Easy Tours of India

Immersive LuxurySM 512 345 1122 / 888 597 9274  
Easy Tours Of India
Easy Tours Of India
Easy Tours Of India
Easy Tours Of India
About Us Guest Reviews Build Your Own Tours Vacations Information
India Tours
India Vacations
Current Specials
First Visits
Culinary Tours
Camel Festival
Brochures - News
Travel Agents
Environment
About Us
Contact Us
 
<< Back

Guest Reviews

If the review says "Reference Available" (as almost all of them do), these guests are willing to share their experiences and opinions with you -

Ms. Karen Lynne Crotty / Ms. Dallas Leigh Jenkinson Crotty
March 2011
First let me say Dallas and I had a WONDERFUL time.  I knew it would be an interesting trip, but I didn't know how much fun I would have. Dallas and I laughed all the way across the country.  I will admit, I was slightly intimidated by India, but with your guides and hotels, I was able to relax and realize what a wonderful country it is filled with amazing, warm, friendly people. I would recommend Easy Tours of India to anyone, especially those who may be reluctant to visit because they think is India too hectic, too crowded...  We were cared for wonderfully.

Thank you again for being part of such an AMAZING experience for my daughter and myself. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Mr. Andrew Aloysius Reid Jr. / Mr. Travis A Reid
March 2011
I cannot express my gratitude for all the quality and service provided by your company. Take this to the highest level and let them know how much my son and I appreciated the attention. You have a great company. I want to give special notice to our guide at Jaipur who was incredible. Thank you again. I hope we can work together again. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Mr. Matthew Edward Bugno / Ms. Marsha Lee Jones
February 2011
"Dear Easy Tours of India, THANK YOU! Marsha and I arrived home today after our two week tour of India. Much pleased. Your facilitators, guides and drivers are tops. We felt as if a white glove tour of India was given to us." REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Mr. Howard Wexler / Ms. Nancee Hwa
February 2011
Thank you Easy Tours for a most memorable trip. We are very appreciative of the service and attention every step of the way. You have a remarkable company with offices and personnel that created a dream trip come true. Our first trip to India could not have been more organized and exciting due to your expertise in planning and coordination. We also feel that all went so smoothly because were traveling with our Tour Director for 13 days. Not only did he coordinate every day with Easy Tour offices, he seamlessly handled all the timing with sightseeing, lunches, drivers, etc. in a professional way so we felt completely at ease and pampered. We appreciated that he was flexible with our daily itinerary and was not restricted to a set tour formula. But most importantly, he made our trip extraordinary because of his overall competency. He is a rare blend of a scholar and a humorist. Other tour guides were good but could not achieve his level of excellence. We so looked forward to each day of our tour because of him... knowing he would enlighten us with his profound insight to India's culture and not simply recite facts about monuments.

Another person who made our trip so delightful was our driver from Agra to Udaipur who was with us full time as well. Given the driving conditions (!!!) we always felt safe with him. He was so courteous and warm; he and our tour director made a good pair together during some of the long car rides. Once again it was a trip that we will talk about forever. Thank you very much for making all of this possible. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Ms. Lyndsey A. Strining / Ms. Laurel Escbach / Ms. Hilary Stoudt.
February 2011
We have arrived safely at Newark. Our tour guide in Agra was absolutely amazing.  He made us feel very welcome and had a lot of useful information to share.  Also, we felt in very good hands with our driver from Agra to Jaipur.  They really helped make our experience in India a very special one.  Thank you for all of your help!  We all genuinely enjoyed our experience. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Ms. Amy Jewell / Ms. Genevieve Jewell
February 2011
Just wanted to tell you and everyone that helped with our trip, that we had a great time. Your tour company was really organized. We loved all of the hotels that you booked for us. They were professional, clean and really well run. All of our tour guides and drivers were timely, friendly and professional. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Ms. Patricia Ann McGowan / Mr. John Joseph McGowan
January 2011
First we would like to say that ALL of the guides we had were very good. Easy Tours must have a very good selection process in place.  But, as in all endeavors there are those who stand a bit above the rest. We think that we had the best tour director. He was very easy to understand, full of knowledge and very personable. Very close to his standard was our guide in Madras and our travel facilitator in Delhi. Our Madras guide was a real charmer and we were delighted with her knowledge and wisdom. Delhi travel facilitator was always there for us in our three visits to Delhi, fulfilled all of our requests, gave excellent suggestions and was still smiling when our plane was 3 hours late in arrival due to weather problems.

In Nepal we couldn't have had a better person to guide us than our guide.  He always knew just when to give us some time to observe things on our own, seemed to know everyone in Katmandu, and I'm convinced he gave us a 5 day tour in 2 without appearing rushed. We saw it all. 

Lastly we would like to compliment our India specialist for everything who did for us to make our visit so memorable and enjoyable. His special attention and customized segments are what really made this a memorable experience!  REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Mr. Donald Edward Simon / Mrs. Jessica Lynn Makin.
January 2011
We have traveled on our own without tours in Europe, but felt that our honeymoon in India might be better enjoyed with some guidance. We placed our trust in Easy Tours and couldn't feel better about the decision. From the pick up at the airport, to the hotel check-in, to the patient and professional drivers, to our fantastic guide, everything was coordinated perfectly. The itinerary was ambitious, but we never felt hurried. Every restaurant had excellent food and atmosphere and took into account our delicate western stomachs! All the hotels were great. We were so looking forward to having an experience in India and our trip exceeded all our expectations. We are planning on returning to India at some point and will definitely turn to Easy Tours again. Couldn't recommend them more highly.

Not sure where to do this, but we can't say enough about our tour director for this tour was really everything we could have hoped for in a guide. He was educational, entertaining and we really felt he was looking out for us. We both felt like, by the end of our trip, we had made a new friend. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  SMALL GROUP TRAVEL



Ms. Magda Nowak Family.
January 2011
We are back home and I just want to say a big thank you to Easy Tours Of India for organizing wonderful vacations for us. We have seen a lot, learned a lot, experienced great Indian hospitality and enjoyed ourselves every day. It was everything what Easy Tours has promised us and much more. I cannot even tell what we enjoyed the most: every day was different, but equally interesting, enriching and touching. Great hotels, professional guides and a caring, knowledgeable driver have made our India experience memorable and wanting us to come back.,, with Easy Tours, of course...

Our trip was extremely well organized and made us feel us your personal guest rather than a bunch of tourists who come and go everyday. I think this is how you distinguish yourself from other tour operators. 
Thank you and... till the next time, as we already plan to come back.
REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Ms. Denise Schehl-Geiger / Ms. Lori Jay Merill.
January 2011
We wanted to let you know we had a wonderful time on our trip to India in January.
Our guides were exceptional. They were knowledgeable and professional. We are not big shoppers and they did not push that. We also wanted to tour right through lunch and they honored that as well. It was nice to have these people be flexible for us.

Our drivers were unbelievable, working the India roadways took patience, and they did a remarkable job. I want to give a big shout out to the driver that was with us for around 5 days.  He was very thoughtful of our needs and getting us around the southern India country side. He was quick to stop when we saw something we wanted to take a picture of. He actually noticed what our interests were and pointed out things we might have missed. Thanks for helping Lori put this together, being exposed to both the south and the north of India is what I would highly recommend to American travelers.
REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Mr. Mark Yaffe / Ms. Rachel Yaffe.
January 2011
Just wanted to share that we had a fantastic tour. All aspects of the tour were truly fantastic and I truthfully cannot think of anything in retrospect that could have been improved upon. Easy Tours has touring down to a science and it truly shows. I would be very willing to share my exceptional experience for those considering Easy Tour's services. Appreciate all of your assistance.
REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Ms. Miriam Green Family.
December 2010
Our trip was extremely smooth and Easy Tours made our journey to see some of India's wonderful sights... Easy! All very smooth. Our guide in the park – was terrific.  Ranthambore Fort is great – definitely worth visiting. The Jaipur Hotel was a favorite – beautiful and atmospheric, exactly what we’d hoped for. Great sightseeing! The Amber Fort & Palace were all we expected; the Jantar Mantar was a delightful surprise and one of our favorite sights during this trip. The guide, who was with us at Ranakpur, was the best guide we had on this trip.  We appreciate the dinner reservation Easy Tours arranged for us at the Lake Palace for the first night; other people we met at our hotel were unable to get one. The trip back to the Kumbhalgarh fort at night to see it lit up was terrific. Thar Desert camp was good fun, and we were very well taken care of. Our departure was very smooth.
A big THANK YOU to our driver, who was wonderful. We appreciated his reliability, his driving skills, and the fact that he pointed out things that were of interest to us along the way (without being chatty or playing the radio).  We recommend him without any reservations and with great enthusiasm. We also appreciate the frequent monitoring from the Easy Tour base, and the local representatives who met us at most of our stops.
REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Ms. Kazumi Tsuchiyose Family.
December 2010
We had a wonderful trip to India with our Tour Director and driver. Also our safari guide at the Ranthambore National park. Our Tour Director was very knowledgeable and efficient; Driver always got us less time than expected and safely. Without our safari guide, we would have not seen the tiger. The whole tour was very nicely done and we were very pleased.
REFERENCE AVAILABLE. SMALL GROUP TRAVEL



Mr. Morris Petty.
December 2010
2nd Trip WITH Easy Tours.
I was even more amazed on my second trip with ETI! Every day I was seeing and experiencing something incredible. Temples, monuments, ancient cities, the people, the food... and all the way, I was enjoying the outstanding services ETI provided and arranged. The guides, the drivers, the staff were all excellent and, I felt, went well beyond my expectations to deliver a truly outstanding experience of eastern and southern India and Sri Lanka! Thank you.
REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Mr. Michael Duffy / Ms. Margaret Duffy.
December 2010
Where to begin ...India as everybody says is fascinating. The itinerary you arranged was excellent and the services supplied by your company exceeded our expectations. We would like to compliment in particular Facilitator of your Delhi office and our main driver throughout our trip, who looked after us marvelously.
REFERENCE AVAILABLE. SMALL GROUP TRAVEL



Ms. Resham Nagra / Mr. Taru Singh Nagra.
November 2010
I just don't know where to begin. First of all my husband and I would like to thank each and every person that assisted us with our tour. This was our first tour that we've ever taken and my husband was a little hesitant at first but I managed to talk him into it. We had such a wonderful time in Delhi, Agra and Jaipur that we wished we had more time to spend there. Every one of the Easy Tours People that we came across was so polite and helpful. The service was exceptional and all the guides were very knowledgeable on the history of all the places that we visited and we both found it very amazing. We hope to go back soon and we will definitely use Easy Tours of India to book our next trip. Thank you again.
REFERENCE AVAILABLE.   INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Mr. Robert Burnett / Ms. Elizabeth Burnett.
November 2010
Both Betsy and I are enormously pleased with our trip and the outstanding performance of ETOI.....everything went according to plan - the Company did what it said it was going to do when it said it was going to do it...there were no surprises, and for our first tour (and to a somewhat exotic destination for Westerners) everything was perfect.... ETOI contacts, accommodations, guides, drivers...and what a bonus to be with such compatible traveling companions!

We are pleased to offer ETOI our unconditional recommendation, and we would look forward to dealing with you personally for any future travel plans consistent with ETOI itineraries.

We send our thanks and best wishes for the holiday season and 2011 to you and the entire staff. 
REFERENCE AVAILABLE.   SMALL GROUP TRAVEL



Mr. Peter Frolich / Mr. David Gibson.
October 2010
I returned last Thursday after our five week trip to Nepal, Bhutan and India with Easy Tours. When I first contacted you, as a result of my locating Easy Tours on the web; I questioned the viability and reliability of your company. I am now satisfied that Easy Tours is not only a viable company but your service, guides, drivers and total organization during my trip exceeded my expectations.  
REFERENCE AVAILABLE.  SMALL GROUP TRAVEL



Ms. Wilma Murdoch Family of 8.
October 2010
Our Rajasthan tour was fantastic - certainly appreciated all the professionals from Easy Tours. We returned excited and refreshed and have just been immersed in our Hyderabad working lives. Will certainly look you up when we travel again. And will pass on good reports to friends!
REFERENCE AVAILABLE. INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



Ms. Monika Hill.
October 2010
It's only been a little over a week since I have returned home from a most memorable trip of a lifetime. Easy Tours of India has enabled me to see, feel and experience India like I could have imagined on the onset of my trip. When I received the most detailed and well thought out itinerary I thought I am glad I trusted myself into the hands of a well organized tour operator.

This trip to India exceeded all my expectations from the hotel arrangements, which were absolutely superb to the guides who were most knowledgeable and proud of their cities and heritage. My driver for 10 days, was exceptional. I am only slowly digesting what wonderful sites like Varanasi, Agra and Fatehpur Sikri, Khajuraho, Kumbhalgarh, Ranakpur, Ajanta and Ellora I have been exposed to and shown wonders that will never leave me.
Seeing a tiger in the wild was probably one of my dreams come true. I can't thank you enough for having your staff in Austin, Texas and in India taken such good care of me.

I shall recommend Easy tours of India to all those who wish to visit "Incredible India".
REFERENCE AVAILABLE. INDEPENDENT TRAVEL



 

 
About Us | Contact Us | Sitemap | Terms
©2003 - 2014 Easy Tours Of India, All rights reserved.