours! I just wish Easy Tours did tours of Southeastern Asia!



Erin Frazier
December 2012
Our driver, Mr. Lau, was wonderful - he took care of us every step of the way. He made sure we had water, were comfortable, and happily showed us around each city, offering tips and advice along the way. Our entire experience with him really made me feel well cared for and happy. He has a delightful personality and I enjoyed our time with him. My favorite tour guide was Chalindra in Delhi - he was very forthcoming with details and information and he was also very pleasant to be around. Additionally, I really liked all of the official Easy Tours greeters - especially the ones in Delhi and in Agra. All of them were friendly and helpful and just nice to talk to. They made me feel very welcomed. I appreciated Arpita always reaching out to us before the trip and during the trip to ensure we were doing ok. I was sick for part of the trip and she checked in on me at least once a day to see how I was doing and if I needed anything. That is over and above what I would expect and I thought it was just so thoughtful. A very nice touch. I enjoyed working with Ranchit to plan our trip. He was enthusiastic about all the options, and he really listened to what we wanted, gave great advice on where we should go, and made the trip ours. He was extremely responsive and I appreciated that he always kept in touch with us throughout the planning process. Thank you for a wonderful experience!



Venkit Iyer - Seven Family Members
December 2012
We had a very good experience with Easy Tours of India.
The entire trip went very well without any problems or glitches.
All of the staff members of Easy Tours of India were prompt, courteous and helpful.
Without their help we would have been stranded.
We shall certainly recommend your organization to all our friends. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Carol Suchman - Six Family Members
December 2012
To sum up our India trip- I would say amazing, magical, adventurous, incredible.
The trip you set up for us was very well planned, distance, locations, variation etc. The Oberoi Hotels are the most amazing, gorgeous, luxurious places on earth with locations, food, service beyond explanation. Each location had the rooms we requested and we had absolutely no problems. Your planning of the Oberoi near the airport was inspired as it made the trip so much easier and we loved the hotel! If we had gone all the way back to Delhi each time it would have ruined the trip. We had no stomach or any other health issues, but we only ate in hotels.
We were met at the airport upon arrival by the first of our many efficient, friendly and informed tour guides. They were flexible and met our personal needs and gave us a very good sense of the area they were showing. They gave us a great feeling of care and customized our trip to our interests. They provided wonderful perks like rickshaw rides after a long walk and wonderful lunches in the sun. We also felt we could always call you if we had a problem. The boat ride on the Ganges was incredible- as was the service after. Our guide actually got us seats upfront. He was lovely. He also negoiated lots of purchases for us. The tour of the Taj Mahal was perfect. We loved our guide- he was fast and to the point and a mover and shaker. The family we had dinner with in Delhi was warm and charming and a real highlight. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Barri Rind
December 2012
I want to thank you for planning such an amazing itinerary for me and Dan. India lived up to my expectations and beyond. It is such a rich country in history, culture, cuisine and an amazing human tapestry. I want to give you some feedback about my impressions and experiences. Overall I would rate the trip as a 10 out of 10. The hotels were very good both in sense of accommodation and service. We loved Rajasthan and we especially want to comment on our driver. He was fantastic which was good as he spent 10 days with us. He was the most attentive driver. He always looked neat with his pressed cloths. Was professional. Drove very well. Was polite and completely understood Dan's desire to photograph a lot and my desire to discover rural India. He was alert and also offered explanation about different places we drove by when we didn't have the guide with us. I would highly recommend him to your high end clients or any long duration trips. He stopped on the way at villages which were not on the itinerary but were interesting on many levels. He made sure we were always safe and that all our needs were met. We were amazed by his excellent familiarity with all the roads and his excellent navigation. Sometimes he drove for 6 hours or more and never showed signs of being tired. This is a driver that should be used a lot by Easy Tours. He was by far the best driver we had in India.
I also want to comment on three travel facilitators in particular. The first one was in Delhi. He was very thorough from beginning to end and had a pleasant personality. If was nice to have him as the first person to greet us in India as he was able to make us feel good right away. The other one worth mentioning was the one in Varanasi. We casually told him when we were driving to the airport that we needed to pay for extra weight on the flight from Udaipur to Varanasi and were concerned that we would be charged on each leg for the next 4 domestic flights. He immediately called someone he knew at the airport and when we got there we never had to go through check in. We were told to sit down, someone came with the luggage tags and told us we don't need to pay anything. The TF stayed there until we were ready to go through security. He really didn't need to do that and we were very grateful to him. The same kind of service was in Mumbai. We wanted to see if we could leave our luggage at the airport in Mumbai, He stayed with us, checked where we could do it and made sure the luggage was checked in at the right place. All in all, I would highly recommend Easy Tours to all of my friends. The quality of the hotels, guides, drivers, the personal attention to details and the prompt reply when we needed something was truly first class. I especially want to thank our India Specialist in the Austin Office. You were absolutely fantastic. Your deep knowledge of India, your excellent customer service and your natural enthusiasm and charismatic personality certainly made it fun for me to plan this trip and work with you with zero stress on my part.
Our US based India Specialist was very thorough and professional and it was obvious that your main goal from beginning to end was to ensure that we get the best service and the best trip ever. It was really a pleasure to work with someone like you who is so conscientious and intuitive to his client’s needs. You truly understood what kind of a tourist I am and what kind of a tour would appeal to me. You booked an excellent itinerary for us with excellent hotels and guides. I can truly say that I've learned a lot about India and have enjoyed it tremendously and you have made it possible.
Thank you again for such excellent service and for providing us with the trip of a life time of many amazing memories.
I will recommend you to all my friends. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Donna Roberts
December 2012
Our India Specialist was so helpful in creating our itinerary and gave feedback and recommendations of places to visit. It was because of his recommendations that I think I had the best itinerary possible. The tour in Kerala was amazing! It was not a typical tourist area and I loved it. It was my favorite part of this whole trip. It was beautiful and the best of both worlds - beaches, mountains with its tea & spice plantations. I definitely would return to that area and stay at all the lodgings that were arranged for us in that area (CGH8 Bastion, Aanavilasam Luxury Plantation House, and Carnoustie Resort). The service, food, and rooms were exceptional. The tours were amazing, educational, and enjoyable for both south and north India.
We had a wonderful time! The services that your personnel provided were over and beyond anything that I expected. The customer service and follow through was excellent. Our Guest Relations Manager surprised us with a visit over dinner in Jaipur, which was so nice. She is truly a lovely lady and very helpful. We needed assistance with coordinating a time when one of our dear friends could meet up with us during one of our tours and she helped us with that. It was beyond what she needed to do and was more than accommodating. The words that I have to describe India are that the people are “accommodating”, “attentive”, and “hospitable”. Of course, I don’t doubt at all that much of this was due to your hard work at Easy Tours in ensuring that we stayed at the best places, had great drivers and tour guides and facilitators. I have recommended Easy Tours to many people and hope that they contact you for their India travels. I know I sure will for another trip. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TOURS



Delores and Joe Terry
December 2012
We had a few minutes this afternoon so I decided to write and let you know what a wonderful time we are having in India. We are now in Cochin and looking forward to our cooking class this evening. I am so glad that we chose Easy Tours as our company because the real highlight of our trip was our small group experience. We were a very cohesive group and we could not have had a better Tour Director. He has to be the best guide in India. He showed us the real India!

We have seen a great deal of India and have been amazed at the differences. It is hard to believe that we are on the downhill side of our trip because it feels like we just got here. I am looking forward to returning to India someday.

Thanks for planning this wonderful trip! REFERENCE AVAILABLE. SMALL GROUP TRAVEL



Dana Moser
December 2012
I wanted to post this as soon as I could ... just to let you know how thrilled I am with Easy Tours for securing the best facilitators, guides and drivers. I especially want to commend our guide in Jaipur. He went above and beyond the call of guide duty. Today, since I'm such an early riser and really wanted to visit the Temple of Ganesh above the city, he came early for me and accompanied me as we climbed to the top where we had spectacular views of the city spread out below us. The temple was a very calm and spiritual place and Ganesh has come to be associated with my luck on this trip in many ways so I will be forever grateful to him for taking the time to do it with me. Afterwards, he and I walked around downtown Jaipur down small alleys looking at kite shops, food prep places, and, in general, getting into the rhythm of what it's like to live in such a beautiful city. If there is any way that you give commendations, please do so with him.

Guest Relations has been wonderful to us too and it was nice to know that we could count on her for anything we might need. Your staff is certainly to be commended. Our driver has been great too and sometimes can double as a guide telling us what we are seeing as we drive by.

The guides and driver for South India were helpful also and our facilitator seemed to magically appear wherever we were. Thank you, again, for suggesting that we head south before the weddings. It worked out so great and so many images are burned into my brain that I hope they stay forever. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Lawrence Miike & Kiliwehi Kono
December 2012
David, Our trip to Varanasi was excellent! We continue to be amazed by all the sights, sounds, smells and tastes of India. We thought that our guide in Nepal, Suhendra, was the best that we have had. He had an easy way with him that belied a highly organized and knowledgeable person. Our guide in Bhutan was young, and although knowledgeable, was not as professional as Suhendra. I know that our guide in Bhutan was subcontracted from Norbhu Travel Agency. In retrospect I would have preferred to have spent more time in India and less time in Bhutan. If we go back that way, I would definitely go back to India and definitely not go back to Nepal and Bhutan. India was just so much more colorful in every way!!! I also thought it was a very nice touch for Arpita to call us during our trip. I did email and told her that. Other than that, I want to thank you, David, and Arpita for a wonderful trip. Kili Kono



Donald Shepard
November 2012
I had concerns about the Taj Chandella before my trip, and they were certainly born out with my stay. They hotel is dark and the rooms are certainly NOT recently renovated (as I was told). The bathrooms still have orange tile and fixtures from the 1970s and the rest of the room smells of damp and old wood. The breakfast area is completely inadequate for the size of the hotel and there is no where for the guests to sit. There was no wi-fi (it was broken) during my stay, and their business center consists of a tiny table with a PC sitting on it in the middle of the lobby. This is what is being provided to first class while the other two pricing groups are staying at the LaLit. Just looking at the rates, I can see why. The Taj is about Rs.5,000 for the night, while the LaLit is Rs.10,000 a night. There is nothing first class about the Taj. How it is even in their chain in its current state is a joke to begin with, and I have been quite vocal in expressing my displesure with my stay to them from my end as well. The only saving grace was that it was only for one night. There was nothing charming or quaint about my stay there. It was smelly and dark and inconvenient and should not be used by your company. Certainly there is room in your overhead to have all travel levels stay at the LaLit. When someone is paying over $14,000 (!) for a single supplement tour--or almost $18,000 for two--property is completely unacceptable.



Sue and Stan Loar
November 2012
Everything was excellent. The hotels were wonderful. The Delhi Hotel Grand was beautiful, but a little far out of the center. We loved our guides especially in Agra, Varanasi, Orcha, Jaipur and Udaipur. Thank you for putting together an experience we will never forget. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Rita Bernabei
November 2012
I want to thank you for planning such a varied, comprehensive, enlightening two week trip to India for my husband, friend, and I. Our tour guides were knowledgeable and accommodating. India is an overwhelming country (we didn't realize how overwhelming) and Easy Tours made the trip "easy." From the moment we were met at the airport (seeing that sign with my name was a relief) we were in good hands. Our Delhi Facilitator and "go to" person who met us at the airport and escorted us to the hotel put us at ease. He explained our itinerary, and presented our necessary tickets and paperwork to us in a beautiful folder. It is touches like that which made this tour special. We were so happy to see him again at the end of our trip to bring us to the airport. (We also appreciated Guest Relations phone calls to check on us.)
Our accompanying Tour Director in Delhi, Agra and Jaipur, was knowledgeable and gave us the necessary "heads up" about the hawkers and customs of India. He explained the history of each amazing site clearly with just the right amount of information. We felt like we really "saw" India on this trip from all modes of transportation, rickshaw, train, plane, van, car, walking, elephant.
A word about the hotels-the Oberoi, the Raj Palace and the Windermere were unique - each one made us feel at home-the Oberoi knew our names the first day. You were right - these were luxury hotels.
This was a trip of a lifetime. India is a place you would never imagine exists in this world. Easy Tours gave a seamless trip to an enthralling location. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Debbi Kavanaugh
November 2012
We had a fabulous trip. Everyone that we worked with on our tour was very courteous, helpful and enjoyable to be with. Our driver through most of India was excellent. The guides were all very knowledgeable and a pleasure to spend time with. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TOURS



Judith Genovese
November 2012
My daughter and I took an Easy Tour of India Nov 18th thru Nov 25th. We were very pleased with the professionalism, attention to detail and politeness of every Easy Tours employee we came in contact with. We found nearly all the people we met warm and welcoming, the weather was perfect, the food good, the history of the places awe inspiring, and the Hindu culture exemplary in so many ways. Our Tour Director was excellent. He was intelligent (and great fun!) and more than met our expectations. We were more than pleased with the entire experience and will heartily recommend Easy Tours to anyone. Thank you again. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  SMALL GROUP TOURS



Phyllis Walls
November 2012
Hello to everyone at Easy Tours,
We have been home more than a week now, but are still processing the sights, sounds and smells and pictures of India that will be remembered for a long time, as will be the incredible friendliness of the people.
Our hotels were all very comfortable, and all were staffed with very helpful, friendly people. The food was all very good to excellent, and, with only one exception, the serving staff were very good.
The Easy Tours employees were all very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. And the drivers are amazing! Both Russ and I agree that our Tour Director was the best of them all, he made our trip very comfortable and enjoyable. It is no easy job to herd 11 tourists with assorted abilities through the streets of India, but he did it!
Everyone asks: "how was your trip?" We can only say that it was INCREDIBLE! And we are always glad to recommend Easy Tours, just ask us. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  SMALL GROUP TOURS



Fran Gallogly
November 2012
We recently returned from India, and I want to thank everyone at Easy Tours for an absolutely fantastic vacation! There wasn't a single glitch or foul-up despite the fact that we had a pretty complex itinerary with many flights and connections. No matter what hour we arrived at an airport, even in the dead of night, there was a representative and driver waiting to greet us. And they would not leave until we assured them that our hotel room was to our liking.

All of the guides were outstanding and the drivers were also good. We especially enjoyed our driver from Agra to Udaipur. While all of the guides were excellent, we particularly enjoyed our guide in Agra who proved to be a great font of knowledge about the Mughal emperors, the guide in Khajuraho for his in depth insight into the art history and significance of the temple sculptures, our facilitator in Kanha who provided us with a heart warming experience in the small village of Nagoe when he introduced us to an extended family he was related to and where we were welcomed with tea and refreshments into their home, and the guide in Jaisalmer who lives in the fort and conveyed his great love for his home and city. Our guide in Jaipur went out of his way to arrange for us to be admitted to the fort in the evening in order to photograph the sunset from one of the upper story windows.

The hotels were truly opulent, much more beautiful than anything we had expected. There wasn't a bad one in the lot. We loved the Taj in Aurangabad where there was a young manager in the restaurant who perceived that we enjoyed Indian food and made an effort every evening to recommend regional specialties for us to sample. The Trident in Jaipur with a view of the lake palace was also outstanding and had especially wonderful service. We loved the decor and ambiance at the Fort Rajwada in Jaisalmer. In Jodhpur we stayed at the Taj Gateway. We made a very minor complaint about the restaurant to the Easy Tour rep which he apparently passed on to the hotel. On our second visit to this hotel we were met by the general manager who upgraded our room to the Jaipur Suite and provided us with a free dinner. It was much more than our small complaint merited and we were most grateful and actually stunned by his kindness.

Finally, I must mention our wonderful stay at Chitwan Jungle Lodge in Kahna. The room was not fancy but it was large and comfortable. What made this lodge so outstanding was the general manager. He simply cannot do enough to ensure that his guests are enjoying themselves and are well provided for. This attitude permeates all of the staff at Chitwan. The chef would emerge from the kitchen to check if you needed any special preparations and if the spice level was to your liking. One day I asked one of the kitchen people about the gardens behind the lodge where they were growing some vegetables. Instead of a brief reply, he gave me a tour of the garden and explained everything they were growing there, not only for the kitchen but also the section devoted to medicinal herbs. And he introduced me to their gardener. On our last day in Kahna we decided not to rush to Bandhavgarh to try to make the afternoon safari. I preferred to visit some of the small villages near Kahna to photograph the people and their daily routines. The General Manager told me that nearly all of the staff at Chitwan was drawn from these villages and that he sometimes provides books and funds to help send the children to school. Then he and his assistant manager got on a motor scooter and joined us in the villages where he provided introductions for me and facilitated my photographing the people there. This is a man who truly walks in the footsteps of Gandhi!

There were many more experiences that I could outline here but I think you get the gist of it. The trip was a great experience and all the connections and arrangements went like clockwork thanks to the fine coordinators from Easy Tours. We are most grateful. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Ron and Isabel Ross Ogden
November 2012
Our India tour was outstanding on every level, from pre-planning to execution. Your itinerary was packed with wonderful events and sights that we never even dreamed of. We considered ourselves most fortunate having such a superb Tour Director, for he was helpful, informed, dependable, efficient, conscientious, professional, sensitive to our needs and wants (my husband and I are young at heart but not in years, being over 70), and he was a perfectly delightful companion on our journeys from town to town. He really was the best guide in every way, mature beyond his years taking care of our unique needs often on his own initiative. We parted as family. We had a wonderful driver for the last eleven days who drove with skill and minimal stress. The Tour Director and the driver meshed wonderfully as a team and maximized every day for us. They were truly exceptional.

We were overwhelmed with the excellence of the Taj and Oberoi hotels (palaces really), their staff, the hospitality, the gorgeous landscaping not to mention the luxurious rooms. Even the camel fair accommodations were acceptable, albeit an understandable change in sumptuousness. All our meals included on the road were a pleasure as well. The itinerary was well planned and we even squeezed in some personal shopping time for tiles and fabrics with our Tour Director’s help. My husband and I often commented that we were seeing and doing things in India that we never could have seen or done on our own. With our own guide and driver and the royal level of accommodations, "opulent" has taken on a new standard for us. We were spoiled shamelessly. India itself was a delight and we enjoyed all the sights and events, the culture and the food, the gorgeous saris and the gentle "namaste" greetings we encountered everywhere. The camel rides and fair, the elephant rides, the tiger sighting (we were lucky!), the surprise of landing during Diwali festivities, the history preserved in the forts and palaces, market place comings and goings, and so much more....India did not disappoint nor did Easy Tours of India company and their support staff in India. We would highly recommend Easy Tours to India and our guide to any one (and already have done so to folks we know). A++, every one and every thing. Well done. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Kilwehi Kono and Lawrence Miike
November 2012
Our trip to Varanasi was excellent! We continue to be amazed by all the sights, sounds, smells and tastes of India. We thought that our guide in Nepal was the best that we have had. He had an easy way with him that belied a highly organized and knowledgeable person. In retrospect I would have preferred to have spent more time in India and less time in Bhutan. If we go back that way, I would definitely go back to India and definitely not go back to Nepal and Bhutan. India was just so much more colorful in every way!!! I also thought it was a very nice touch for Guest Relations to call us during our trip. I did email and tell them that. Other than that, I want to thank you both for a wonderful trip. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Judy Watkins
November 2012
I was so impressed with the way the guides handled everything without a glitch. I was thankful that the guide in Mumbai who picked us up from the airport came even though the political leader Thackeray died and there were concerns there could be processions and so no taxis were running. I appreciated the driver and guide made sure we were not stranded at such a time. Our guide in Darjeeling was also exceptional. I would like to thank our India Specialist for setting up our travels. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Roland and Marianne Kuchel
November 2012
Now that we are back in cold New England, flooded with so many memories of our wonderful experience in India, we wanted to thank you and all of you at Easy Tours for the superb trip you organized and facilitated for us. Thank you for working with us, with excellent advice, on shaping a trip that met our interests and desires. Thank you and all your associates in India who worked with us on the ground to make it such a positive and incredible experience. Your organization could not have been better.

We also wish to commend the excellent guides you provided us at every stop. We learned so much from them, not only about the places we visited, but also the insights they provided on Indian history, culture, religious life, the political scene and the economy. They were well educated, articulate and flexible in organizing the daily itineraries - sensitive to our needs as well as knowing when a sight might be less crowded, switching the order of our sightseeing to avoid traffic. They were all marvelous in their own ways. Although it would be unfair to single anyone out, your guide at Khajuraho had such a refined knowledge of art that he transformed a temple that might well be admired for its eroticism into something spiritual. And as a personality, we will long remember the incredible energy, self-confidence, and native intelligence of your guide at Agra - what a personality.

Your station personnel were invariably helpful and courteous. Again, I hesitate to mention any, but the gentleman at Khajuraho was exceptionally enterprising, providing us a marvelous visit to his home village near the city before we departed for Agra. We also admired the dexterity of your facilitator at Jhansi in getting us into the train!

Finally, please commend our driver from Agra who took us through Rajasthan to Udaipur with expert driving skill and quiet, pleasing personality.

In terms of the hotels selected, you will recall that we mixed and matched several categories and price-levels. We are so happy that we upgraded our bookings to stay in two marvelous hotels with heritage appeal - the Taj Rambagh and unforgettable Lake Palace. My wife and I loved, however, the Trident at Agra where we spent the first night - one of the nicest, non-super luxury choices a really finely run place. For similar reasons, we also liked the Oberoi Maidens in Delhi - its history and nice location between the sights in Old Delhi and the newer city. You obviously have good relations with the management of all your hotels -- in many places we were upgraded and this was appreciated.

Again, many thanks for arranging a most memorable trip. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Louis Bavaro
October 2012
I just came back from a month-long vacation, spending about 3 weeks of it in India, through a personalized tour arranged by Easy Tours of india. I say without hesitation that my trip was perfect. 1. Everything that I had arranged and had been promised was just as it was supposed to be, if not better. Accommodations were luxurious and obviously incredibly comfortable (I did not choose the most luxurious level of accommodation while booking my tour). 2. Tour guides were excellent, friendly, helpful, responsive, and flexible. I have remained in touch with many of them via Facebook. 3. Easy Tours coordinators meet you at each destination and see you off to your next, and do not leave the site until your plane (or train) departs. I felt well-taken care of. 4. Easy Tours representatives remained in touch with me throughout my time in India ensuring all was going OK and I was happy with everything. The level of service was exemplary and I believe I received excellent value for my tour cost (in more than one case, my rooms had been complimentary upgraded). While many state that not all travel experiences are not 100% positive, this one was. I would not hesitate to engage this tour company again and eagerly recommend them to anyone wishing to visit India.



Anneil Basnandan, Rajdei Basnandan
September 2012
The guides were amazing, and our drivers were friendly and accommodating. The tour design worked especially well for us -- it was the right amount of time in each city. We never left any city feeling like me missed out on anything. Thank you so much! I have been raving about this company to my friends and family and look forward to planning a South India tour with my Easy Tours of India.



Diane Ahlman, George, Catherine and Marion Smith
August 2012
Thank you for arranging a spectacular trip. We were particularly impressed by our drive Prakash - he was with us for the entire trip and unfailingly polite and professional - he put in one extremely long day - and even on that day we felt as safe as one can feel when driving in India All of our guides were very good - our guide Ram at the Hoysala temples was spectacular - the Ornitholist at Kabini was also a standout - Sakshi in Delhi handled all of the details wonderfully and it was kind of her to check in with us during the trip even though we did not need anything. The office staff in both Bangalore and Cochi were very helpful and we appreciated especially that the Katachali dance was able to be rescheduled after our drive to Cochi was prolonged due to rain and traffic. A special thanks for the Birthday flowers and cake presented to Marion Our dinner and cooking lesson were delicious and our hostess was so gracious - Id appreciate her address if possible so I can send her a thank you note - All of our accomodations were wonderful - clean, excellent service and delicious food everywhere - Thank you again - the trip was everything I hoped for and more



David & Penny Texas USA
August 2012
Had the good fortune to choose Easy Tours of India as our tour planner and guide in Feb.- March 2012. The planning and design were excellent and went very smoothly. the hotels were first class, absolutely outstanding as we expected. We had the good fortune and luck to have Dr. Arun Pratap Singh as our guide. He is extremely Knowledgeable, speaks perfect English and educated us in Indias culture, history, folklore and current affairs. and most importantly he is a GREAT guide, we were lucky to get him and we recommend him highly if you can get him to be your guide. Transportation on the ground was as expected the vehicles were comfortable and roomy, the drivers were also great. Some of the longer intra-city trips were a little more difficult then an airplane ride But, we got to see the countryside and the people. transfers and flights were as smooth as silk. In general India is a wonderful place to visit, enjoy and explore The food was outstanding (we both gained several pounds....) under the watchful eye of our guide. we highly recommend both Easy Tours and Dr. Arun Singh for a great trip PS: we travel quite a bit and this was one of the most memorable ones.



Gorham Blaine
July 2012
Well managed -- with strong support staff. A highly recommended way to experience India.



Hermann Ortega
June 2012
I enjoyed the tour and appreciate the attention to detail. The guides were very good, but in particular I liked Ajid in Jaipur. I rate him the best.



Vanessa and Ashley (Cameron) Glover
June 2012
Overall we were quite pleased with arrangements made by Easy Tours, the personnel, and the transportation. Specifically: - The driver and assistant (whose names I cannot recall) who were with us the longest period from our initial arrival in Delhi until we left Jaipur were great. He was an incredibly skilled driver. - Ajit (Jaipur) was our best Easy Tours guide, though we had him for such a short period of time. All the guides were very knowledgeable. - For clients going to Ranthambore in future, I hope you can arrange for BL to be their guide in the park. He was our guide for all 3 safaris and was great the entire time.



Michael and Patricia (Tasha) Pablo
May 2012
Dear Easy Tours, What can I say? I had been saving, planning and dreaming of this trip for 5 years, and it was better than I could have imagined. All of our guides (Lukendra in Delhi, Vishal in Jaisalmer, Hari in Jodhpur, Rajiv in Jaipur and Amir in Agra, as well as the guide at Ranthambore whose name I have embarassingly forgotten) were helpful, informative and fun to get to know. Our driver in Delhi (again, forgot his name!) and Keshav, who drove us all the way from Jaisalmer to Delhi across Rajasthan, were both excellent drivers, very safe, and fun to travel with. Himanshu, who was our facilitator in Delhi, was incredibly helpful and creative at solving whatever minor issues came up. Sakshi in your Delhi office was a joy to deal with. Our hotels, a couple of which gave us significant upgrades, were amazing. Service was so good that after a while we began to wonder who they thought we were! I will highly recommend Easy Tours to friends and colleagues - our private tour was not a budget vacation by any means, but the value we received was just amazing - it felt like we had spent twice as much! I will be happy to serve as a reference for Easy Tours, and can be reached at tashapablo@verizon.net. Thank you again for making this a genuine trip of a lifetime. Tasha Pablo



Brian and Diane Cheek
May 2012
Your tour company put together an incredible itinerary for us!! This trip was more than we had expected where the quality of each daily tour and accompanying guides left us with the feeling of wanting to explore more of India. Thank you for helping us create memories that will last a lifetime!



Dayna & Bob Parker
May 2012
Very professional from start to finish. Personal touch was much appreciated. It was obvious that you cared about us and wanted to ensure that all aspects of the trip went well.



brian thompson
April 2012
The Mangalore transfer was great, and kerala transfers were very good. But the Mumbai greeter was not where he was supposed to be. Then when he returned to get us through the port, he did not know where to go or how to go through the entry. A horrible departure from an otherwise flawless tour. On the plus side, the driver in kerala was fantastic! He showed great skill in driving, was available whenever we needed him, and went out of his way to take us on the best shopping we had in India. He even managed to be professional when he was run into by a moped!



Khatia Jiha
April 2012
Most wonderful trip of my life. Well planned and designed by our Easy tour of India agent Rachit who really went the extra mile in order to make this trip a success. Hotels and service were excellent. I must say that Rachit got us a very good deal for this tour. Our tour guide Seth, was exceptionally kind and patient with 5 crazy girls. His passion for India and its history made all the difference. Thank you Rachit for helping me fulfill my dream.



Samar Jiha
April 2012
The trip included luxuries hotel , very qualified quite, the only critic I have is the ground transportation which is so poor especially in our 12 days tour of India we have three times 7 hours drives and one time 5 hours drive.



Ricardo M. Perez
March 2012
I want to extend my gratitud to all persons listed below that make my trip to India unforgettable. It was a wonderful experience thanks to all of these persons. THANKS A MILLION TO Rachit Thakkar, Sakshi Khandelwal, Vicky Sharma, Bhawani Singh, D.P. Singh (the driver in Agra and Jaipur), Bhojraj Rathore, Shivpal Jodha, Arif Khan, Jai Singh Rajawat and Ishwar Negi. I will always recommend Easy Tours of India if I know someone who wants to travel to India. THANK YOU VERY MUCH!



Judith and Dennis DeBrandt
March 2012
We very much enjoyed our tour. We learned a great deal about Indian history and culture. We especially like the Baby Taj and Fatehpore Sikri. We loved the color and the dynamic life in India and continue to read about what is going on in the country.



kathleen stephansen
March 2012
We truly enjoyed the trip. we thought it was very well organized and Easy Tours of India arrangements were perfect. We had an outstanding driver the whole week, we were met by Easy Tours representatives at each stop, and had tour guides at each stop as well. The hotel in Jaipur was excellent(though the doors in the rooms could use some paint), the lodge in Ranthambore was good (though the food was mediocre),the hotel in Agra was alright and the hotel in Delhi was excellent.



Barbara and Robert Stepleman
March 2012

Now that we have time to catch up, I want to thank you and Easy Tours of India for an unforgettable trip.  We could not have asked for a better tour company.  You exceeded our expectations. We certainly feel that we got what we paid for and more.  The tour guides were wonderful as were the drivers.  In every city we were greeted by a representative from that city to make sure everything was as we expected.  Guest Relations calls were an added bonus. Thanks again. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



John, Mary, Wesley and Melissa Snider
March 2012
Without a doubt, the best tour weve ever taken! The ability to customize the tour in the planning stage gave us a tremendous advantage over packaged tours. Easy Tours flexability on a daily basis allowed us to get the most out of every destination while reacting to the inevitable bumps along the way (illness, etc.) The local coordinators were all extremely helpful and curteous. Half the guides were simply outstanding. The rest were just excellent! They added tremendously to our understanding, comfort and enjoyment. They were able to tailor our visits to our interests and desires rather than delivering canned tours. Their assistance in shopping was also noteworthy. The drivers were unbelievably professional. Having the dedicated, comfortable transportation immediately available saved untold time and energy. Our hotels (traditional, first-class) were uniformly clean, comfortable and nicer than any we would stay in in the US. All had all the amenities and services one would expect in a luxury hotel. All in all, Easy Tours provided us with a true Once in a lifetime experience with extrodinary service at a very reasonable price.



Joan Cook
March 2012
This is very late but I want you to know how much I enjoyed my tour of India from February 26th - March 11th 2012.

This was my dream trip and I can honestly say it was one I will never forget.  I was very impressed with the way Easy Tours of India did business.  Every member of staff I met in India did an excellent job of representing the company and made sure I was happy with everything in every city I visited.  Guest Relations also checked in on a regular basis to let me know she was always available should any problem arise.  The hotels were excellent and travelling was very comfortable.

I also want to highly commend our very wonderful Tour Director in Northern India.  I cannot imagine anyone doing a better job.  Not only was he a source of knowledge about the sites we visited, but was a very pleasant travel companion for my group. 

I can highly recommend Easy Tours of India and hope to use your company again as I intend to return to India.
Sincere thanks, REFERENCE AVAILABLE.   SMALL GROUP TRAVEL



John Snider and Family (Four Family Members)
March 2012
Without a doubt, the best tour we've ever taken! The ability to customize the tour in the planning stage gave us a tremendous advantage over packaged tours. Easy Tours' flexibility on a daily basis allowed us to get the most out of every destination while reacting to the inevitable bumps along the way (illness, etc.) The local coordinators were all extremely helpful and courteous. Half the guides were simply outstanding. The rest were "just" excellent! They added tremendously to our understanding, comfort and enjoyment. They were able to tailor our visits to our interests and desires rather than delivering canned tours. Their assistance in shopping was also noteworthy. The drivers were unbelievably professional. Having the dedicated, comfortable transportation immediately available saved untold time and energy. Our hotels (traditional, first-class) were uniformly clean, comfortable and nicer than any we would stay in in the US. All had all the amenities and services one would expect in a luxury hotel. All in all, Easy Tours provided us with a true "Once in a lifetime" experience with extraordinary service at a very reasonable price. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



John, Williams and Sylvia Fragner
March 2012
We would highly recommend Easy Tours of India. What a fantastic trip, Captain Sid was just outstanding!! The itinerary was excellent, covered many places we wanted to visit. Our India Specialist in the US office was so excellent and accommodating. He called us right away if we had a question, gave us very detailed and helpful information. We had calls from several staff during the tour to ask how all was going, if the hotels were acceptable. Amazing assistance and support. We really appreciated that the tours were small. I've been on other tours with up to 24 people far too many. Thank you to all those who planned our wonderful trip. I appreciated getting the notebooks to keep a journal of our trip. We never worried about the water because we got plenty on the tour bus as well as two bottles in every hotel. This eased our concern completely. REFERENCE AVAILABLE. SMALL GROUP TRAVEL



Phyllis Lutjeans (Brian Beck Group)
March 2012
I wanted to thank you for cooperating with Brian Beck in planning our Pilgrimage to Northern India.  I have traveled the world and this trip was one of the most spiritual, inventive, special, surreal, humorous, and exciting trips I have experienced.  The flexibility, the humor and patience of all were the best.  But what was even more special was your Tour Director. You have a gem in him; I hope Easy Tours realizes that.  He not only was knowledgeable about almost anything we wanted to talk about but because all of us have a great sense of humor he was perfect for our group.  He seemed to be able to discuss anything from early myths, to flowers, plants, animals; whatever came up in conversation.  He was able to flow easily with this rather unruly group and we appreciated his concern and kindness to all of us.  As you know, in many cases a tour guide can make or break a trip, well he made our trip the best.  We all wanted to have him visit America so that we could show him as wonderful a time as he showed us.  REFERENCE AVAILABLE.   SMALL GROUP TRAVEL



Dennis and Donna Sprague
March 2012
Our India Specialist in the Austin office helped us greatly in selecting not only a tour but also the 11 days on our own with driver and guide. Our tour director for the 16 day small group tour was the best we have ever had on a tour. He was clear and easy to understand, knowledgeable at all destinations, efficient in all our modes of transportation, and he was also very personable. We would be pleased to have him as our tour guide again. Also our guide in Mysore went out of his way to cover all aspects of that city. Our driver from February 25th to March 1st (Bangalore to Mysore to Nagarhole to Bangalore) was also extremely helpful and took on the duties of tour guide plus driver. We will definitely be touring India again, and we will definitely give Easy Tours of India our first consideration. as you know.   REFERENCE AVAILABLE.   SMALL GROUP TRAVEL



James Peter and Gayle Kollitz
March 2012
My wife and I had a wonderful time on our recent tour of India. We wish to thank you for the last minute changes you made for us. The guide you found for us in Kanchipuram and Chennai was wonderful. She was a great help to my wife. With her help, she was able to find the things she wanted for our daughter’s upcoming wedding. Our driver was also most patient and very helpful with this shopping. You made it seem like these last minute changes were not difficult but we want you to know that we appreciated your work and that it made a big difference for us.

I was impressed with how well you kept track of us and how careful your organization was to make certain we always made our flights and reached our destinations. Your company is one of the better travel companies that I have worked with. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Reuki Schutt
February 2012
FANTASTIC experiences were had by my group. One of our group members had some stomach upsets and Easy Tours was concerned and always offering assistance. The quality of the guides was excellent, the drivers were terrific . It was very helpful to be greeted at each airport and helped with check-in at each airport as we flew around the country to see different cities. Our agent, who helped us design the trip was very accurate in his descriptions of the hotels and helpful in deciding where it was important to spend a bit more and where we could save a bit of money. He also helped us to arrange an appropriate itinerary, which was packed with sightseeing but had a comfortable amount of relaxation time, so that we werent exhausted. It was nice to have breakfast included in all of the hotels, this was usually a filling meal and could carry us through to dinner. Our easy tours connection Vicky in Delhi was amazing, kind and helpful. We made some last minute adjustments to our itinerary and were able to accomplish this because Arvita called us (on the guide or the drivers cell phones) often to check in and make sure that we were satisfied. The houseboat was a remarkable experience!! When we walked around the village, we wished we had coins from our country, or pens, or candies to give to the local children who were asking for these items. We left it all on the houseboat. I will highly recommend Easy Tours for a trip to India and I will use them again. Thank you to all of the Easy Tours individuals who made our trip an excellent lifetime memory.



Glenn & Elizabeth Ingram
February 2012
While the trip was well designed and perhaps deserves an Excellent review, some of the days were just too long and intense. Starting before 0600 and finishing at 2000 is definitely tiring.



Andrew Chau
February 2012
Overall, since there are only three grade levels, I rated my itinerary as excellent. This is with a few notable caveats. My guide (not the facilitators) in Cochin was a waste of my time and money. I was not at all pleased with that portion of what was otherwise an fantastic trip to India and Nepal. My commendations to Easy Tours for a great job on logistics and the quality of people I had the pleasure of meeting and interacting with (exception noted above). I did see a male and female tiger as well as a sloth bear at Ranthambore and a rhino with her calf at Chitwan. I do have some reservations about the quality of the Tiger Den and Fish Tail Lodge as accommodations. Overall a great job on the itinerary on such short notice - thank you David - and an extremely enjoyable experience for my first visit to India and Nepal. I would recommend your company to my friends.



Ajit & Linda Rode
February 2012
I was impressed with the overall planning of the tour. Everything went according to plan.Our guide, Capt Singh was very knowledgeable and helpful. The hotels were high quality, clean and very helpful.



Susan Shubin
February 2012
Our first guide-George in Cochin- was a little pushy for our taste in taking us to a carpet salesroom when we said we werent interested and he said, Its in the program. Raju was nothing like that and only took us to stores when I asked him to and we appreciated that much more.



Janet Ristow (Brian Beck Group)
February 2012
I would like first to give an especially excellent review for our Tour Director throughout the trip, He became a friend, fun traveling companion, and source of much information about the sites we visited. When some of our group had problems or concerns he was right there to make our situation better. I would highly recommend him for any tour in India. Also, our Kolkata guide was also full of wonderful stories about Sri Ramakrishna whose teachings our Yoga Center in California is based upon. These two gentlemen are highly recommended as guides. Our agenda was a bit too full for our group, but our Tour Director adjusted the pace to suit our folks. The hotels I especially loved The Rambagh Palace in Jaipur and the Oberoi Amarvilas in Agra. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.   SMALL GROUP TRAVEL



Kevin Beicke
February 2012
Excellent trip. The guides were terrific in the three cities we visited (Jaipur, Agra, and Delhi). Our guide in Agra went above and beyond the call of duty for us and is the role model for how other guides should strive to be. The guides we had were all excellent and made the tour a great success. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



William and Karen Carey
February 2012
We had an absolutely wonderful experience in India. Your folks were all very professional, knowledgeable, friendly and courteous with us at all times. We will recommend you and Easy Tours every chance we get.  REFERENCE AVAILABLE.   INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Monica M
January 2012
I had the most amazing time in India. Easy tours provided a safe and fun way to see India. I thoroughly enjoyed my experience and wouldnt change a thing. Everything went perfectly and according to plan. Staff was amazing and friendly. The tour was directly specifically for my needs. If I wanted to go shopping, I was taken to awesome shops. If I wanted to see an astrologer, an astrologer was on hand. I loved every minute of my experience in India and I recommend no one else but Easy Tours of India.



Sapna Budev
January 2012
I have taken detailed notes about the exemplary service, accomodations, and guides that were provided on our trip. I plan on sending a full review to you with my compliments and suggestions, along with permission to reprint any portions of it. The only thing I want to bring up here is our guide in Aurangabad, Ali. This man is a wonder of knowledge - he should have an honorary PHD in Indian history. It was a delight and a privilege to have him as our guide for Ajanta and Ellora. Please look for my detailed review to be sent to Rachit and Rahul.



Karen and Ray Parkinson
January 2012
Every part of our trip was excellent, including help putting together our customized itinerary. At each airport/ train station, the guide was there to greet us and we were whisked away to our next sightseeing adventure. Each day had a very different emphasis - people,culture, architecture, and animals. We loved it all! The highlight was seeing a male tiger from 20 ft. away! Nepal was also a worthwhile addition. Thanks so much to all the caring staff, and especially to our guide in Agra, whose wife had her first baby the day he left us! Torn allegiance!



Richard and Jeanne Ziolkowski
January 2012
Some hotels were better than others. We loved the Oberoi Maidens in Delhi, and we were not so happy with the Pug Mark. The other hotels were very satisfactory. Some guides were better than others. The guides in Jaipur, and especially Agra, were excellent! The guide in Delhi was satisfactory, but the guide to the Ranthambore Fort was not very helpful. (He let it be known that he had to give up his lunch to take us to the fort, and we were not felt welcomed by him at all.)



Lincoln, Andrea, Nathaniel & Kevin Pinto
January 2012
Thank you so much for a fabulous, easy, well-organized trip! We were nervous about taking 2 young children to India, but you made it perfect! Thank you so much for all of your planning, helpfulness, and attentiveness!



Lauren and David Weinstein
January 2012
We are home from our trip and just wanted to let you know that everything was wonderful.  All your representatives, tour guides, drivers were incredible.
We are so appreciative that our India Specialist in the US office recommended our staying at the Rambagh Palace in Jaipur.  What an experience - being treated like a Maharaja and Maharani!
Thank you so much for all you did to make our trip so memorable. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.   INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Susan and Charles Shubin
January 2012
I just had to tell you how wonderful our trip was and how special you made it for us from the wonderful planning you did, to the great air arrangements and help when I needed it, to the friendly and reassuring calls Guest Relations made - making us feel very secure and looked after.
We've had the good fortune to travel with many companies but I tell you honestly yours was the best-flawless.
Thanks again. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.   INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Philip and Ellen Pearsall
January 2012
The trip was very well planned and Easy Tours did a wonderful job including guides, drivers, meeting us a airports etc. Thanks. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.   INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Peter and Barbara Sapienza
January 2012
We had a five week tour beginning in Jan 2012. Literally everything was wonderful. The staff in the Austin office were great - Very professional, patient, attentive, accommodating. In India, without exception, all our managers, guides, drivers were dedicated and helpful exceeding expectations. This is quite an amazing situation for a long trip! A few stood out, like our lady guide in Mumbai. In Cochin our Facilitator was very nice. In Aurangabad, the guide was very knowledgeable and a fine companion. In Rajasthan, our driver was great. Attentive, caring, and a skilled driver! In Udaipur, guide was fun, and he spoke Italian! I speak some. In Kumbalgarh, our guide for the Ranakpur hike was great. In Jodhpur the guide was one of my favorites of the trip. Smart, engaging, dedicated. The Jaipurguide was a gem. In Agra, the guide brought the Mughals alive for us (again!) In Delhi, our Facilitator was absolutely amazing, for doing everything and being everywhere all at once. In Varanasi, we were fortunate to have the guide we had professor, priest, guide. A fountain of knowledge. On this trip I learned a tremendous amount about India: geography, current affairs, politics, history, religions, society, culture, cuisine, wonderful people, Accommodations, transportation, staff, logistics, connections. Everything happened as planned and like magic. I am happy to recommend ETI to my friends, without hesitation, and I do so frequently. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.   INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Monica and Paul Marwah
January 2012
I had the most amazing time in India. Easy tours provided a safe and fun way to see India. I thoroughly enjoyed my experience and wouldn't change a thing. Everything went perfectly and according to plan. Staff was amazing and friendly. The tour was directly specifically for my needs. If I wanted to go shopping, I was taken to awesome shops. If I wanted to see an astrologer, an astrologer was on hand. I loved every minute of my experience in India and I recommend no one else but Easy Tours of India. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.   INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



James Westfall Family (Six Family Members)
January 2012
The guides were great. We were particularly impressed by the Agra guide and the Safari guide. The driver was the best we could have had. All of our party had fun and learned many things. We really enjoyed the traffic scenes and actions. We would not have been able to enjoy India to the same extent without the efforts of the entire Easy Tour staff. Easy Tours was easy to work with. Our India Specialist in the US office kept our interests at the forefront of planning. I think that he went beyond our expectations to provide great service. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.



Andrea Pinto Family (Four Family Members)
January 2012
Thank you so much for a fabulous, easy, well-organized trip! We were nervous about taking 2 young children to India, but you made it perfect! Thank you so much for all of your planning, helpfulness, and attentiveness! REFERENCE AVAILABLE.



Cindy Shimoide
December 2011
No complaints at all. everything worked out perfectly, above expectations. Our guide in Agra (I forgot his name) was exceptional. The driver Lal was also a great resource, he could even be a guide!



Udi Falkson
December 2011
Everything was wonderful, thanks!



Rock Earle
December 2011
Had a real problem understanding some of your people and also the guides, except for Narendra Singh Rathore who was excellent.



Morris Petty
December 2011
3rd Visit to India with Easy Tours
This was my third tour with ETI, and once again it was astounding. Planning was excellent with the expert office staff. On the trip, I had fantastic experiences every day! It is truly incredible that India has such a vast wealth of historic, religious and cultural treasures. I was able to see the fortress cities of Rajasthan (including the awesome Karnimata Temple (rat temple) the sites of Mother Theresa (Kolkata) the great Hindu temples of Orissa and Tirupati, and these were just the highlights! One of the most outstanding drivers I have ever experienced escorted me through more than half of the tour. He was truly an outstanding guide. I was able to enjoy all kinds of foods, fresh fruits and lassi (mmm) because of his careful attention. Everything went smoothly and was flawless during my travels the guides, transfers, and transportation were absolutely coordinated and made travel in this ancient land easy! I certainly intend on traveling with Easy Tours again. You are THE BEST! Thank you so much. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.



Dr. Devang Desai and Family (Five Family Members)
December 2011
Our trip was spectacular and thank you so much. You guided us well on the properties. The Trident Nariman Point with the deluxe window views was worth it, as by then everyone was tired and we truly enjoyed the view from the hotel. The Taj Gateway in Agra was spectacular on the fifth floor, Guest Relations, Thank you much! The Suryagarh splurge was well worth it- what a spectacular property and hospitality!

Thank you for arranging the semi private rooftop dinner at Hanwant Mahal in Jodhpur. It was incredible! Also, as you would expect of your clients we tried to thank everyone and provide gratuities as best as we could, especially here. Also, thank you for taking care of our fantastic dinner at Legends of Marwar in Suryagargh- our server still makes us smile when we think of him. Finally, please thank the Udaipur office again for arranging our dinner in Udaipur at the restaurant - what a view at night!

Our guides were all quite good- from the one in Delhi to the one in Jodhpur. We loved our guide in Jaipur- he was great with the kids. We really also enjoyed our time with our guide in Jaisalmer, and even got to spend time at his home in the Fort! I really appreciated how you arranged for him to meet us in Ranakpur and stay with us to Udaipur- he even spent an additional half a day with us in Udaipur.

Shopping, as I am sure you have heard- was good and we did plenty. Perhaps, more than we should have! The guides with your contacts took us to very good places with excellent merchants.

I had explored 3 other tour companies before I contacted you. Our India Specialist was very professional and attentive. Finally, when I had difficulty with the itinerary, what convinced me is the suggestions of the hotels that you did instead of the heritage properties due to your experience and tweaking the itinerary to include Kumbhalgarh - this was phenomenal at night! As you can see, I sent you family and friends this year. For us, our family, and friends- only your company exists. We will keep you in mind for our friends and for us in future. Thanks.

I wanted to also thank you greatly for how smooth all our transfers were and how well we have felt welcomed everywhere. Hotels- all hotels have been excellent. Service at Taj Gateway in Agra and Trident at Jaipur have been spectacular.

Overall an excellent experience. I would tour with you all again anytime and highly recommend you. As you know, because of me, I brought you directly and indirectly 3 client families during this same time. Thank you. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.



Sanjay Patel and Stacey Diane Skelnik
December 2011
The overall organization and execution of our trip was almost flawless. We had an experience that we'll remember for the rest of our lives!! The hotels were terrific as were the tour guides and the drivers. Thank you. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.



Fred Verde Family (Four Family Members)
December 2011
Exceeded all of our expectations!! Especially when you consider we booked everything only days before leaving and during the Xmas and New Year holidays!! Hotels, drivers, and guides were perfect. Everyone was friendly, flexible, and ready to meet all our wants and needs. Thank you for a trip of a lifetime!! The Verde family. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.



Ms. Helen M. Vasquez and Ms. Amparo Garza Lang
December 2011
It is almost 2 1/2 weeks since my return from the unforgettable country of India and I still can't believe I was there and did all of the things that I did. I want to take a few moments to express my sincere appreciation for the top notch quality of all of your staff, from the Travel Facilitators and Tour Guides to your magical drivers.  You are to be commended for ability to select such professional persons to be part of your team. 
All of your Travel Facilitators are professional, kind and very knowledgeable about not only the area, but the world in general.  I found all of your staff very well prepared professionally.  We "nicknamed" some of your staff members.  Delhi's first Travel Facilitator we nicknamed "The walking encyclopedia". I was fascinated by his broad based knowledge about places and people.  I was totally taken by his ability to answer all of my questions in a simple but through manner. All of the drivers we nicknamed "Magical drivers".
Your tour guides are a special breed all by themselves.  Some of your guides are "elegant and classy" They dressed very professionally and with style.  We named our Kathmandu guide "Mr. Elegant man" He conducted himself with class and dignity.  Always knew what to say and how to say it. His reverence about the Crematory helped us appreciate and respect the most sacred ritual.
Our Agra guide had a special charm and exquisite timing. He was our "philosopher and contemplative" guide. He was the perfect guide to introduce the Taj Mahal to us.  He was most respectful of the place and was able to convey to us with reverence how special this place was.  

I could easily go on, but I know this may be old news for you and that you are aware of the quality of your staff.
I did, however want to say one more time that you have the most professional and hard working folks I have ever met and I have been on a number of tours in my life.  So, please convey to your staff how grateful I am for their time and dedication to make my trip to India, Nepal and Tibet so unforgettable. I will definitely use your company again in the future if and when I go away again. 
Again, thank you.  REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Carol Sloane
November 2011
This trip was made a complete success due to the staff, guides and drivers that made this so hassle free and interesting. Having our own car and guide/driver was a true blessing. They went out of their way to make sure we saw everthing on our list and more;.



Ellen Cohen and Bob Schwartz
November 2011
Our trip was great... Our guide is the best guide ever.  Full of enthusiasm, fun and very caring.  He made our experience very special.  Wish India wasn't so far because we would like to return.  Thanks for all your help.  Ellen and Bob. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.



Ms. Dianne Johnson and Ms Juliana Johnson
November 2011
Thank you so much for all your help planning our tour of India! I wanted to email and thank you personally for an amazing trip. All of the tour guides, drivers, and facilitators were incredible but I wanted to note that in particular our tour director was amazing. The company is truly so lucky to have him on board. He was not just a tour guide, but a friend to all of us and that is so rare to find. If it wasn't for him, our trip to India would not have been nearly as much fun or comfortable. He helped all of us feel so comfortable and his knowledge of the country was astounding! I ended up getting very sick and even as ill as I was, I still felt at ease because he were around. He really became a great friend and was more than hospitable. I do hope that the company realizes how valuable of an asset he is.
In addition, our driver in Kerala was amazing! He was so nice and knowledgeable of the area. I truly enjoyed the brief time spent with him.

Overall, the entire trip was just perfect! Everything was planned wonderfully which led to little stress on our side. Thanks so much again and I hope to use your company again in the future!! REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  SMALL GROUP TRAVEL



Ms. Mary Dansinghani
November 2011
Wanted to get an email off to you but with the return to work on Thursday my office has been a revolving door.  The trip was wonderful - more than I ever could imagine.
The hotels were superb - each one beautiful with the most amazing staff.  In Agra one of the room staff actually made a Taj Mahal out of towels decorated with red and yellow rose petals.
All the guides were excellent. Our tour director was with us most of the journey.  He was especially good with me as he took my hand on each set of steps.  I found the steps much deeper than ours.  With no railings I was fearful of falling with my bad back.  Needless to say, he and I made all the steps.  With him being my son's name, I said he was my second son.Diane and Julie Johnson were a good match.  That probably is due to the universe.  We seemed to bond well and were at the same energy pace.  Julie was ill and the Easy Tours Staff were good at taking her to the doctor.  Very caring and compassionate.
Varanasi was beyond belief.  The evening arati performed by the seven priests made the air vibrate.  We launched our candles off into the Ganga.  Diane and I the following morning were blessed by a priest who just happened to be near the steps to the river. The sunrise was breath-taking.
Thank you and all the staff for making the trip enjoyable. If I live long enough I will definitely take a second Easy Tours expedition.
Again, please report my great pleasure working with all of you. You are beyond the 5 star rating! REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  SMALL GROUP TRAVEL



Mr. Robert Salisbury and Ms. Susan Salisbury
November 2011
Loved India with Easy Tours. There was never a time when we felt insecure and the hotels were magnificent. All the guides were extremely knowledgeable and this teacher felt like an eager student at all times. The very best was “our tour director” who was with us the longest. There was no question he couldn't answer and he was literally a font of knowledge. We felt "at home" with this warm, intelligent and enthusiastic young man. ALL the guides and drivers were great! We had the experience of a lifetime! We're so glad we saw India with your company and we never had a moment of unease. Thank you so much for all your carefully planned arrangements. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Mr. Scott Ira Gertner, Mrs. Deborah Todd Hitchcock
November 2011
"We have been fortunate to have travelled all over the world and we have always dreamed of going to India. Easy Tours far exceeded our expectations. The guides were excellent, the scenery and culture fascinating, and we learned and enjoyed so much about India. Easy Tours India specialist did an outstanding job of listening to our wishes in planning this excellent trip. In addition to all that, our driver for nine days, contributed so much to our enjoyment and understanding of India during our long drives from one city to the next. He not only was so knowledgeable and anxious to answer all our questions and point out the numerous aspects of Indian culture, but he made us feel like family. We hope Easy Tours will give him the recognition he deserves. We would definitely use Easy Tours again and would recommend this company to anyone considering a trip to India. Our India specialist and our driver for nine days made our dream come true! REFERENCE AVAILABLE.   INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Heather and Andrew Simpson
October 2011
Easy Tours were fantastic from beginning to end! For all the amazing sights and experiences, India can be chaotic. We dont quite know how Easy Tours were able to be so very efficient. We would never have managed alone. The Facilitators at the airport were always there with a welcoming smile and herded us into comfortable airconditioned vehicles. After tiring flights it was a blessing to have them there taking care of us and checking us into hotels. I dont know if your other Tour Directors are of the same calibre as Virendra Singh Naila but he was amazing. He is obviously well educated, and could speak on anything from history, architecture, politics, etc. . .In addition, he was just pleasant to have around. Virendra scoured Hyderabad for Gatorade for me in my hour of need! Not even an Oberoi was able to do that! Easy Tours did an outstanding job. We would not hesitate to recommend you to others.



Diane & Don Woods
October 2011
I am sorry this took so long for me to get to you. We actually just got back to the United States this weekend. We had a wonderful time. Our coordinator in Delhi, Vicky, was top notch! We had the most experience with him, because we were in Delhi multiple times. all of the other coordinators were very pleasant and helpful also. Our guides were amazing! Kudos to all of them, especially Suren in Nepal and Arif in Agra (he doubled as an amazing photographer)! We would not hesitate to recommend Easy Tours - in fact I would jump at the chance to suggest it to anyone considering a trip to India. The only disappointment I had was that the room in the Taj in Aurangabad had a horrible oder of mildew. We experienced this also at the Trident Hotel in Udaipur but had them switch our room. perhaps i should have said something at the taj, but figured all the rooms would be the same. From the first phone call to David to being escorted to our international flight home by Vicky in Delhi, our experience was what we expected and hoped for. Thank you, Easy Tours, for making our trip to India just that! Diane Woods



Beverlee Bollinger
October 2011
Loved our guide in Varanasi - if you would send him my email address (sonshine6@gmail.com) I would like to continue our conversation. Our visit with him was cut short because of heavy rain. Loved our guide in Nepal and our driver. Loved our driver in Delhi. We had to cancel the remainder of our trip after visiting Nepal because of a family medical emergency. We hope to someday return to visit those sites we did not get to see.



 
<< Back
 

 

©2003 - 2014 Easy Tours Of India, All rights reserved.