Photo Gallery

Guest Reviews


If the review says "Reference Available" (as almost all of them do), these guests are willing to share their experiences and opinions with you -


Raymond Douglas Parkinson and Karen Susan Parkinson
October 2011
Every part of our trip was excellent, including help putting together our customized itinerary. At each airport/ train station, the guide was there to greet us and we were whisked away to our next sightseeing adventure. Each day had a very different emphasis - people, culture, architecture, and animals. We loved it all! The highlight was seeing a male tiger from 20 ft. away! Nepal was also a worthwhile addition. Thanks so much to all the caring staff, and especially to our guide in Agra, whose wife had her first baby the day he left us! Torn allegiance! REFERENCE AVAILABLE.



The Bennett and Daigneau Families
October 2011
We would like to thank you and Easy Tours for a wonderful trip to India and Nepal.
We all enjoyed it immensely.  Thank you also for all your drivers, escorts and guides. They made our trip memorable.
Thank you so much and we will recommend Easy Tours to our friends. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Ms. Aleksandra Victoria Gioe
October 2011
India with easy tours was just that a smooth and well cared for tour group adventure unlike any I’ve experienced before. This was a memorable once in a lifetime experience and amazing, unforgettable insight into a stunning culture rich in tradition and beauty. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  SMALL GROUP TRAVEL



Ms. Elizabeth Anness and Family
October 2011
I just returned to work and of course been telling my co-workers about your amazing country and what great service your company has provided.
I really want to Thank You for everything!! We've travelled a lot and have never needed so much assistance with all our changes in our tour and I must say that you and your tour guides were very accommodating and patient with us. We really appreciated your wonderful service and we can't express it enough! You and your company are the best ever in making this as wonderful trip as it could have been.
We did get Mama home safe and sound :-) That was so comforting.
Thank you again for all of your Excellent Customer Service!! REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Ms. Stephanie Ayars
October 2011
I recently returned from a solo tour of North India through Easy Tours of India and it was AMAZING!!
There are numerous aspects of the trip that I could review, but I will try and capture the highlights. I visited Delhi, Varanasi, Agra and Jaipur.
PLANNING / BOOKING: Everything in this process was flawless – India specialist in the Austin, TX office answered all of my questions in a very timely manner and helped make hotel recommendations based on my travel preferences. He was a pleasure to work with... and he was kind enough to do a follow-up inquiry upon my return to make sure I had a wonderful time!
LOGISTICS: Easy Tours of India made everything easy! I didn't have to worry about local transportation, booking tickets, waiting in line or reading maps! I understand that sometimes those things are part of the adventure, but this trip was about NOT making decisions considering I do that all day long in my career!
LODGING: Each of the hotels in the respective cities had a special charm. I've been a professional marketer and worked in hospitality so it's the "details" of a stay that make it special for me. I couldn't have been happier with the hotels selected -- the properties were all very clean, well-kept and full of amenities. But, it was really the staff at each hotel that made the difference for me -- 5 stars!
ITINERARY / SIGHTSEEING / EXPERIENCES: My trip was a comfortable balance of local sightseeing or special experiences (e.g., elephant ride in Jaipur) and down time. The days were full, but not too busy to where you can't enjoy each moment. The guides were very good about checking in on me and my energy level and were happy to accommodate adding in things or dropping me off to rest at the hotel. Very well organized and paced. I had asked for some walking to be incorporated and they made sure I got enough movement -- and water!
HEALTH & SAFETY: This was an important topic for me given I was traveling alone as a female. I couldn't have been happier -- I didn't have to worry about ANYTHING! I always felt safe, they respected me as a solo traveler and as a woman!
This was truly an amazing experience for me and I would highly recommend Easy Tours of India to ANYONE! I can't wait until I can book a South India trip through them and explore more! REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Mr. Frederic W Glazer, Mrs. Marilyn B Glazer
October 2011
I want to thank you and your staff for a wonderful tour of India.  Your planning was perfect and everything went as planned. I will recommend your company to anyone I know planning to go to India.  Thank you. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.   INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Mrs. Barbara Ellen Crane / Mr. William Jeffery Davis
October 2011
My husband and I have been home a week--recuperating from jet lag and colds - so forgive me for not writing sooner about our glorious trip through Rajasthan with Easy Tours. Our Easy Tours India specialist planned the perfect trip for us, and our guest relations manager, you made it happen. Thank you so very much.
You were completely spot on with your itinerary.  Udaipur, Jodhpur and Jaipur were wonders, and the drive from Udaipur to Kumbhalgarh was magical. I'm so glad you routed us through Kumbhalgarh, because the fort, temples and wall were extraordinary. (We also loved the hotel!) Our guide was an excellent host for our fort tour.
Our driver, is the person to whom we owe our deepest gratitude overall. Unfailingly polite, professional and overwhelmingly thoughtful, he was ready with silence or stories, whatever we indicated. Our drives with him were the best part of our incredible journey. Having traveled in India before with various drivers, I know how important a driver is to the experience, and he is the best. He always knew what to do to make our travels even more interesting, including pointing out antelope and, later, a python, in the dim light of evening as we headed toward Jodhpur. We had lots of laughs with him, too. What a wonderful man.
I also cannot say enough good things about your travel facilitator in Delhi (poor man, he had to wait extra hours, because our Bangkok-arriving plane from LAX arrived late, and Thai Airlines had to put us on a flight a little later). He oriented us quickly (we were tired!) and efficiently to our trip and time in Delhi and got us out and in of the Delhi Airport. By the way, I love the journal he gave us. Our travel facilitator in Udaipur and Jaipur were equally kind, welcoming and efficient. You really have a wonderful staff.
Your tour guides, too, were great and told us all we wanted to know about the sights we were seeing and the city they lived in. We really, really miss authentic Indian food--I think I would take the 20 to 24 hour trip again just to taste the spinach saag at the Maidens Hotel (it nearly made me weep in happiness) or the chickpea dish at the restaurant our Jodhpur guide suggested.
Our guest relations manager, I don't mean to leave for last. Thank you so much for all your work on our behalf. All our documents came, all our payments recorded accurately--and I loved talking to you when you called. Thank you for arranging everything for us.
We have already told our friends about Easy Tours of India and will continue to spread your praises. I'll see if you are listed on Trip Advisor and will comment on our great experience if you are.

Finally, thank you for an incredible trip. We thought we had seen the best of India and couldn't love it more than we already did, but you made a whole new experience for us. We're very grateful. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Ms. Barbara Wallace / Ms. Garlyn Peterson
October 2011
We returned home Sunday night. Our stay in Nepal and India was excellent. All the facilitators, tour guides and drivers were first rate. Our guest relations manager was very helpful to me personally, in arranging to get some medicine that I stupidly left home by mistake.
The hotels were wonderful and all the arrangements your company made for us went very smoothly. We were very pleased with everything Easy Tours did.
We felt your company delivered all the arrangements promised. The accommodations were first-class and everyone treated us with the utmost kindness and respect. We would not hesitate to recommend your company to friends and family who are planning a trip to India and/or South Asia.
Thank you for everything, REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Mr. William Chute / Mr. Mohamed Bidair
October 2011
I just wanted to thank you so much for the India tour.  You all are wonderful. Everything went very well and we are exceptionally pleased with your services.  It’s a real pleasure to work with an organization that is well organized and provides the level of services and attention to detail that you all have.  We had an amazing time.  India is a fascinating country.  I’m sure we’ll be back plus our friends and family are very interested for which we will happily pass along an exceptionally positive recommendation for you all at Easy Tours of India. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.   INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Mr. Thomas Staley and Family
October 2011
The trip was really magnificent and we are glad we chose Easy Tours to lead our adventure. The staff was very responsive and attentive and handled all of the necessary details to make the trip enjoyable. For accommodations, the Trident hotel in Jaipur and the Taj in Khajuraho were especially good. Our guides in Agra and Delhi stood out above all the others. Finally, thank you for the help when my mother got sick. You helped us recover and prevented us from missing some of the highlights of our trip. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Mr. Russell Kent Clark, Mr. Glenn Charles Edwards
October 2011
Just got back from India this past Saturday morning.  I wanted to say what a great time we had.  Easy Tours does a fantastic job, and I would recommend you guys to anyone going to India. 
Thanks for such a wonderful trip! REFERENCE AVAILABLE.   INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Pierre Siklos
September 2011
The guide in Delhi was quite good although he seemed a bit indifferent overall. Planning was difficult since a rain storm prevented us from seeing some of the sites that were on the itinerary. Nevertheless, neither the driver nor the guide are obviously responsible for the awful traffic that made travel extremely difficult. The guide in Agra was superb and made the trip worthwhile.



Andria Khodai & Katie Ramjattan
September 2011
I will be submitting a reply e-mail to Rachit regarding my likes, dislikes and suggestions.



Dev Family - Seattle, USA and Fiji
September 2011
What drew me to Easy Tours was the quality experience they promised. Our Easy Tours India specialist helped and followed up quite nicely on my requirements and was a pleasant person to deal with.  

India/Nepal was a lot take in for a first visit and our hotels, ground transport, transfers, guides and escorts all made a great impact on us having a wonderful time.  All the monuments were mostly clean and we didn’t have to wait long amidst crowds. Actually we really didn’t have to do anything except go in, sightsee and enjoy. Our guides and drivers looked after us in a way that we felt safe, cared for and we did not have to worry about being harassed. 
The selection of hotels was nice and our stay was comfortable. I thought it was very progressive of some of the hotels to adopt a no individual tip policy. Most people displayed true hospitality without intimidation or obligation. The food was quite nice.

Although all the Easy Tour group of people we met was extremely nice and helpful, I want to specifically mention some of them who left an impression on me:  
Our Delhi travel facilitator – such a calm demeanor and the way he behaved was so assuring and caring. I especially like the way he spoke Hindi. I believe he was greatly responsible for ensuring our trip went well.
The driver in Khajuraho – such a pleasant polite guy; I was just amazed that he picked up English so fluently from touring.
Our guide in Varanasi. I loved Varanasi and it was solely because of him, he is excellent. The tour facilitator was very nice.
Our guide in Agra. He is excellent. Both guide at Varanasi and Agra were philosophical; knowledgeable, amusing and truly great people.
The driver from Agra to Udaipur – We liked this guy very much! For starters he could understand our Hindi, very friendly, helpful and a great guy all around
Travel Facilitator at Agra & Jaipur – very helpful, nice guys. Travel Facilitator at Jaipur amused me. 
Team in Mumbai (I like the driver from Orissa he was funny and the way he spoke his Hindi was nice; the guide – very impressed with her and the tour facilitator was very nice and friendly. 
Team in Nepal – I have so much praise for our guide in Nepal, another excellent guide. The driver was so skillful and very nice guy. Our tour facilitator was very polite and caring
Team in Aurangabad – one of my favorite places and the team (guide, tour facilitator and drivers) were all excellent.  
Guides and tour facilitators in Udaipur (amazingly very clean) and Jaipur were all very nice. The location of the Delhi hotel was great and a good place to start in India; with the mall next to it I felt like I was in an American mall. 
In Aurangabad was the only place I asked for a side trip and those guys were so accommodating.
I also learned a lot and think that India is a truly beautiful country with amazing sites and monuments. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.   INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Ms. Diane Woods / Mr. Donald Woods
September 2011
I am sorry this took so long for me to get to you. We actually just got back to the United States this weekend. We had a wonderful time. Our coordinator in Delhi was top notch! We had the most experience with him, because we were in Delhi multiple times. All of the other coordinators were very pleasant and helpful also. Our guides were amazing! Kudos to all of them, especially in Nepal and in Agra (he doubled as an amazing photographer)! We would not hesitate to recommend Easy Tours - in fact I would jump at the chance to suggest it to anyone considering a trip to India. From the first phone call to our India specialist to being escorted to our international flight home by our travel facilitator in Delhi, our experience was what we expected and hoped for. Thank you, Easy Tours, for making our trip to India just that! REFERENCE AVAILABLE.   INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Ms. Lilia Bucio Rahaian and Ms. Dolores Bucio Correa
September 2011
After a long recovery from the trip, we finally get our system back to Texas.
I want to thank you for making all the arrangements that made our pleasant India trip possible. Special thanks to folks whom greeted us at the airports and provided the transportation. We, my sister and I enjoyed all the programs on the itinerary. We were especially impressed by the excellent services and the extraordinary facilities that the hotels have provided. Your local guides in India are very professional and friendly. I have no hesitation to offer them my highest recommendation.

We look forward to contacting you for our future tour needs. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.   SMALL GROUP TRAVEL



Mr. Mark Culmer / Ms. Nanette Garelis
September 2011
My name is Nanette Garelis and I recently accompanied Mark Culmer (from Emirates Airlines) on the wonderful trip to India you and your staff arranged for us.  Thank you so much - it was a fascinating and fabulous trip!  Every detail of the trip was taken care of and all of your staff of Easy Tours of India were fantastic.  The facilitators, the guides, the drivers and the administrative personnel were all very professional, courteous, helpful and so knowledgeable.  They all helped to make our trip one of the best I have ever been on.  (The Oberoi hotels were amazing as well!) 
I had never been to India before and I found it to be a fascinating, interesting and colorful culture and society.  The cities were bustling with people (and motorcycles!!) and the driving through the countryside was beautiful.  We took so many great pictures and have great memories too!  I look forward to returning some day to explore other areas of India!      
I have already told friends that are interested in going to India to definitely check into Easy Tours of India as their tour company to use.
Thank you again and many thanks to all of your delightful staffREFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Mr. Ronal Marvin Gittess / Ms. Iris Carol Novit
September 2011
I just wanted to let you know what a wonderful time we had on our India trip. The hotels were over the top with a truly accommodating staff. Your staff was also extremely accommodating, always on time, very personable, and very knowledgeable.
I would like to give a special commendation to our driver from Agra who stayed with us till Udaipur. He went above board to keep us comfortable and was always pleasant.
People always complain when things go wrong, so I want you to know how nice this man was.
I would certainly recommend your company to my friends who are interested in travel to India. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Mr. Vijay Persaud / Mrs. Anita Persaud / Mr. Donald B Kanhai / Mrs. Surujdai Kanhai
September 2011
We are back safely from our visit to India, and wanted to capture some of our experience and suggestions.
Firstly, many thanks to our guest relations manager, who has stayed in contact with us during our entire trip, this made us feel that you care.
Here is a summary:
1. The train and visit to Agra was great, no issues.
2. Jaipur was excellent, the tour guide, was great.
3. Our travel and stay in Vizag was superb, as our host did a great job during our stay.
4. Cochin and the back-waters was the high-point of our trip. The coordinator and his boss were excellent, they went out of their way to ensure our well being and comfort. We enjoyed the house boast and the backwaters.
5. Our stay at the Taj was excellent; we enjoyed our time in a beautiful facility. The coordinator and his boss did an excellent job getting us back to the Airport, as there was striking on the streets. Many credits to the Cochin East Tours team, they did an excellent job all around. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.   INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Ms. Nicole Loo
August 2011
I had the most wonderful, unforgettable time with Easy Tours of India for my Delhi-Agra-Jaipur trip in August 2011.  Though I was traveling alone, I did not feel alone with my protective coordinators, guides, and drivers.  I actually felt as if I were with close friends.  Thank you thank you for such a great time.  There are multiple things that I would like to highlight and commend regarding your company.

1. Our India specialist - I am so glad that you took a chance on me and were persistent that your company was the safest option for me as a young lady traveling alone.  I appreciate how you were very detail-oriented (like most of your colleagues), professional, and patient.  I was impressed when I received a phone call prior to my departure making sure that all was in order and to wish me safe travels AND during my first night in India to make sure I was okay.  After seeing how much difficulty and drama my friends went through who booked with other Indian agencies, I feel especially grateful to you.
2. Our Delhi travel facilitator -  First, happy belated birthday to you back on August 3!  You were so wonderful to meet on my very first day in India.  You kind of remind me of myself.  Thank you for making sure all details were in order and ensuring I got all meals without being overcharged.  Thank you for being "motherly" in the way you arranged my trip so that I was cared for and happy. It is very clear that you love your company and want to see it succeed.
3. Our Delhi tour guide - You are probably the best tour guide I have ever had!  I was amazed by your knowledge and passion for your country and learning about global affairs.  Thank you for being very conscientious about making sure that I was comfortable, safe, happy, and all my questions were answered.  I did like how you would check in on me several times during the car ride to see what I was thinking or what questions I had.  You were very perceptive from the front seat reading my facial expressions to see when questions were brewing.  I love that you were a former history/politics instructor in a university before you changed over to Easy Tours.  This explains the depth and breadth to which you understand your country.  Lastly, never have I had it where a tour guide would try to buy me lunch and treat me to special appetizers before, especially at "tourist prices." I was moved by your gesture and will never forget it.  I wish you, your wife, and two daughters well!
4.  Our Delhi chauffer - Thank you for being a great, safe, dependable, and happy driver!  I would be in your car any day in any country.  Thank you for working so hard for me driving me all over Delhi.  You and our tour guide make a great combination. I never felt isolated as you two rarely talked only in Hindi and always included me in your conversations.
5. Our Agra travel facilitator - Thank you for your charming welcome gift on arrival to Agra and for making me feel extraordinarily special.  I do not know how you make people feel that way.   Our time together was quite short, but you made me happy.
6. Our Agra tour guide - There are many things I would like to thank you for, but what I forgot to tell you was thank you for protecting me. I appreciate how hard you had to battle each guard/security when I had to use my iPad as a camera since my camera died. Thank you for saving my iPad from getting confiscated.  I have pictures because of your efforts and you helping me buy a disposable camera.  You were a great tour guide and like Delhi tour guide have an intense passion and understanding of your country.  Thank you for teaching me Muslims, philosophy, and about Indian society and history. I wish you family with the upcoming baby well!
7. Our Chauffer from Agra to Jaipur - Thank you like our Delhi chauffer for being a great chauffer and then taking me 4 hours to my destination in Jaipur with a smile on your face the whole way no matter how tired or hungry you were.  Thank you for turning on Indian music at my request and sharing with me some songs. 
8.  Easy Tours - You are an amazing company not only to you clients, but also to your employees.  It is clear that your employees are proud and feel honored to be part of the company.  I see that they are being treated humanely and well. I also like how it is your policy to check in with the client daily to see if things are in order and to have the facilitator in each city that I can go to for help.

Thank you all for an unforgettable adventure.  I would definitely recommend you highly for all my friends and family traveling to India.  I don't know how they could go without... REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Mr. SriKumar Bala and Family
July 2011
I’d like to thank all the Easy Tour Staff (specifically our India specialist) who made our family trip to India a great success. It was the first trip for my second daughter to India. The kids had a great time in the Oberoi hotels. The tour coordinators & guides were very knowledgeable and accommodating. The transportation and the drivers who accompanied us throughout the tour were very friendly and safe. I am looking forward to using Easy tours in all my future trips to India and will be recommending them to all my friends and family. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.   INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Ms. Rosalind Rock
July 2011
Our India specialist was an excellent agent who was very helpful and encouraging about my trip, even though it was planned late because of special circumstances. I would recommend him highly. The drivers were excellent; pick up and delivery was precise. The drivers, especially, put you at ease given some difficult driving conditions. The driver I had for five days in Agra and Jaipur was particularly caring and professional. I had an excellent guide in Khajuraho. I travelled alone on this trip and felt very comfortable. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Mr. Dennis Hedberg / Ms. Judy Hedberg
July 2011
Dennis and I want to thank Easy Tours of India for making our trip a wonderful experience.  Our guides were exceptional and your staff meeting us at airports and train stations were excellent.  Our driver from Agra to Udaipur did a fantastic job getting us around and was an excellent guide too showing us some picture points of interest. Our guide in Agra was wonderful and helped us get some really great pictures of the Taj and other monuments.  Being a photographer himself he gave us some really excellent shots and took several pictures of Dennis and myself.

Thank again for a wonderful and meaningful journey to your country. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Ms. Sonia Pinto / Mr. Frank Rodriguez
July 2011
I have left a glowing review on trip advisor, but would like to also let you know directly that Sonia and I had an amazing time in India and are very grateful for the wonderful service you provided us. You did a fantastic job from creating and arranging the itinerary through to then delivering on it. I could write pages about all the good things but will summarize by saying; we really were made to feel special throughout the trip at every stage thanks to your planning and organization, well done! You have certainly guaranteed we will use your company again for India and Indo-china when visiting, we will also recommend you to all our friends. 

There are some specific thanks I would like to highlight

1. Having our Delhi travel facilitator meet us at the airport and drop us off at the station was very helpful and made us feel welcome and in good hands. On our last day, we hadn't taken out enough cash from an ATM and he lent me some rupees to buy a gift we wanted which I paid him back later that day. He was extremely helpful, friendly and professional.
2. Our main driver ‘from Agra to Udaipur’ was extremely professional and very friendly also, we were given a chocolate cake gift from a hotel in a box and we hadn't realized it has melted while we were in the car, we got chocolate on the floor and the back seat and felt really bad about this. He just said don’t' worry at all, and when he came to pick us up an hour later he had already cleaned everything and was smiling, in fact he was smiling the whole trip - he is a very good asset to your company.
3. Our guides were fantastic - especially 'The Jaipur guide’ with whom we spent half a day - he was brilliant, knowledgeable and so, so funny. We also loved our Jodhpur guide, he was professional, funny and we spent 6 hours on a drive talking about religion and life etc and didn't notice the time pass, He even went to the trouble of hiring a local guide in Jaisalmer to work with him just to make sure we weren't bothered by any local street hawkers while he focused on spending time explaining everything and talking through the main market - he was excellent. We also thought our guide in Agra and our guide in Delhi were all very professional and friendly.
4. The visit with the Rajasthani family was excellent. They were very friendly and we really enjoyed having dinner and talking with them, it was great and an excellent experience.
5. Guest Relations Manager - I really appreciated you calling through the driver's phone to double check on everything in case there were any concerns or issues, this made us feel like the tour was being managed professionally at all times. Thank you.
Overall this is one of the best holidays we have ever experienced and you really did a fantastic job for us. 
We hope to speak to you again soon to discuss another India to the south :) REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Ms. Roxana Amiri / Ms. Marjan Westmoreland
June 2011
I wanted to write to you when I had time to tell you that our trip was perfection.
I thought it is good for you and for your readers or future clients to know why we chose you and why we are highly recommending you to others:
I shopped around before I spoke to Easy Tours India specialist.  We chose you out of 15 other providers since I could feel that Easy Tours India specialist was interested in us having the best trip of our lives and not just sell us a packet.  All of his suggestions were fantastic and we would have missed an essential part of India if it was not for him and his patience.
In Delhi our travel facilitator was the nicest personHis love for his country and his job warmed our hearts.  We felt we were with a nephew rather than a facilitator.
Our driver in Delhi and guide on May 21 were beyond their duties to accommodate us with a smile. Their kindness was truly appreciated.
In Nepal, our experience with our guide and the best photographer in the world and our driver left us speechless.  Their kindness, hospitality and caring went beyond what was necessary.  We had a fantastic time in Nepal and a lot of it was due to them both. I felt we had our brothers with us.
Khajuraho was a fantastic experience (thanks to our India specialist for telling us about it).  Our guide, was so knowledgeable it was unbelievable.  If a person does not see the temples without him, he or she cannot say that they have seen the temples!  I learned so much from him and the knowledge will stay with me a lifetime.  Thank you and it was an honor to know him.
Our guide from Khajuraho to Orcha was adorable.  He was so attentive and his smile was contagious. He took us on the way to see things that a normal tourist would NEVER in a lifetime get to see.  Locals preparing fresh bread in their huts and sharing it with us etc.....  It was a great experience.
Our guide in Agra was very, very nice.  We had a great time visiting this beautiful city with him.  Thanks.
Now, to our driver, who drove us from Agra to Udaipur.  He was such a delight.  He was funny, kind, patient and looked over us like a hawk to make sure that we are comfortable, safe and happy.  He was truly a unique person whom we enjoyed to spend long periods of time with.  Thank you from the bottom of our heart!
Once back in Delhi, our guide was wonderful. He was such a warm person.
LAST but not LEAST, to get a call from our guest relations manager everyday was very special.  To hear her kind voice over the phone gave us a sense of security and caring.  Thanks for all the time you put for us to make this trip wonderful.

We loved it and we would like to know which other countries you operate in?

THANKS INDIA for all you did for us. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Cynthia Cook and Brad Carlson
May 2011
Our recent tour in Northern India was nothing less than fantastic. We were incredibly impressed by Easy Tours of India and will not hestitate to recommend your company to our friends and family. All of our facilitators were fabulous -- especially Vicky in Delhi, with whom we spent a lot of time. He never left any detail unresolved. Most of our guides were also fantastic. Aman in Varanasi was the best guide weve ever had. He is like a college professor, tour guide, and philosopher all wrapped in one. We learned so much from him. Limal in Agra and our guide in Haridwar/Rishikesh (forgetting his name now, starts with a V) were also superb. However, I would not recommend the guide in Delhi, Rajiv, to others. He seemed exhausted and uninterested, and did not listen well to our questions. Overall, though, we would highly recommend this tour - or a version of it - to others.



Mrs. Cynthia Lauren Cook and Mr. Bradley Michael Carlson
April 2011
Our recent tour in Northern India was nothing less than fantastic. We were incredibly impressed by Easy Tours of India and will not hesitate to recommend your company to our friends and family. All of our facilitators were fabulous – especially our travel facilitator in Delhi, with whom we spent a lot of time. He never left any detail unresolved. Most of our guides were also fantastic. Guide in Varanasi was the best guide we've ever had. He is like a college professor, tour guide, and philosopher all wrapped in one. We learned so much from him. Guide in Agra and our guide in Haridwar/Rishikesh were also superb. We would highly recommend this tour - or a version of it - to others.

We were extremely pleased with our experience and we thank you very much for making it happen! REFERENCE AVAILABLE.   INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Mr. Alejandro Oropeza Aerenlund / Mrs. Karen Aerenlund Veliz
April 2011
Just wanted to thank you, the trip was outstanding in every aspect, and the service of ALL the members of your staff was great. I had very high expectations of both the Agency & the Hotels, I can honestly say they were both surpassed. From the moment we stepped out of the Delhi terminal on the 1st day, to check-in on the returning flight. Everything was top notch.  

Overall, the service was outstanding & definitely a good value (both the hotels & the tours).  

I had a personal goal of going to India , & had traveled to 25 countries before doing so on every budget. I can honestly say this trip is the best one so far!  
I hope to return in the next couple of years (with ETI), but will stick to recommending your services to my friends & colleagues until then. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Mr. Don Simon and Mrs. Jessica Makin
March 2011
Mr. Don Simon and Mrs. Jessica Makin 10 DAY First Visit (Delhi, Agra, Ranthambore, Jaipur) 1.20.11 We have traveled on our own without tours in Europe, but felt that our honeymoon in India might be better enjoyed with some guidance. We placed our trust in Easy Tours and couldnt feel better about the decision. From the pick up at the airport, to the hotel check-in, to the patient and professional drivers, to our fantastic guide, everything was coordinated perfectly. The itinerary was ambitious, but we never felt hurried. Every restaurant had excellent food and atmosphere and took into account our delicate western stomachs! All the hotels were great. We were so looking forward to having an experience in India and our trip exceeded all our expectations. We are planning on returning to India at some point and will definitely turn to Easy Tours again. Couldnt recommend them more highly.



Mrs. Penelope Shackelford / Mr. James Shackelford
March 2011
This note is far too late in getting to you, but after a thirty hour with only a catnap trip home from India, I have needed a bit of time to re-adjust and catch-up.  I want to send you special thanks for the great job you did on organizing our tour...however many times it took!

We truly enjoyed the trip. As much as we travel and although it was our fifth trip to India, it turned out to be the trip of a lifetime!

There was our driver in Jaipur. What a wonderful being! He was our driver and how I would like to get a big thank you to him, but do not have his email. He is very special. Our driver in Udaipur was interesting as well.

As for the Oberoi, Wow! My favorite was the one in Udaipur where we had a poolside (that is our room had a patio with steps into the side lap pool) room. We could have spent a week there. Not to mention the wonderful staff! I am hoping to return to India within a year. Will contact you then. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Ms. Karen Lynne Crotty / Ms. Dallas Leigh Jenkinson Crotty
March 2011
First let me say Dallas and I had a WONDERFUL time.  I knew it would be an interesting trip, but I didn't know how much fun I would have. Dallas and I laughed all the way across the country.  I will admit, I was slightly intimidated by India, but with your guides and hotels, I was able to relax and realize what a wonderful country it is filled with amazing, warm, friendly people. I would recommend Easy Tours of India to anyone, especially those who may be reluctant to visit because they think is India too hectic, too crowded...  We were cared for wonderfully.

Thank you again for being part of such an AMAZING experience for my daughter and myself. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Mr. Andrew Aloysius Reid Jr. / Mr. Travis A Reid
March 2011
I cannot express my gratitude for all the quality and service provided by your company. Take this to the highest level and let them know how much my son and I appreciated the attention. You have a great company. I want to give special notice to our guide at Jaipur who was incredible. Thank you again. I hope we can work together again. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



James and Hilary Benford
February 2011
We really want to thank you for a well organized tour. The guides were all very good. We especially commend Kam in Delhi and Agra. All the arrangements for meeting us and so on were flawless.



Grant, Judy Baston and Charles Baston
February 2011
The 15-day tour of N. India was so filled with sightings and each one was different, architectually amazing and beautiful. Other sights in the cities and towns were also incredible. We were tired, but would not have missed anything. The hotels were all good and clean, even the basic hotel in Ranthambore National Park. Bhutan also was facinating and interesting. The hike to the Tigers Nest was fabulous. We were well taken care of - great guides and drivers!!! Thank you all!



Mr. Matthew Edward Bugno / Ms. Marsha Lee Jones
February 2011
"Dear Easy Tours of India, THANK YOU! Marsha and I arrived home today after our two week tour of India. Much pleased. Your facilitators, guides and drivers are tops. We felt as if a white glove tour of India was given to us." REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Mr. Howard Wexler / Ms. Nancee Hwa
February 2011
Thank you Easy Tours for a most memorable trip. We are very appreciative of the service and attention every step of the way. You have a remarkable company with offices and personnel that created a dream trip come true. Our first trip to India could not have been more organized and exciting due to your expertise in planning and coordination. We also feel that all went so smoothly because were traveling with our Tour Director for 13 days. Not only did he coordinate every day with Easy Tour offices, he seamlessly handled all the timing with sightseeing, lunches, drivers, etc. in a professional way so we felt completely at ease and pampered. We appreciated that he was flexible with our daily itinerary and was not restricted to a set tour formula. But most importantly, he made our trip extraordinary because of his overall competency. He is a rare blend of a scholar and a humorist. Other tour guides were good but could not achieve his level of excellence. We so looked forward to each day of our tour because of him... knowing he would enlighten us with his profound insight to India's culture and not simply recite facts about monuments.

Another person who made our trip so delightful was our driver from Agra to Udaipur who was with us full time as well. Given the driving conditions (!!!) we always felt safe with him. He was so courteous and warm; he and our tour director made a good pair together during some of the long car rides. Once again it was a trip that we will talk about forever. Thank you very much for making all of this possible. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Ms. Lyndsey A. Strining / Ms. Laurel Escbach / Ms. Hilary Stoudt.
February 2011
We have arrived safely at Newark. Our tour guide in Agra was absolutely amazing.  He made us feel very welcome and had a lot of useful information to share.  Also, we felt in very good hands with our driver from Agra to Jaipur.  They really helped make our experience in India a very special one.  Thank you for all of your help!  We all genuinely enjoyed our experience. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Ms. Amy Jewell / Ms. Genevieve Jewell
February 2011
Just wanted to tell you and everyone that helped with our trip, that we had a great time. Your tour company was really organized. We loved all of the hotels that you booked for us. They were professional, clean and really well run. All of our tour guides and drivers were timely, friendly and professional. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Rachel and Mark Y. (Chicago, IL)
January 2011
Easy Tours organized a 14 day tour of India for us. In short, all aspects of the tour were exceptional. The customer service and attention to detail was remarkable. The staff was superb and deserves special note (notably David, Pierce, and Nipurna.) Easy Tours checked in with us periodically throughout the trip to ensure everything was going well, which I found remarkable and unique to this company. All logistical issues including travel and transfers between hotels and cities were smooth, organized, and stress-free. The hotel selections were luxurious and of excellent value. This is a tour service that provides an exceptional touring experience with excellent value. I would encourage prospective customers to strongly consider their services and would myself, not hesitate to book with Easy Tours again in the future.



Carla Albertuni
January 2011
Excellent tour guide in Jaipur (Raji). One of the best tour guides ever! You can feel he enjoys what he does, he is able to make guests feel really comfortable, he has a lot of information about the culture of India, he is nice, smart, a great companion (in Jodhpur the guide was so so). The driver that was with us in Jaipur and from there to Jodhpur was also great (Sanjay). He drives really carefully and was always concerned with our well being. The services of Easy Tours in general were great.



Morris Petty Jr
January 2011

I was even more amazed on my second trip with ETI! Every day I was seeing and experiencing something incredible. Temples, monuments, ancient cities, the people, the food... and all the way, I was enjoying the outstanding services ETI provided and arranged. The guides, the drivers, the staff were all excellent and, I felt, went well beyond my expectations to deliver a truly outstanding experience of eastern and southern India and Sri Lanka! Thank you.



Ms. Patricia Ann McGowan / Mr. John Joseph McGowan
January 2011
First we would like to say that ALL of the guides we had were very good. Easy Tours must have a very good selection process in place.  But, as in all endeavors there are those who stand a bit above the rest. We think that we had the best tour director. He was very easy to understand, full of knowledge and very personable. Very close to his standard was our guide in Madras and our travel facilitator in Delhi. Our Madras guide was a real charmer and we were delighted with her knowledge and wisdom. Delhi travel facilitator was always there for us in our three visits to Delhi, fulfilled all of our requests, gave excellent suggestions and was still smiling when our plane was 3 hours late in arrival due to weather problems.

In Nepal we couldn't have had a better person to guide us than our guide.  He always knew just when to give us some time to observe things on our own, seemed to know everyone in Katmandu, and I'm convinced he gave us a 5 day tour in 2 without appearing rushed. We saw it all. 

Lastly we would like to compliment our India specialist for everything who did for us to make our visit so memorable and enjoyable. His special attention and customized segments are what really made this a memorable experience!  REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Mr. Donald Edward Simon / Mrs. Jessica Lynn Makin.
January 2011
We have traveled on our own without tours in Europe, but felt that our honeymoon in India might be better enjoyed with some guidance. We placed our trust in Easy Tours and couldn't feel better about the decision. From the pick up at the airport, to the hotel check-in, to the patient and professional drivers, to our fantastic guide, everything was coordinated perfectly. The itinerary was ambitious, but we never felt hurried. Every restaurant had excellent food and atmosphere and took into account our delicate western stomachs! All the hotels were great. We were so looking forward to having an experience in India and our trip exceeded all our expectations. We are planning on returning to India at some point and will definitely turn to Easy Tours again. Couldn't recommend them more highly.

Not sure where to do this, but we can't say enough about our tour director for this tour was really everything we could have hoped for in a guide. He was educational, entertaining and we really felt he was looking out for us. We both felt like, by the end of our trip, we had made a new friend. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  SMALL GROUP TRAVEL



Ms. Magda Nowak Family.
January 2011
We are back home and I just want to say a big thank you to Easy Tours Of India for organizing wonderful vacations for us. We have seen a lot, learned a lot, experienced great Indian hospitality and enjoyed ourselves every day. It was everything what Easy Tours has promised us and much more. I cannot even tell what we enjoyed the most: every day was different, but equally interesting, enriching and touching. Great hotels, professional guides and a caring, knowledgeable driver have made our India experience memorable and wanting us to come back.,, with Easy Tours, of course...

Our trip was extremely well organized and made us feel us your personal guest rather than a bunch of tourists who come and go everyday. I think this is how you distinguish yourself from other tour operators. 
Thank you and... till the next time, as we already plan to come back.
REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Ms. Denise Schehl-Geiger / Ms. Lori Jay Merill.
January 2011
We wanted to let you know we had a wonderful time on our trip to India in January.
Our guides were exceptional. They were knowledgeable and professional. We are not big shoppers and they did not push that. We also wanted to tour right through lunch and they honored that as well. It was nice to have these people be flexible for us.

Our drivers were unbelievable, working the India roadways took patience, and they did a remarkable job. I want to give a big shout out to the driver that was with us for around 5 days.  He was very thoughtful of our needs and getting us around the southern India country side. He was quick to stop when we saw something we wanted to take a picture of. He actually noticed what our interests were and pointed out things we might have missed. Thanks for helping Lori put this together, being exposed to both the south and the north of India is what I would highly recommend to American travelers.
REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Mr. Mark Yaffe / Ms. Rachel Yaffe.
January 2011
Just wanted to share that we had a fantastic tour. All aspects of the tour were truly fantastic and I truthfully cannot think of anything in retrospect that could have been improved upon. Easy Tours has touring down to a science and it truly shows. I would be very willing to share my exceptional experience for those considering Easy Tour's services. Appreciate all of your assistance.
REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Ms. Miriam Green Family.
December 2010
Our trip was extremely smooth and Easy Tours made our journey to see some of India's wonderful sights... Easy! All very smooth. Our guide in the park – was terrific.  Ranthambore Fort is great – definitely worth visiting. The Jaipur Hotel was a favorite – beautiful and atmospheric, exactly what we’d hoped for. Great sightseeing! The Amber Fort & Palace were all we expected; the Jantar Mantar was a delightful surprise and one of our favorite sights during this trip. The guide, who was with us at Ranakpur, was the best guide we had on this trip.  We appreciate the dinner reservation Easy Tours arranged for us at the Lake Palace for the first night; other people we met at our hotel were unable to get one. The trip back to the Kumbhalgarh fort at night to see it lit up was terrific. Thar Desert camp was good fun, and we were very well taken care of. Our departure was very smooth.
A big THANK YOU to our driver, who was wonderful. We appreciated his reliability, his driving skills, and the fact that he pointed out things that were of interest to us along the way (without being chatty or playing the radio).  We recommend him without any reservations and with great enthusiasm. We also appreciate the frequent monitoring from the Easy Tour base, and the local representatives who met us at most of our stops.
REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Ms. Kazumi Tsuchiyose Family.
December 2010
We had a wonderful trip to India with our Tour Director and driver. Also our safari guide at the Ranthambore National park. Our Tour Director was very knowledgeable and efficient; Driver always got us less time than expected and safely. Without our safari guide, we would have not seen the tiger. The whole tour was very nicely done and we were very pleased.
REFERENCE AVAILABLE. SMALL GROUP TRAVEL



Mr. Morris Petty.
December 2010
2nd Trip WITH Easy Tours.
I was even more amazed on my second trip with ETI! Every day I was seeing and experiencing something incredible. Temples, monuments, ancient cities, the people, the food... and all the way, I was enjoying the outstanding services ETI provided and arranged. The guides, the drivers, the staff were all excellent and, I felt, went well beyond my expectations to deliver a truly outstanding experience of eastern and southern India and Sri Lanka! Thank you.
REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Mr. Michael Duffy / Ms. Margaret Duffy.
December 2010
Where to begin ...India as everybody says is fascinating. The itinerary you arranged was excellent and the services supplied by your company exceeded our expectations. We would like to compliment in particular Facilitator of your Delhi office and our main driver throughout our trip, who looked after us marvelously.
REFERENCE AVAILABLE. SMALL GROUP TRAVEL



Ms. Resham Nagra / Mr. Taru Singh Nagra.
November 2010
I just don't know where to begin. First of all my husband and I would like to thank each and every person that assisted us with our tour. This was our first tour that we've ever taken and my husband was a little hesitant at first but I managed to talk him into it. We had such a wonderful time in Delhi, Agra and Jaipur that we wished we had more time to spend there. Every one of the Easy Tours People that we came across was so polite and helpful. The service was exceptional and all the guides were very knowledgeable on the history of all the places that we visited and we both found it very amazing. We hope to go back soon and we will definitely use Easy Tours of India to book our next trip. Thank you again.
REFERENCE AVAILABLE.   INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Mr. Robert Burnett / Ms. Elizabeth Burnett.
November 2010
Both Betsy and I are enormously pleased with our trip and the outstanding performance of ETOI.....everything went according to plan - the Company did what it said it was going to do when it said it was going to do it...there were no surprises, and for our first tour (and to a somewhat exotic destination for Westerners) everything was perfect.... ETOI contacts, accommodations, guides, drivers...and what a bonus to be with such compatible traveling companions!

We are pleased to offer ETOI our unconditional recommendation, and we would look forward to dealing with you personally for any future travel plans consistent with ETOI itineraries.

We send our thanks and best wishes for the holiday season and 2011 to you and the entire staff. 
REFERENCE AVAILABLE.   SMALL GROUP TRAVEL



Mr. Peter Frolich / Mr. David Gibson.
October 2010
I returned last Thursday after our five week trip to Nepal, Bhutan and India with Easy Tours. When I first contacted you, as a result of my locating Easy Tours on the web; I questioned the viability and reliability of your company. I am now satisfied that Easy Tours is not only a viable company but your service, guides, drivers and total organization during my trip exceeded my expectations.  
REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  SMALL GROUP TRAVEL



Ms. Wilma Murdoch Family of 8.
October 2010
Our Rajasthan tour was fantastic - certainly appreciated all the professionals from Easy Tours. We returned excited and refreshed and have just been immersed in our Hyderabad working lives. Will certainly look you up when we travel again. And will pass on good reports to friends!
REFERENCE AVAILABLE. INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Ms. Monika Hill.
October 2010
It's only been a little over a week since I have returned home from a most memorable trip of a lifetime. Easy Tours of India has enabled me to see, feel and experience India like I could have imagined on the onset of my trip. When I received the most detailed and well thought out itinerary I thought I am glad I trusted myself into the hands of a well organized tour operator.

This trip to India exceeded all my expectations from the hotel arrangements, which were absolutely superb to the guides who were most knowledgeable and proud of their cities and heritage. My driver for 10 days, was exceptional. I am only slowly digesting what wonderful sites like Varanasi, Agra and Fatehpur Sikri, Khajuraho, Kumbhalgarh, Ranakpur, Ajanta and Ellora I have been exposed to and shown wonders that will never leave me.
Seeing a tiger in the wild was probably one of my dreams come true. I can't thank you enough for having your staff in Austin, Texas and in India taken such good care of me.

I shall recommend Easy tours of India to all those who wish to visit "Incredible India".
REFERENCE AVAILABLE. INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Mr. Raymond Clements / Ms. Pamela Clements.
October 2010
Thank you for making our vacation and tour so very memorable. Guide’s knowledge and mastery of the history is extraordinary and appreciated. REFERENCE AVAILABLE. INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Ms. Judith Randolph.
July 2010
I want to thank you and all your staff for one of the most amazing trips I have ever taken in my 62 years!!!! I have been on quite a few tours to France, Ireland, and throughout Europe. The high standards of Easy Tours outweighed all the other tours I have been on. Easy Tours is exactly what you say: Easy, Organized, High Standards, Intelligent, Kind, Thoughtful, Patient, etc. Tour guides.  Competent expert drivers!!!! Hotels were the best I have ever stayed in my life!
REFERENCE AVAILABLE. INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Ms. Elizabeth Hann / Ms. Karen Townley.
July 2010
Karen and I had such a delightful time in India and thank you so much for making it all work so well.  You guys are great!! REFERENCE AVAILABLE. INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Mr. Adam Benjamin Hirsch / Ms. Dana Ashley Pomerantz Hirsch.
June 2010

I'm writing on behalf of myself and my wife who recently took a personalized trip with Easy Tours of India. I would just like to give a few comments about how amazing the trip was. From the moment we landed in Delhi until the moment we left, we felt like we were VIP guests that were taken care of in every way possible. All of the activities were a lot of fun, and every tour guide we had knew so much about India and gave us a different perspective that we felt that we came away with a much greater understanding of the country than we originally had.

I also want to point out one tour guide that really stood out, our Agra guide. From the minute we met him we hit it off with him and his warm personality. He immediately became our personal photographer and posed us in all different places around the Taj Mahal, the Black Taj, and the other sites in Agra. We were able to get so many great photos of myself and my wife thanks to him. As he gave us the tour, he would give us a little time to sit and think about all of the information he was providing, and was always quick to answer questions. He knew the answer for every single question we could throw at him, and never made us feel stupid for asking anything. His personality was also greatBy the end of our two days in Agra, we had become close friends. He also told us so much about Indian culture and Muslim culture that we were curious about. He made sure that Agra was the highlight of our time in India. While the city of Agra and the sights of the Taj Mahal were beautiful, he made Agra so amazing for us. As we recommend Easy Tours to every single person we know of that would like to go to India, we will also recommend him for anyone's stay in Agra.  He is a great asset to have with Easy Tours, and you are very lucky to have him.

Again, the trip was unbelievable, and Easy Tours really was everything we had hoped it would be. Thank you so much for everything, and we will happily recommend Easy Tours to anyone we know of who would like to travel India with a great tour company.
REFERENCE AVAILABLE. INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Ms. Mary Kennedy / Ms. Anne McDonald.
April 2010
Traveling to India requires ‘experts on the ground’ and we were happily surprised to find Easy Tour ‘experts’ all over India. The tour was paced beautifully and we were delighted with the entire trip – We will be happy to recommend Easy Tours to all our friends!

STAFF - All Easy Tours facilitators throughout India were personable, efficient, and professional. The first face we saw as we left the airport was that of your company representative a young, smiling gentleman full of energy and enthusiasm. He was the perfect “Welcome to India” representative you could possibly have sent. (I would keep my eye on him and train him up. Good things are ahead for him!).

All guides were knowledgeable and enthusiastic about their country’s and community’s history. We would like to highlight our Delhi – Jaipur guide,for his exceptional abilities as historian as well as guidely duties, attention to detail, and his authentic personality.

Having been in the travel industry for many years and hiring/training naturalists and guides myself, I can personally attest to his professionalism and tremendous potential for grooming in management, teaching, training, or any position that would further enhance his extensive skills.

Kudos to 2 drivers in particular:
First Driverwho drove us from Agra to Udaipur. What a guy. We learned so much traveling through the primitive villages. It was through his excellent driving skills that we actually arrived at our destination in one piece!  Oh, that Indian style of driving!  And
Second Driver was in Kochi whose local knowledge and indomitable personality were the delight of Kerala.

ACCOMMODATIONS
All hotels – the Maidens, Tridents, Taj properties – were excellent from the staff, to the rooms, and of course, the swimming pools.
On occasion, we received upgrades which were very much appreciated.  Traveling off season does have its rewards.
What can we say about the Backwater cruise that you haven’t already heard a dozen times??  First, our boat was absolutely perfect.  It was just the right size for plying the waters of this tropical waterway.  The staff was excellent, waiting on us hand and foot.  We were so spoiled. After the rigorous pace of the north and central regions, what a delight to relax and enjoy the solitude of this magical beauty. An absolute soulful experience. Words can’t describe the sheer joy and excitement of arriving (and staying) at the resort in Mahabalipuram. Our upper level villa?/chalet? with veranda and a drying rack and the view-to-die-for was breathtaking, relaxing, and invigorating all at the same time.
We were then ready to carry on to the final leg of our eventful journey.

ITINERARY
When we first reviewed the itinerary, we had questions regarding choices by Easy Tours. Ex. 1 day in Mumbai?  However, as each day passed, it became obvious why time was needed in one particular area and not in others.  The entire grouping of northern cities flowed seamlessly, followed by the central region and on to our favorite, the South. And to end the spiritual experience in Varanasi, was spot on.

COMMENTS
It was due to family and work obligations that we couldn’t plan our trip during the high season. However, it was to our delight that we were so pleasantly surprised by some of the bonuses of tolerating the extreme temperatures we faced:

Easy Tours policy to go forward with 2 guests

Few tourists
No lines
No crowds
Upgrades

Traveling to India requires going to the experts who truly know the country inside and out, who understand and respect the culture, and have the most professional staff that create a seamlessly, perfect travel experience, for us a spiritual pilgrimage, a once-in-a-lifetime journey.
We will highly recommend Easy Tours, without hesitation, to any and all of our traveling friends.

INCREDIBLE INDIA!!!!
Who could say it better?
Oh, one more thing, as we were departing India through the Delhi airport, who was the last face we saw smiling back at us??  Our Delhi facilitator! Thank you for all your efforts and kindness, we forgot to add that the support from Austin from the beginning to the end was terrific and the personal calls along the way were very reassuring – a nice professional touch we have never experienced on any of our international tours. Thank you for being so caring!
REFERENCE AVAILABLE.
SMALL GROUP TRAVEL.



Ms. Marcella K. Leaton Schlegel / Ms. Krystalynn Michele Schlegel.
April 2010
Just wanted to let you know we had a wonderful time visiting India. As usual it is never enough time. We all really enjoyed the hotels. They were spectacular in every way. From the staff friendliness and attention to the dining and the rooms being beautiful and spacious.  Some of the highlights of our trip include hiking in the trails behind Wildflower Hall, our breathtaking view of the Taj Mahal from our suite, The Rudyard Kipling, at the Amar Villas, observing not one but two tigers during our game drive’s at Ranthambore Tiger Sanctuary.  We thoroughly enjoyed visiting the palaces, forts and learning of the history, myths, and stories of India, past and present. 
I would recommend your company to anyone traveling to India. Thank you for your help. REFERENCE AVAILABLE. INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Ms. Yuliya Gorukanti / Mr. Surender Gorukanti.
March 2010
We just came back from a custom trip to India provided by Easy Tours of India. We started in New Delhi and went to Agra, Rathambore, Jaipur and Udaipur. All arrangements were set up ahead of time. Local guides and drivers, provided by Easy Tours, took great care of us and kept us busy with as much sight-seeing as we wanted. Hotels and meals were amazing. We had a truly unforgettable experience. Easy Tours are an extremely professional and trustworthy company. They provide a world class service from A to Z.
REFERENCE AVAILABLE.
INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Mr. Robert Scott DeLaney / Ms. Katherine Kemper.
March 2010
Everything was very good. No hiccups anywhere. Excellent guides. Our favorite was our guide in Udaipur. REFERENCE AVAILABLE. INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Mr. Russell Ferdinand / Mrs. Jomel and Ferdinand.
March 2010
We were very happy with the tour, your staff and our total India experience. We would recommend Easy Tours to our friends.
All of our guides and drivers were excellent. I didn't realize a manager would be meeting us at the airports, a very nice touch.
The company has excellent staff both in the US and India.
REFERENCE AVAILABLE. INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Ms. Vivienne Harting / Mr. Gary Harting.
March 2010
Last year we booked our tour with Easy Tours not knowing anything about your company, but it sounded like it was exactly the type of tour we were looking for. This March, we arrived in Delhi on the 8th late in the evening, and we were met at the airport by our facilitator, who, with our driver took care of us, and drove us to the Delhi Oberoi Hotel. He took care of our check-in very efficiently and gave us all the information we needed to begin our tour on the 10th when we were picked up by our private driver and our personal guide. 

We want to inform you know how much we enjoyed our tour of northern India and how pleased we were with our guide. His English was excellent as was his knowledge of the sites we visited, and he was able to answer any question we asked him about the areas we were in.  We both enjoyed his company very much and found him to be very personable, as well as well-informed, and very aware of our comfort throughout the tour. He was extremely polite, but also had a sense of humor which we very much appreciated as we spent many days together. Although our trip was over 2 months ago, we think and talk about it often as it was one of the most interesting and best trips we have ever taken. Both did much to make this happen, and we want to inform your tour company how much we enjoyed being with them.  We also want to inform you that the Oberoi hotels we stayed in were absolutely the best hotels we have ever had accommodations in, and we would have liked to have remained an extra day both at Ranthambore and Jaipur just to enjoy the properties. They were fabulous, and their staffs were superb.

We would consider another trip back to India as it was a wonderful experience. If we do return, we would specifically ask for both to take charge of everything in Delhi for us.  They both explained the sites as well as the culture in the private lives of the Indian people. It truly was a very enlightening and pleasant experience for us. REFERENCE AVAILABLE. SMALL GROUP TRAVEL & INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Ms. Alvira Maureen Tahal / Mr. Joseph Norman Liverpool.
March 2010
We want to thank you for a wonderful trip. The contacts, guides and drivers were punctual, courteous and informative. The hotels exceeded our expectations. Everything went smoothly and made our trip more pleasant. We highly recommend Easy Tours to all our friends and family. Thank you for making our trip of a lifetime, our most memorable.
REFERENCE AVAILABLE. SMALL GROUP TRAVEL



Dr. Gerald Yosowitz / Ms. Nancy Levy.
March 2010
Our trip to India was fascinating. It was most interesting to observe a culture so different from ours. We were extremely satisfied with Easy Tours in every respect. REFERENCE AVAILABLE. INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Ms. Marsha Silverman Wiseltier / Mr. David Saul Wiseltier.
February 2010
Our trip was wonderful.  Despite the fact that we had just returned a few hours earlier and I was jetlagged and a little punchy, I'm sure my enthusiasm came through; we had a great time and a wonderful opportunity to experience India's richness, diversity, color, cultures, artistry, craftsmanship, natural beauty, and history. Overall, we felt ETI did a great job and would endorse your services and travel with you again. 
Guest Relations people were terrific in straightening things out. They have always been responsive and right on top of things - kudos to them.
Guides/Drivers - The local guides were all adequate - in most cases much more than adequate. Tour Director, from Delhi to Udaipur, was fabulous - as were the driver and his assistant.  Excellent driver and the assistant were always there to lend a helping hand. Our Tour Director was extremely knowledgeable, competent, punctual, organized and did a great job of understanding the needs/desires of those in the group to make sure everyone was satisfied, never at the expense of anyone else. We highly recommend him and would enthusiastically tour with him again,
 We can't say enough about how wonderful our driver from Cochin to Chennai was - he is truly extraordinary. In addition to being an excellent, careful, driver, he is punctual, courteous, and gracious - from his handshake and smile at the beginning of each day, until we said goodnight, being in his company was truly a pleasure. He did everything he could to provide a wonderful experience - knew the countryside and pointed out every crop, plant, etc.  He is a hardworking person with great integrity.  The car was immaculately clean - washed and cleaned inside and out daily. He truly exceeded our expectations in every possible way - we were really sad to say goodbye to him. REFERENCE AVAILABLE. SMALL GROUP TRAVE & INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Ms. Sigrid Wallach / Mr. Michael Wallach.
February 2010
We were very pleased with your service during our trip. I also want to make special note of the drivers we had during our tour. Our driver in Nepal was so polite, good natured & a pleasure to spend time with. His driving performance was excellent during challenging circumstances on the roads of Nepal.  We appreciate his driving skill during long hours of demanding driving. From Agra through Udaipur, our driver was very professional and accommodating every day we were with him. He was at all times well groomed with his uniform perfectly pressed. He was friendly while performing his job. He is an experienced, skillful professional who is an asset to your company. In Varanasi, our driver navigated the insane traffic of Varanasi with grace & calm. He has a very special quality about him. He combines great driving skills with an inner peace that helped us cope with the extreme conditions of traffic and dust in Varanasi. Varanasi & the oil lamp ceremony was a highlight of our tour for me. He made the experience even more special for us by going out of his way to help us.
I hope this will serve to inform Easy Tours of India that these three drivers were an integral part of the team that made our tour the success it was.
REFERENCE AVAILABLE. INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Mr. John Milholland / Ms. Olivia Milholland.
February 2010
Our driver in Nepal was wonderful, pleasant and nice to try and communicate with and did a fantastic job of getting us to Chitwan over very scary roads. The hotels in Nargarkot and Pokhara were excellent and the rooms equally good for the views. The Jungle Lodge was what it was and the people there were great. The guides in both Pokhara and Kathamndu were nice and showed us nice restaurants.
REFERENCE AVAILABLE. INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Mr. Keith Aanes / Ms. Helen Aanes
February 2010
Trip was great--guide people into staying 3 nights at the Vanyavilas in Ranthambore--close to heaven. Our Tour Director was the best--All drivers were also good but our driver from Agra who was with us the longest--very skillful. Thanks again for your help.
REFERENCE AVAILABLE. INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Ms. Sally Grosscup.
January 2010
Our tour director in the north was awesome. He was very knowledgeable in the history, culture and customs of the area. He told great stories and was always extremely attentive to our individual needs. He was very charismatic and easy and comfortable to communicate with. He patiently responded to our multiple questions. Our guide in Kochi was very good and as the one in Chennai. They were both very accommodating and flexible to our needs. Highlights were the dinner at the family home in Jaipur. The boat ride from Kochi. The dinner at the chef's home in Cochin. These experiences personalized the trip. I would recommend this trip to others. And I have. The trip was generally all that it was expected to be and more. The company was very organized and responsive which is a big plus. Thanks for everything.
REFERENCE AVAILABLE.    SMALL GROUP TRAVEL



Ms. Mary Dreckman.
January 2010
The trip was fabulous, and I would never have been able to see and do all I did if I had been on my own.  I enjoyed with everyone in the group. The northern India Tour Director was the BEST thing about the tour.  He was the best guide I have ever had, and you are lucky to have him. He is knowledgeable, interesting, funny, and very conscientious about meeting whatever need anyone in the group had (from batteries to medicine). 
REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  SMALL GROUP TRAVEL



Mr. Bram Dresden's Group.
January 2010
Well everyone is back from India and we had a great time. Thank you so much. Our Tour Director was wonderful, well informed, accommodating and very nice to deal with on all aspects. We truly enjoyed a totally different culture and way of life. Everyone should broaden their horizons and experience life in other parts of the world as we did. I really enjoyed the Indian cuisine and Bukhara in New Delhi was one of the best restaurants ever. Thank you so much for your assistance and if you need to refer someone for my support please don't hesitate to do so.
REFERENCE AVAILABLE. INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Ms. Marliss Waidhofer / Mr. Karl Waidhofer.
January 2010
We had a very enjoyable tour. We also wanted to let you know that we have arrived home safely, and we want to thank Easy Tours of India for making this a wonderful trip for us.
REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  SMALL GROUP TRAVEL



Ms. Diane Milauskas and Mr. George Milauskas.
January 2010
Our trip to India and Nepal with Easy Tours of India was magnificent. Easy Tours could not have done a better job. Everything was meticulously organized, and we were catered to like a king and queen.

It was so much more than a tour - it was a cultural immersion and a learning experience beyond any we had ever experienced before. We found India to be a fascinating country, rich in culture, tradition, pageantry, religious beliefs, and historical wonders.

Every single one of our guides was outstanding, extremely knowledgeable, proud to be showing off his city, and an expert in his academic field. We would highly recommend Easy Tours to anyone considering a trip to India. REFERENCE AVAILABLE. SMALL GROUP & CUSTOM TRAVEL



Mr. Colin Clemitson / Ms. Phyllis Clemitson.
January 2010
My wife and I have just returned from what was one of the best vacations we have ever experienced, and I wanted to complement Easy Tours on the excellent job you did.

The organization was superb, without fail we were met by one of your representatives at each arrival, who assisted us with the hotel check in and made sure we were fully aware of the program for that city. On the very few occasions when the weather messed up some train time tables, they rearranged matters in a very rapid and professional manner. Also they were always there to assist us when we left the hotel for the airport, even at 4am, and with a smile!!

Your tour guides were excellent and all were very knowledgeable. In particular we would like to mention about our Tour Director (Agra to Jaipur) and Guide in Udaipur. Both were outstanding and went beyond their normal duties in showing us around and assisting us.

The hotels ranged from excellent to outstanding. In particular the Oberoi in Delhi, the Lodge at Ranthambore, the Jai Mahal Palace in Jaipur and the Taj Hari Mahal in Jodhpur, were truly outstanding hotels.

Lastly we want to compliment our driver, who drove us from Jaipur, to Jodhpur and then on to Udaipur. He is an outstanding and careful driver, who went out of his way to stop for photo shots of the things he realized we were interested in. He was always punctual and was waiting for us whenever we emerged from a place of interest or the hotels. In fact he made touring by car an absolute pleasure!

In conclusion, we are delighted we used Easy Tours, and will certainly do so again on our next visit to India. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  SMALL GROUP TRAVEL



Ms. Jeanne Milligan / Mr. Michael Milligan.
January 2010
To start with, it was a great trip. A fantastic trip. A trip of a lifetime. India and Nepal is stunning to be in, and Easy Tours took care of us faultlessly, making the whole thing both easy and enjoyable. We would -- and will -- heartily recommend you to others planning a trip to India.

An overall appreciation of how our travel was managed by all your staff. Every transition, every meeting, was so easy and smooth for us that a huge portion of my usual travel anxiety (focused on where the train is and such things) vanished. Having that constant support, and thus having no worries, was absolutely wonderful. And we loved having the water all the time.

People:
Easy Tours staffs were all excellent. Delhi facilitator in particular was superb -- patient, good-humored even at odd hours, and great at taking care of us when there were delays. Guest Relations, the mythical man that we never met, handled our schedule change very well. Agra facilitator and the other Agra facilitator who stayed with us on the railway platform and watched over us carefully. Kathmandu facilitators, were very nice.

The guides you arranged for us were uniformly superb. Guide in Delhi was delightful and intelligent and took us on a wonderful odyssey through the market of Old Delhi, making Jeanne ecstatically happy. Our naturalist in Bharatpur, was very knowledgeable about his area and made the best of the diminished bird population for us. Guide in Agra was excellent at guiding and then at letting us experience and react, and was wonderful to talk with about India. Guide in Varanasi was again superb. He was charming, knowledgeable, very good at managing us through the chaos of the city, and his spirituality and connection with the place enlarged our own connection with a magical city. Guide in Udaipur was another favorite. Again his knowledge was faultless and he had a good instinct for how much to try to tell us. He was great at explaining the context and history of the place, and on our outing to Ranakpur managed to find a working pottery for Jeanne (she has also been a professional potter, and delighted the man at the wheel by being of his caste). He’s great. Our Kathmandu guide, too was a delightful man, his English is exceptionally good. Guide in Pokhara was superb as well. He showed us the obligatory waterfall and then at our request took us on a wonderful meander through Tibetan and Hindu villages that was perhaps the highlight of our time in Nepal.

Drivers were also great, by the way -- almost all friendly, helpful and of course excellent drivers.

Hotels:
The Imperial in Delhi was great -- beautifully run and such a pleasure to be in a building like that. We didn’t want to leave. Even the Trident, pitched more to business, was beautifully conceived and run, and the hotels at Agra and particularly Udaipur were quite incredible.

Dwarika’s is great. Love the decor and the feel of the place -- very glad we were there.

An experience that we now know only touched the surface of a small piece of it.

Being there, and being able to see so much and so well, was simply fantastic.

Many times during our three weeks we talked about how difficult it would have been to manage the trip on our own and how wonderful the handling was. Your service was absolutely wonderful throughout. It was professional and likable at the same time, and it made possible what has been one of the greatest travel experiences of our lives. And we are very grateful. REFERENCE AVAILABLE. CUSTOM TRAVEL



Mr. Michael Thrall.
January 2010
I am glad I went with Easy Tours.  The staff was very helpful in meeting me at the airports and hotels and guiding me through everything with minimal difficulty.  When the trains were canceled we had a bus ready which was a big relief.  Our Tour Director did an excellent job as a guide. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  SMALL GROUP TRAVEL



Mr. Luis Candelario / Ms. Maria Candelario / Ms. Luna Candelario.
January 2010
I just got back from India and had a very memorable time. India is a great destination and easy tours is an A+ travel agency.   I can not complaint about anything; everything was very professional and first class.  Your drivers and guides are the best and especially our Tour Director was extremely good. The hotels were amazing and I have stayed in many good hotels but the Oberoi's are just incredible. Thanks for the arrangements and if I go back to India I will not hesitate to call you again. REFERENCE AVAILABLE. CUSTOM TRAVEL



Mariam Safinia Group.
December 2009
It is almost a week since my husband and I have returned to California and the memory of our wonderful trip to India is still strong.  I wanted to thank you on behalf of our group for the excellent care, meticulous arrangements and United States sales office immediately on our return and conveyed our satisfaction on the phone to him.  

We have no hesitation in recommending your company to anyone wishing to travel to India and I only wish you operated in other parts of the world which I have yet to see – then we would plan a trip like this every year.  Please feel free to use my name as a reference if required.  Thank you again for everything.  Best regards to you and your whole team including our tour guides, the management of the hotels and your representatives in the various cities. REFERENCE AVAILABLE. CUSTOM TRAVEL



Mr. Vinod Bhula / Mrs. Nishal Bhula / Mr. Roshan Bhula / Ms. Rashina Bhula.
December 2009
Just to let you know what a fantastic trip we had thanks to you and your co-workers. The drivers and guides were prompt and very accommodating. All the aspects of the trip were carefully thought out and your company’s sense of timing was impeccable. We are thinking of planning another tour with your company for South India in December 2010. Any ways thank you for a wonderful trip and fantastic memories. REFERENCE AVAILABLE. CUSTOM TRAVEL



Mr. Morris Petty.
December 2009
I was pleased to be able to see all of the sites I had planned to see! It was a dream comes true. I enjoyed meeting the various guides, and I want to thank Guest relations especially for their kindness and all of their help when I called on them many times. The guides and drivers were great, especially Varanasi guide. Your staff was courteous, efficient, and professional. I hope to plan a visit to India again and I will certainly not hesitate to contact you! REFERENCE AVAILABLE. CUSTOM TRAVEL



Ms. Pamela Matheson / Mr. John Burrow.
November 2009
The guides, greeters, and drivers were all excellent-full of knowledge and travel suggestions. We truly loved every aspect of the tour and can hardly wait to explore the South part of India. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  SMALL GROUP TRAVEL



Ms. Deborah Kent / Mr. Harold La Bonte.
November 2009
We just wanted to tell you how much we enjoyed our trip. You have the most excellent people working for you in India. We have only compliments for every single one of them - they were more than very good they were outstanding and wonderful. REFERENCE AVAILABLE. CUSTOM TRAVEL



Mr. Jack Rich / Ms. Karen Rich.
October 2009
We had a great trip. I cannot think of any problems that we ran into.  As I think about it, I cannot even remember any minor issues. REFERENCE AVAILABLE. CUSTOM TRAVEL



Ms. Frances Schieb.
October 2009
I just returned from a fantastic trip to Rajasthan with Easy Tours of India. The hotels, restaurants and the itinerary were better beyond my expectations. Our Tour Director, was exceptionally hospitable, helpful, and knowledgeable. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  SMALL GROUP TRAVEL



Mr. Sam Berkow.
September 2009
I wanted to thank you for the work EASYTOURSOFINDIA did in arranging our tour of India. My father and I enjoyed the trip and found the Tour Director and Driver very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Over all I think it is fair to say that EASYTOURSOFINDIA lived up to your claims!

I would not hesitate to recommend your services. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  SMALL GROUP TRAVEL



Mr. John Leahy / Ms. Martha Murphy.
June 2009
A short note to express our appreciation for a great trip to India, and the wonderful service you and your colleagues provided for us. Everything went smoothly, even the running changes we made, and the hotel selection couldn't have been better. Please extend our gratitude to your staff for all they did on our behalf. REFERENCE AVAILABLE. CUSTOM TRAVEL



Mr. Andrew Campbell.
May 2009
My trip to Nepal was fantastic in all regards- accommodations, guides, tours, etc. REFERENCE AVAILABLE. CUSTOM TRAVEL



Ms. Francisco Arias / Ms. Patricia Arias.
April 2009
Everything went great on our trip; many thanks to you and everyone else who helped make it a success! REFERENCE AVAILABLE. CUSTOM TRAVEL



Mr. Matthew Lee / Ms. Julie Hogan.
April 2009
I would like to thank you and your staff for the fantastic trip I enjoyed with my wife last weekend.
 
Everything went incredibly smoothly. Your staff was punctual and smartly dressed. They were polite and very informative. We both enjoyed the weekend and will always remember the safari and of course the Taj.
 
A big thank you to all. REFERENCE AVAILABLE. CUSTOM TRAVEL



Ms. Cristine Ellen Patty / Mr. Morris Esak Malakoff.
April 2009
I just wanted to take a moment to email you and let you know what a wonderful time Morris ("Trey") and I had in India!  It was simply a trip of a lifetime.

The tour design, first off, was well-planned and a was perfect balance of tourist-biggies and hidden, local treasures.  We loved seeing the world-famous Red Fort and the Taj Mahal in Agra. At the Amber Palace temple in Jaipur, I will never forget the Hindu priest placing the necklace of flowers around our neck during a noon time prayer. I'll also never forget the excitement and fear I felt in watching a tiger casually walk by our jeep, nearly 10 feet away on our Ranthambhore safari!

Our tour guide was THE BEST!  He was very professional, accommodating, prompt, fun and knowledgeable.  We never once felt rushed or even remembered that we on a schedule. We very much enjoyed getting to know him.  He is a very special memory that we take from India, and a true gem of the tour. I regret that we missed touring the first day in Delhi with him.

I am told that the guides we had for our Ranthambhore safari, were specifically chosen by Easy Tours, and we can see why.  They were fantastic! I am highly impressed and appreciative that Easy Tours hand-selected the best-of-the-best local guides for our activities.  He was charismatic and so energetic about his vast knowledge of the jungle and of the tiger! His skill and developed ear for the alarm cry of the monkey was the single reason why our jeep was first in line to the most amazing view of the tiger.

I had expected in purchasing the "deluxe" level that our hotels would be just okay, nothing special. We found quite the contrary!  Each and every hotel we stayed in was luxurious, offering a special element of the local character. The Pugmark in Ranthambhore was exceptional in the staff service, the beautiful gardens, the exotic location, the India chai served and the evening entertainment of local musicians. At the Park Prime in Jaipur we had a gorgeous corner room with two wall-to-wall windows, giving us an abundant view of the bustling city life below us at night, and a meditative, 180 degree view of the sunrise in the morning. The Gateway in Agra was decorated beautifully, cultivating traditional Indian furniture and accents. All in all, we are very impressed with the level of quality and service from the hotels during our trip.

Thanks to the air-conditioned bus and the constant supply of ice-cold water, I never once felt too hot or too uncomfortable during the trip. I also greatly appreciate Easy Tours's information in our itinerary package on tipping - it served as a constant guide for Trey and me during the tour.

Thank you very much, for personally calling me during while we were in India to check with us. We greatly appreciate your constant support and prompt emails during the entire planning of this trip. This entire experience has been phenomenal and I cannot say thank you enough!  REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  SMALL GROUP TRAVEL



Ms. Annalisa Martha Fields Engelbach / Ms. Rima Bauer Greer.
April 2009
I wanted to take a moment to tell you what a great trip we had. Rima and I will never forget it. Some observations about your service in particular:

It was so helpful to have your representative pick us up at each airport and ensure that we were booked into our hotels appropriately, and your drivers were excellent. Our guides were generally outstanding! In particular I'd like to commend Guide in Mumbai, Guide in Aurangabad, Guide in Jaipur, and Guide in Chennai. They were all very knowledgeable, personable, and helpful. It was also very nice to have you call us occasionally to help with arrangements and make sure all was going well.

On hotels:
The Trident in Mumbai was marvelous, with it's great service, beautiful decor, and wonderful food particularly in the Indiana Jones restaurant).

The Taj Fisherman's Cove was terrific, and gave our trip just the kind of beauty and relaxation we needed toward the end of the trip. The massage and yoga classes were a real treat.

But the most amazing place was the Raj Palace. The ambiance, the service and the food all combined to make us feel like royalty. Hotel Staff in particular should be recognized for his great service, attention to detail, and wonderful sense of humor. I'll never forget the Raj, and hope very much to stay there again one day.

In short, the custom trip you arranged for us was everything we hoped for. Thanks so much, and we will certainly recommend your service. REFERENCE AVAILABLE. CUSTOM TRAVEL



Mr. Stephen Samuel Danetz / Ms. Ellen Leslie Danetz.
March 2009
Now that we are almost adjusted to New York time, we would like to thank you and your staff for making our trip to India a memorable experience. From the time of our landing in Delhi until we were returned to Delhi airport for the flight home, Easy Tours was there to take care of us. It was very reassuring to be in a foreign (to us) country but to feel that we had "family" there to see to our every need.

Your calling at each stop to see that all was okay (and it was) showed an amount of attention not usual in the travel business and all the guides were pleasant well educated, informative, and flexible. Special commendation must go to Agra Guide for his knowledge and ability to explain (he should be a college professor) and Jaipur Guide for his genuine feelings of friendship and concern for our needs, as well as a vast knowledge of his locale.

All in all, your service was without equal and we will certainly recommend you highly to all. REFERENCE AVAILABLE. CUSTOM TRAVEL



Mr. H Lucas Ginn / Ms. Barbara Wedderburn.
March 2009
I would like to thank Easy Tours of India for an outstanding tour.  My mother and I thoroughly enjoyed ourselves on the recent twelve-day tour of India.  We were very pleased with our accommodations, guides, drivers, and the itinerary.  Any travel company can book hotel rooms and airfares, but it is the attention to detail that distinguishes Easy Tours.  I was so impressed with the staff support provided to travelers.  It was wonderful to enter a hotel and discover a waiting Easy Tours representative who had already begun the check in process.  The staff support at airports and train stations was likewise superb.  I also appreciated the helpful pre-trip guidance and advice of the Easy Tours staff in the Austin and Jaipur offices.

I would be delighted to serve as a reference for Easy Tours and would also be happy to write a letter of reference if you would like me to do so. Once again, thank you for a wonderful trip to India and your superb service. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  SMALL GROUP TRAVEL



Mr. Barry Springel.
March 2009
I recently returned from a wonderful two-week tour of India. Easy Tours exceeded my expectations. The itinerary was perfect, the guides were knowledgeable, the drivers provided a safe journey under difficult conditions, the facilitators were always there and the hotels were very good. I would be remiss if I did not specifically mention two people who provided exceptional service. My guide in Agra was not only an excellent guide but also a great photographer which was important to me since I was traveling alone. My facilitator in Ranthambore was very helpful in arranging for me to call home when the hotel did not have international phone service.

Thank you for all of your efforts on my behalf. A special thanks for joining me at dinner in Jaipur. REFERENCE AVAILABLE. CUSTOM TRAVEL



Ms. Theresa Kastelan / Mr. Garry Kastelan.
February 2009
I am writing in regards to the tour I just recently completed today. I would like to say that the trip was great, and commend several of your tour guides. Our tour director did an excellent job; he was very knowledgeable and made the tour fun. He always had information on different questions, and seemed to be able to keep our energy level up. An outstanding individual. Also your Delhi facilitator was always very concerned about our welfare. He always was asking if we were comfortable and took care of us very well. Last of all I would like to commend Guide in Katmandu. He was always a fountain of information, and was very polite. Well I guess I could run on about every thing that all of them did, but I think I’ve made my point. Thank you very much for a wonderful experience. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  SMALL GROUP TRAVEL



Ms. Diana Trombley / Mr. Dennis Trombley
February 2009
We are having a great vacation here in India and that your employee is a fantastic tour director.  He has taken care of every detail with polite efficiency.

My wife and I are both business executives and understand the great value of an employee with the initiative and integrity that he exhibits. We will miss having him as our tour director for the remainder of our trip, and wanted to know just what a valuable asset you have in this fine person. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.   SMALL GROUP TRAVEL



Mr. Joseph Countryman.
January 2009

I had a fantastic trip in January 2009. My drivers and guides were the very best. Humble, knowledgeable and above all concerned that I have the best trip of my life! I never dreamt that a one person tour group would get such outstanding service. They told me I was the Maharaja and they meant it. I am not used to be treated like royalty but after two weeks I started to get used to it!!

Your staff was just outstanding. Meeting me and assuring everything is perfect. I felt like part of the India family and I will never forget your competence, your attention to detail and your kindness. I am telling everyone that will listen that Easy Tours of India is the BEST tour company in the world and a GREAT BARGAIN. Please feel free to publish this and list me as someone to contact.

Thank you again for a wonderful experience. REFERENCE AVAILABLE. CUSTOM TRAVEL



 
<< Back
 

 

©2003 - 2014 Easy Tours Of India, All rights reserved.