Photo Gallery

Guest Reviews


If the review says "Reference Available" (as almost all of them do), these guests are willing to share their experiences and opinions with you -


Ms. Shirley P
December 2005
"Just wanted to check in with you and tell you that Lara and I had a wonderful time in India, and the tour that you put together for us was great. We thank you very much for helping to make this a most memorable trip for us! We hope to be able to recommend you to our friends in the future." CUSTOM VISIT



Dr. Babu.
October 2005
"We want to express our appreciation and thanks to you and Easy tours of India for arranging a memorable tour of India for us in Oct.2005.Everything was well organized. Transportation was good, accommodation was excellent. We plan to travel and explore India during our future trips and look forward to seeking your help. Thanks again for a memorable tour of India." -  9 DAY HISTORIC VISIT - REFERENCE AVAILABLE.



Mr. Ian M.
October 2005
"This was the best coordinated tour I've ever been on. We travel 2 to 3 times a year, and plan to go back to India and Nepal again with ETOI." -  8 DAY GOLDEN TRIANGLE & KATHMANDU VISIT



Ms. Beth S.
October 2005
"You took very good care of me. Thanks." - CUSTOM VISIT. REFERENCE AVAILABLE.



Ms. Linda M
September 2005
"I'm so happy that I choose Easy Tour for my travels. My friends went just before our trip and didn't enjoy themselves like we did at all. They thought they got a good deal, but told me that they had to pay for everything themselves, and there hotels were not clean. Our trip was the opposite. Thank you, Easy Tour of India."  17 DAY FIRST VISIT IN INDIA & CUSTOM TIBET & NEPAL TOURS.



Mr. Hugh C.
September 2005
"Congratulations, sunil. great service. I will recommend you to anyone traveling to Asia." REFERENCE AVAILABLE. CUSTOM VISIT



Mrs. Madhuri S
August 2005

"My family missed our flights, and Easy tours of India managed to take care of things. we didn't miss our tours. Nice service." CUSTOM VISIT



Mr. Arnold S.
July 2005

"I'm not easy to impress, but Easy Tours Of India managed to do just that. Sunil was very knowledgeable, and helped us create a plan that was perfect." REFERENCE AVAILABLE. 17 DAY FIRST VISIT



Ms. Banh Y.
March 2005
"This is the best tour we have ever seen. We have been around the world twice, and this was the best service we have had" 17 DAY FIRST VISIT & CUSTOM TOUR



Mr. and Mrs. Savita P.
March 2005
"Very good value and Sunil came up with some original ideas."  REFERENCE AVAILABLE. CUSTOM VISIT



Ms. Annabel C.
February 2005
"Thank you Easy tours of India. Great work." CUSTOM VISIT.



Mr. and Mrs. Sam S.
February 2005
"We were at dinner with a family at the Oberoi hotel near Taj Mahal, and found out that they were paying almost double what we were for the same hotels. Good service at a great price. Priscilla was very helpful and understanding with our constant questions." 7 DAY FIRST VISIT



Mr. David M.
December 2004
"My wife and I will go to India again soon because we enjoyed our first trip, and we will not talk to anyone but Sunil at Easy Tours." REFERENCE AVAILABLE. CUSTOM VISIT



Mr. Bruce C.
November 2004
"Definitely the best tour we have taken. We went to India as part of a vacation to China also. I wish the Chinese agent had done half as good a job." REFERENCE AVAILABLE. 12 DAY FIRST VISIT & CUSTOM VISIT



 
<< Back
 

 

©2003 - 2014 Easy Tours Of India, All rights reserved.